عنا

كاترينا أنطونوفيتش

الرئيس التنفيذي ، المهندس المفوض والمعماري

التعليم المعماري الأكاديمي في عاصمة العالم الفاخرة الفاخرة هو أساس أسلوبها في الأعمال. قدرتها المدهشة على النظر في مستقبل العمارة والتصميم ، لخدمة عملائنا الكرام وعملائها بكل التفاصيل المصاحبة للمتطلبات ، ولخلق روائع حقيقية من الترف ، تجعل من لاكشري انطونوفيتش ديزاين الكتابة اليدوية في جميع أنحاء العالم. فقد كانت كاترينا أنطونوفيتش ، التي كانت تفهمها الشديد للطعم الجميل غير المألوف ، قد ورثت عن أسلافها. انها تأتي من عائلة أرستقراطية من الولادة النبيلة مع تاريخ عريق. تقدم شركة لاكشري انطونوفيتش ديزاين الفاخرة حاليًا خدمات التصميم والهندسة المعمارية في الشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ونيجيريا وشنغهاي. مقر الشركة

خالد السويدان

مدير المشروع
مسؤوليات خالد هي التخطيط الدقيق وإدارة الوقت والنطاق لضمان إغلاق المشروع بنجاح. من إعداد الموقع إلى استكمال البناء ، يشرف خالد على عناصر التصميم وعمليات البناء. جزء من هذا الإعداد يتضمن تطوير وتنظيم ومراجعة خطط البناء ، وكذلك إعداد عقود البناء للمقاولين العامين.

سارة مأمون العمراني

مدير المشروع
من المهم جدًا ضمان حصول العملاء على أعلى جودة للخدمة في كل مرحلة. ﺳﺎرة ھﻲ اﻟﻣﺳؤوﻟﺔ ﻋن ﺿﻣﺎن اﻟﻧﺟﺎح ﻓﻲ ﺗﻧﻔﯾذ اﻟﻣﺷﺎرﯾﻊ ﻣن ﺧﻼل إدارة اﻟﻣوارد وﺗﺣﺳﯾن اﻹﺟراءات. تنسق وتشرف على دورة حياة المشاريع الخاصة بالمرافق ، كما تدير المشاريع من مرحلة التصميم وحتى الإنجاز.

راند أحمد صابر

مدير المشروع
يضع راند أحمد صابر خطة مفصلة للمشروع ، ويستخدم تقنيات التحقق المناسبة لإدارة التغييرات في نطاق المشروع والجدول الزمني والتكاليف. إنها تقيس أداء المشروع باستخدام الأنظمة والأدوات والتقنيات المناسبة.

سليمة بوعزاوي

مدير المشروع
سلمى تجلب الإبداع والرؤية التجارية للعملية. وهي مسؤولة عن تنظيم كل مرحلة من مراحل مشروعك! تقوم سليما بتطوير خطط البناء ، وتساعد في تقييم واختيار المقاولين المعماريين والبناء والهندسة وتنسيق عمل المشروع وفريق المصممين.

محمد الحميدي

لمحامية
يقدم محمد خدمات الدعم القانوني في كل مرحلة من مراحل البناء أو إعادة الإعمار ، من الحصول على التصاريح اللازمة في الهيئات المرخص لها إلى التكليف والوفاء بالالتزامات بموجب الضمانات المقدمة ، وكذلك المساعدة في تطوير وتسجيل الوثائق ، ووضع العقود على مختلف جوانب العلاقات القانونية ، ومراقبة الوثائق ، وتقديم المشورة في حالة المنازعات. لديه خبرة كبيرة في التمثيل القانوني في المنازعات بين المشاركين في البناء ، وكذلك خبرة في إعداد عقود البناء.

