حصريا تصميم فيلا داخلي

في Luxury Antonovich Design ، نحن خبراء في ابتكار أساليب حصرية في دبي. مشاريعنا في التصميم الداخلي للفيلا هي مزيج من الأناقة ، النبلاء ، الجو الفريد. نحن على نطاق واسع من المهارة في إنشاء التصميم الداخلي الداخلي في دبي. الاحترافية والأصالة والإبداع هي المفاتيح الأساسية لأي مشروع صممه Luxury Antonovich Design. 

مكونات التصميم الداخلي للفيلا


  •     مفهوم فردي ، نخلق منه تصميمات تجسد   وظيفة وجماليات الكمال.
  •     إضاءة جيدة التنظيم تساعد على التركيز على بعض العناصر بفعالية.
  •     اختيار محترف للألوان والقوام ومواد التشطيب ؛ مما يساعد على إبراز الأرستقراطية والرفاهية في الجمال الداخلي.

نحن خبراء استشاريين في تقديم خدمات مرضية على التصميم الداخلي للمنزل في دبي ، حلول متكاملة وإعادة تطوير جزئي أو كلي للمباني الخاصة بك. نحن على دراية بأحدث الاتجاهات في التكنولوجيا والإبداع.

عمليات تطوير التصميم الداخلي

النهج الفردي لكل عميل هو أساس عملنا. أولاً ، نقدم لك كتالوجات لأعمال فنية منتهية بشكل ممتاز ، والتي يمكنك الاختيار منها. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إبلاغك بكل الضروريات عن التصميم الذي اخترته وجميع الشروط الممكنة للمشروع. التركيز بشكل أساسي على تلبية جميع متطلباتك ورغباتك.

رضا العملاء هو شعارنا في كل مشروع ، من تطوير التصميم الداخلي إلى التنفيذ الناجح.

تصميم المنزل

منزل التصميم
لخلق الراحة والراحة في منزلك ، حيث تعود كل يوم ، حيث ينتظر منك أحبائك والحيوانات الأليفة ، كل شخص يطمح إليه. ليس كل شخص قادر على القيام بتصميم المنزل من تلقاء نفسها. لهذا ، هناك مصممين داخليين يساعدوننا على ترجمة أحلامنا إلى حقيقة.الاستحواذ الأكثر نجاحا في العقارات هو منزل خاص. يمكنك العيش هناك بشكل دائم ، أو يمكنك الحضور لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع الأصدقاء أو لقضاء عطلة عائلية. بعيدا عن صخب المدينة ، في راحة هادئة وهادئة ليس فقط في الجسم ، ولكن أيضا العقل. الراحة الصحيحة تساعد على تجديد رأسك وتقديم أفكارك في النظام. تصميم المنزل الحديث يسمح لك لخلق الداخلية لكل ذوق. تصميم المنزل ، هناك الكثير من الاتجاهات الأنيقة والعصرية ، من بينها على حد سواء هناك أفكار غير تقليدية وجريئة جدا ، والعكس بالعكس الكلاسيكي أو متحفظ جدا. منزل ريفي يعني كمية كبيرة من الأمتار المربعة. لذلك ، سيكون لديك مساحة أكبر بكثير لتحقيق أفكارك في التصميم الداخلي للمنزل. وبناءً على ذلك ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من الجهود مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبار أنه بالإضافة إلى المساحة الداخلية التي تم تصميمها بشكل متناغم ، ستكون مهمتك الرئيسية هي دمج التصميم الداخلي للمنزل مع المظهر الخارجي والمناظر الطبيعية.

تصميمات البيت

الجميع يحلم منازلهم، وخصوصا حول المنزل الجميل. يجب أن يكون المنزل أنيق مع الداخل والخارج رائع. تصميمات المنزل داخل المنزل يمكن أن تكون من أنماط واتجاهات مختلفة ، ولكن يجب أن تكون جذابة للغاية. هناك العديد من القواعد لإنشاء تصميمات المنازل. من أجل إنشاء تصميمات منزل فريدة وجميلة ، تحتاج إلى تناغم جميع عناصر التصميم الداخلي المستقبلي. بدءاً من لون الجدران والتشطيب مع نمط ولون الأثاث وعناصر الديكور ، التي تضيف إلى التصميم الداخلي أنيقة معينة. مثل هذا العنصر يمكن أن يكون مدفأة في غرفة المعيشة المصنوعة من الحجر. سجادة ضخمة مع نمط غير عادي جلبت من البلدان الغريبة. يمكن تعليقه على الجدار أو مكان على الأرض، وهذا يتوقف على فكرتك. كما ينصح العديد من الخبراء ، للبدء في إنشاء مساحة داخلية جميلة من المنزل ، يجب اتباع قواعد معينة من تصاميم المنازل. عند إنشاء تصميم داخلي ، احرص على الالتزام بلون واحد أساسي ، وهو اللون الرئيسي في تصاميم منزلك. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد لون مساعد يتناسب أو يتناقض بشكل مثالي مع اللون الرئيسي. ثم يطرح سؤال. كيفية إنشاء الداخلية جميلة وكريمة في منزل من لونين؟ الجواب بسيط لكل لون ، وهناك طن من الظلال التي تحتاج إلى استخدامها والجمع .

صميم البيت

ما الذي يجعل المنزل دافئ ومريح؟ بالطبع - تصميم المنزل الأصلي. الانسجام في المنزل يعتمد على المناطق الداخلية. كيف تجعل من منزلك جنة ، حيث يشعر كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة بالراحة؟ المهمة ليست بسيطة ، لا سيما إذا لم يكن لديك تفكير مكاني ، ليست مهتمة جدا في المستجدات في عالم الديكور والتقنيات. لجعل منزلك الأصلي ، مريح ، حيث سيكون هناك مكان للراحة والمتعة والعمل - ليس من السهل. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب عليك تصور تصميم المنزل بكل تفاصيله. تخطيط مساحة المعيشة هو الضرورة الأولى. كم سيكون عدد الطوابق في منزل أحلامك ؟ كيف ستبدو غرفة المعيشة ، حيث سيتم تحديد موقع المطبخ ، وكيفية تخطيط غرف النوم وتنظيم منطقة العمل - يتم الرد على جميع هذه الأسئلة من قبل أولئك الذين يفكرون في مشروع منزلهم الخاص. تصميم المنزل هو خلق مساحة متكاملة في مجموعة واحدة ، حيث يتم الجمع بين مصالح جميع أفراد العائلة ، وستكون وظيفة تنظيم المبنى ملائمة للأطفال النشطاء والبالغين المشغولين والمسنين. ليس من الممكن دائما أن تلتقط بشكل صحيح الألوان الداخلية ، لشراء أثاث أنيق ، مع طعم لتزيين المساحات المتاخمة. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل الاتصال بالمصمم الذي سيضع عدة خيارات لتصميم المنزل ، والمساعدة في اقتناء المواد الضرورية والعناصر الداخلية ، وتقديم التوصيات والتحكم في تنفيذ المشروع.

مخطط المنزل

كيفية بناء منزل خاص مريح؟ مهما كانت فكرتك الأصلية ، فأنت في حاجة إلى طلب خطط منزل مفصلة ، تم تطويرها من قبل المهندسين المعماريين. يعتبر تصميم المباني والمنازل قضية معقدة ومتعددة الأوجه. يتطلب إعداد خطط المنازل ، على الأقل ، مهارات ومعرفة معينة في الهندسة والرسم. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى بيانات حول ميزات الموقع المزمع إنشاؤه فيه . قبل البدء في العمل على تصميم المنزل ، فكر في نقاط معينة : لعدد الأشخاص الذين سيقيمون في المنزل ، وعدد الغرف والحمامات التي تحتاج إلى توفيرها ، ومكان المطبخ ، إلخ. خطط المنازل الحديثة التي طورها المهندسون المعماريون المحترفون سيجعل بناء وتشغيل البيت الاقتصادي ومريح. نحن دائما نتابع التقنيات الجديدة في البناء ونطبق أفضلها. خطط البيت لكل الأذواق متوفرة لك على موقعنا. يمكن بناء منزل أحلامكفي أقصر وقت ممكن. سوف تحصل على مشروع فردي وحصري. أنت متأكد من الحصول على مشروع المنزل الذي سوف يعجبك! 