فيكتور بوتينتسيف

مستشار
Victor هو خبير مؤهل يقدم الخدمات الهندسية والاستشارية للمشروع ، ويشارك في اختيار الموردين والمقاولين ، ويدير موضوعيا وبشكل مستقل البناء في الموقع ويرافق المشروع بالكامل في جميع المراحل. استشارينا مسؤول عن الامتثال للقوانين من حيث الصلاحيات التي يفوضها العميل ، فضلاً عن قيامه بمراقبة شاملة ومستقلة للجودة في تصميم وبناء المنشآت.

Miroslava Glodik

مدير وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية
تعد ميروسلافا مسؤولة عن تطوير وتنفيذ خطة تسويق وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، والتي تشمل المهام التي تشمل: تطوير العلامة التجارية وتطوير الويب واستراتيجية المحتوى وتحديد العملاء المستهدفين واستراتيجية الترويج والتخطيط وتسليم استراتيجيات الإدارة من خلال وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية.

سميرة سليم

مساعد شخصي
تعمل سميرة بشكل وثيق مع كبار الموظفين الإداريين أو المديرين لتقديم الدعم الإداري ، وتنظيم الفعاليات والمؤتمرات. وهي مسؤولة عن تحديد مواعيد الاجتماعات ، وإدارة تقويم أعمال المدير التنفيذي.

راشيل سانتيجو

موظف الإستقبال
تقوم بتنسيق أنشطة مكتب الاستقبال ، بما في ذلك توزيع المراسلات وإعادة توجيه المكالمات الهاتفية. راشيل مسئولية المهام الإدارية ، تحية الزائرين ، حجز الاجتماعات.

Vitalii Dziubenko

كبير مصمم جرافيك
مصمم جرافيك معتمد مرخص له أكثر من 9 سنوات من الخبرة في التصميم الداخلي والخارجي والتصميم الأرضي للمشاريع التي تشمل القطاعات السكنية والتجارية.

سعود يونس شوكت علي

مصمم النشر
يقوم بتطوير التصميم الشامل والإنتاج للإعلانات والكتيبات والمجلات وتقارير الشركات. يستخدم سعود مجموعة متنوعة من عناصر التصميم لتحقيق تأثيرات فنية أو زخرفية

ظفر نزاروف

المقاول الرئيسي
من المهم جدًا جعل مساحة مريحة ومناسبة لأسلوب حياة مالكيها. يجب أن تكون كل التفاصيل في المكان المناسب. زعفر نزاروف هو المتحكم الرئيسي في أعمال التجهيز. وهو مسؤول عن الإشراف اليومي على أعمال البناء والتزيين. يقدم حلولاً مثالية للتصاميم المعمارية والهندسية لعملائنا.

Dmytro Pasko

مصمم ثري دي
يعمل عن كثب مع فريق التصميم المعماري و 3 D في إعداد التصور ثلاثي الأبعاد. يدرك Dmytro المفاهيم وغرض التصميم الأولي ، ويطبق ذلك في تمثيل رسومي. وقد يتضمن هذا إعادة إنتاج مفهوم المعماري في شكل رسومي ، أو قد يتضمن القدرة على التفسير والتصميم الفني لتمثيل الأفكار في شكل رسومي وتحويلها إلى صور واقعية ثلاثية الأبعاد وصور متحركة

فلاديمير سوشنين

مصمم الإعلان
يتولى فلاديمير مسؤولية تطوير أفكار وإعلانات مناسبة لشركة. يقوم بتحرير عرض الإعلان وفقًا لمواصفات العميل. يتعامل فلاديمير مع الإصدارات الصحفية والإعلانات والترجمات.

نادية تكاشينكو

كبير مهندس العمارة
تعتبر ناديا مهندسة معمارية رائدة تتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في العمل في المشاريع السكنية والتجارية والتجارية. هدف ناديا هو تلبية احتياجات العملاء وإنتاج تصاميم مستدامة وفعالة وجمالية. حلولها المعمارية والزخرفية الفريدة من نوعها التي تم تفصيلها وتنفيذها بشكل جميل ، يؤكد كل مشروع على تكامل الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي.

Olena Zhemchugova

مهندس معماري كبير
اولينا هي المهندسة المعمارية الرائدة مع أكثر من 13 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الهندسة المعمارية والداخلية والخارجية وتصميم المناظر الطبيعية. إنها تطور تصميم مشروع ناجح في جميع المراحل. تشارك شركة Olena في جميع مراحل مشروع البناء ، من المناقشة الأولية مع العميل من خلال التسليم النهائي للهيكل المكتمل. وهي تعمل مع شركات البناء والمقاولين والمهندسين.

سانديب كوما

مصمم
وهو يعمل بشكل وثيق مع المهندسين المعماريين ، والمهندسين الهيكليين ، والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ، والبنائين ، لتحديد كيفية عمل المساحات الداخلية ، والمظهر ، والتأثيث. يحدد Sandeep المواد والمفروشات ، مثل الإضاءة ، الأثاث ، تشطيبات الجدران ، الأرضيات ، وتركيبات السباكة. كما أنه ينشئ جدولاً زمنيًا لمشروع التصميم الداخلي ويقدر تكاليف المشروع.

Dmytro Zoria

مهندس معماري
مهندس معماري رائد يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في تطوير المشاريع الناجحة للمساكن الفاخرة والمباني المتوسطة الارتفاع والمرتفعة والمرافق العامة والعيادات الطبية. توفر قدرته الموهوبة على تنفيذ جميع مراحل عملية التصميم والاهتمام بالتفاصيل مشروعات فريدة لا تشوبها شائبة

Laxmi Narsinga Rao

محاسب
يلخص الوضع المالي الحالي عن طريق جمع المعلومات. إعداد الميزانية العمومية وبيان الأرباح والخسائر والتقارير الأخرى. يعد تقارير مالية خاصة عن طريق جمع وتحليل وتلخيص معلومات الحساب والاتجاهات.

Antonina Kosyachenko

مهندس معماري
تتمتع أنتونينا بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال التصميم المعماري للمشروعات التي تشمل القطاعات السكنية والتجارية. إنها تنتج الأعمال التفصيلية والرسومات والمواصفات. تتعاون Antonina غالبًا مع العمال في المهن ذات الصلة ، مثل المهندسين المدنيين والمخططين الحضريين والإقليميين ومصممي الديكور الداخلي ومهندسي المناظر الطبيعية.

Olesya Podesna

مهندس معماري
تعتبر Olesya خبيرة في إعادة الحياة للعلامة التجارية للعميل من خلال البيئة المبنية. إنها مدفوعة إلى فهم كامل لاحتياجات وتطلعات العملاء من أجل خلق مساحات حيث يريد الناس حقا أن يكون. انها تعد مواصفات الهيكل والرسومات ووثائق البناء

سيرهي زاتولا

مهندس معماري
يتحكم Serhii في المشروع من البداية إلى النهاية لضمان تصميم عالي الجودة ومبتكر وعملي. انه ينتج مخططات مفصلة وإجراء أي تصحيحات ضرورية. يحدد سرحي المواد اللازمة لبناء المشاريع وينسق العمل بين مختلف المقاولين

Andrii Skliaryk

كبير مصمم جرافيك
لدى Andrii أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصميم الجرافيكي. وهو يعمل كقائد إبداعي في مشاريع التصميم الرئيسية ، ويعمل عن كثب مع القيادة العليا لتطوير الرسومات والعلاجات البصرية. يضع Andrii العمليات ويعمل كأخصائي مؤهل بدرجة عالية للمشاريع الإبداعية.

Nataliya Singaevskaya

مهندس معماري
تقوم ناتاليا بإعداد المعلومات المتعلقة بالتصميم ومواصفات البنية والمواد واللون والمعدات والتكاليف المقدرة ووقت البناء. وهي تعرف كيف تصنع مثل هذا المبنى بحيث تكون جميع الغرف فاتحة ودافئة وستكون المساحة كلها منظمة بشكل جيد

سيرهي بيبشينكو

مهندس معماري
يعمل Serhii على مجموعة من المشاريع التقليدية والمعاصرة ، بما في ذلك كل من البناء الجديد والتجديدات. مع خلفية قوية في وثائق التصميم ووثائق العقد ، يعمل Serhii بشكل وثيق مع العملاء والبنائين لتسليم مشروع بسلاسة خلال جميع مراحل العمارة.