مخطط تصميم البيت

مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التي يمكن من خلالها تصميم خطط تصميم المنزل ، بالإضافة إلى خيال وإتقان المصمم ستتمكن من تنفيذ أي مشروع. لدينا استوديو تصميم جاهز لمساعدتك في تصميم منزلك ، لأن خطط تصميم المنزل هي واحدة من المجالات التي نعمل بنجاح فيها. يتم إنشاء خطط تصميم المنزل على النحو التالي. تنقسم كل المساحة إلى مناطق وظيفية ، كل منها رسمي بطريقته الخاصة ، ولكن في النهاية ينظر إلى كل شيء على أنه مشترك. لوضع خطط تصميم المنزل ، يجب أن تكون لديك خبرة كبيرة لدينا. يبدأ التصميم الداخلي مع تطوير الخطة ، وتخصيص المناطق الوظيفية الرئيسية. كقاعدة عامة ، يجب أن تتضمن خطط تصميم المنازل قاعة وغرفة معيشة ومطبخًا وغرف نوم وغرفة طعام وغرفًا للمنافع . أيضًا ، غالبًا ما يتم تصميم غرف الضيوف وغرف الألعاب. كل شيء يعتمد على احتياجات وهوايات الملاك. عادة ما يتكون التصميم الداخلي للمنازل من تطوير خطط لعدة طوابق. هنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التصميم الشمولي الحقيقي للمنزل سيكون إذا كان مبنيًا على فكرة واحدة. الأهم من ذلك ، التفكير في المناطق الداخلية من المنزل ، وتذكر أن هنا عليك أن تعيش ، وليس فقط لإظهار نتيجة عمل المصمم ابتهاج تحيات من الأصدقاء والمعارف. وهذا يعني أن تصميم المنزل يجب أن يكون قريبًا ومفهومًا لك. فقط في هذه الحالة سوف تحصل على منزل مريح حقاً حقاً

At Luxury Antonovich Design, we are experts in the creation of exclusive styles in Dubai. Our completed Villa Interior Design projects are a combination of elegance, nobility, and unique atmosphere. We are extensively skilled in creating the in-house interior design in Dubai. Professionalism, originality, and creativity are the foundational keys to any project designed by Luxury Antonovich Design.

Components of a villa interior design

  • An individual concept, from which we create designs which embody the functionality and aesthetics of perfection.
  • Well-organized lighting which helps to create emphasis on certain elements effectively.
  • Professional selection of colors, textures and finishing materials; which helps to accentuate the aristocracy and luxury of the internal beauty.

We are expert consultants in offering satisfactory services on house interior design in Dubai, turnkey solutions and the partial or total redevelopment of your premises. We are richly up-to-date with the latest trends in technology and creativity.

The processes of interior design development

Individual approach to each client is the basis of our work. First, we present you catalogs of excellently finished interior works, from which you can make your choice. After that, you will be informed of all essentials about your selected design and all possible conditions of the project. Focusing primarily, on the satisfaction of all your requirements and wishes.

Customer satisfaction is our watchword in every project, from the development of the interior design to its successful implementation.

House design

To create a coziness and comfort in your own home, where you return every day, where your loved ones and pets are waiting for you, every person aspires. Not everyone is able to do house design on their own. For this, there are interior designers who help us to translate our dreams into reality. The most successful acquisition in real estate is a private house. You can live there permanently, or you can come for a weekend with friends or for a family vacation. Far from the hustle and bustle of the city, in peace and quiet rest not only the body, but also mind. Proper rest helps to refresh your head and bring your thoughts in order. Modern house design allows you to create an interior for every taste. House design, it is a lot of stylish and fashionable trends, among which there are both unusual and a very bold, and vice versa classical or very conservative ideas. A country house means a big amount of square meters. Therefore, you will have much more space to realize your ideas in the house design interior. Accordingly, more efforts will be required considering that, in addition to harmoniously designed internal space, yours main task will be to combine the interior of a house with its exterior and landscape.

House designs

Everyone dreams about their own home, and especially about the beautiful home. The house should be neat with the outside and gorgeous inside. House designs inside the house can be of different styles and directions, but it should be very attractive. There are several rules for creating house designs. In order to create a unique and beautiful house designs, you need to harmoniously pick up all the elements of the future interior. Starting from the color of the walls and finishing with the style and color of furniture and decor elements, which add to interior design a certain chic. Such an element can be a fireplace in the living room made of stone. A huge carpet with an unusual pattern brought from exotic countries. It can be hung on the wall or place on the floor, depending on your idea. As many experts advise, to start creating a beautiful interior of a house, you must follow certain rules of house designs. When creating an interior, be sure to stick to one basic color, which will be the main one in your house designs. You also need to select an auxiliary color that will ideally match or contrast with the main color. And then a question arises. How to create a beautiful and decent interior in a house from two colors? The answer is simple for each color, there are tons of shades that you need to use and combine.

Home design

What makes the home warm and cozy? Of course — the original home design. The harmony in the house depends on the interior. How to make your own home a paradise, where every member of the family will feel comfortable? The task is not simple, especially if you do not have spatial thinking, are not very interested in novelties in the world of decor and technologies. To make your home original, comfortable, where there will be a place for rest, fun, work — not easy. To begin with, you should visualize the home design in all its details. The layout of the living space is the first necessity. How many floors will be in the house of your dreams?. How the living room will look, where the kitchen will be located, how to plan the bedrooms and organize the working area — all those questions are answered by those who think about the project of their own, private house. Home design is the creation of an integral space in a single ensemble, where the interests of all members of the family will be combined, and the functionality of the organization of the premises will be convenient for active children and busy adults and elderly people. Not always it is possible correctly to pick up colors for an interior, to buy stylish furniture, with taste to decorate adjacent spaces. In this case, it is better to contact the designer who will make several options for home design, help with the acquisition of necessary materials and interior items, give recommendations and will control the implementation of the project.

House plans

How to build a comfortable private house? Whatever your original idea, you absolutely need to order detailed house plans, developed by architects. Designing buildings and houses is a quite complex and multifaceted issue. Drawing up house plans require, at least, certain skills and knowledge in geometry and drawing. You will also need data on the features of the site where the construction is planned. Before starting work on the house design, think over certain points: for how many persons will live in the house, how many rooms and bathrooms you need to provide for, where the kitchen will be located, etc. Modern house plans developed by professional architects will make the construction and operation of the house economical and convenient. We always follow the new technologies in construction and apply the best of them. House plans for every taste are available to you on our website. The house of your dreams can be built in the shortest possible time. You will get an individual, exclusive project. You are sure to get a house project that you will like! 

Home design  plans

A variety of styles in which home design plans can be made, as well as the imagination and mastery of the designer will be able to implement any project. Our design studio is ready to assist you in designing your house, because home design plans is one of the areas in which we successfully work. Home design plans are created as follows. All space is divided into functional zones, each of which is formalized in its own way, but in the end everything is perceived as a whole together. To make such house design plans, you need to have a huge experience that we have. Interior design begins with the development of the plan, allocation of the main functional areas. As a rule, home design plans must include a hall, a living room, a kitchen, bedrooms, a dining room, utility rooms. Also, guest rooms, and game rooms are often designed. Everything depends on the needs and hobbies of the owners. Usually the interior design of houses consists of the development of plans for several floors. Here it is worth noting that the truly holistic design of the house will be if it is based on a single idea. Most important, thinking about the interior of the house, remember that here you have to live, and not only to demonstrate the result of the designer's work rejoicing the compliments from friends and acquaintances. And this means that the design of the house must first of all be close and understandable to you. Only in this case you will get truly comfortable and cozy home