Tatiana Akhpash

مهندس معماري
مهندس معماري مرخص له خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات. تقوم تاتيانا بإعداد المعلومات المتعلقة بالتصميم ومواصفات البنية والمواد واللون والمعدات والتكاليف المقدرة ووقت الإنشاء. انها تعد الرسومات مقياس ، ويتشاور أيضا مع العميل لتحديد المتطلبات الوظيفية للهيكل.

Vidya K Sukumaran

مهندس معماري
انها تعد ويقدم اقتراح التصميم للعملاء. تنتج Vidya رسومات تفصيلية توضح كيف سيتم تنظيم المساحات في المبنى ، وكيف سيبدو المبنى في بيئته وكيف سيتم بناؤه. تتفاوض مع المقاولين وغيرهم من المهنيين.

فيتالى بوغاي

مصمم ثري دي
تقوم فيتالي بتصميم النماذج الخارجية والداخلية لإعطاء التمثيل لعملائنا كيف ستبدو منازلهم في الواقع. من المهم جداً الأخذ في الاعتبار أسلوب ومزيج التصميم بأكمله ، والميزات الهندسية للبناء والخصائص التقنية للأثاث.

Rovi Mae Dequito

أدمن الإدارة
يوفر روفي كلاً من الدعم الكتابي والإداري في الشركة. وهي تشارك في تنسيق وتنفيذ إجراءات المكتب وتتحمل مسؤولية مشاريع ومهام محددة.

Alina Omelchuk

مصمم
كمصممين كبار ، هدفها الرئيسي هو خلق مساحات أنيقة ، أنيقة وفاخرة. تساهم برؤيتها الإبداعية النموذجية لضمان أن يكون كل مشروع مبتكرًا وفريدًا ومميزًا. خبير مؤهل تأهيلاً عالياً في الأثاث الفاخر والمنسوجات والمواد

ساشا Makarytski

مصمم ثري دي
مصمم مرخص ثلاثي الأبعاد معتمد مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة. تنتج ساشا صورًا ثلاثية الأبعاد رائعة وجميلة للتصميم الداخلي الداخلي والتصميم الخارجي. يخلق جو خاص من كل مساحة تجمع بين مختلف المواد والأنماط والألوان والأثاث. كخبير حقيقي في الجمال ، يعرف كيف يُظهر مزاج الغرفة بطريقة رائعة لا تُنسى.

يوليا كوراتشوك

مدير المشروع
Yuliia تطور وتحتفظ بخطة مشروع متفق عليها وخطط مسرحية مفصلة. تدير المشاريع من الحمل وحتى البناء والانتهاء. Yuliia تساعد في اختيار المقاولين المعماريين والبناء والهندسة وتنسيق عمل المشروع.

داريا كوزاك

مهندس معماري
تقوم داريا بإعداد وتقديم عروض التصميم للعملاء. وهي تنتج رسومات تفصيلية ، وتخطيط تخطيط للمشروع ، وتفاوض مع المقاولين والبنائين ، ويجعل مواقع الرؤية للتحقق من التقدم.

زانا ميخانوشينا

مدير وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية
Zhanna مسؤولة عن إدارة حسابات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية المهنية للشركة. هي صانع إبداعي للمقالات والمقالات في مختلف وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ومحلل من ردود فعل وتوقعات الجمهور. هدفها هو زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية الفاخرة انطونوفيتش للتصميم وتقديم الشركة مثل - موثوقة وودية ومسؤولة وعبقرية في التصميم.

Yelyzaveta Pinchuk

مهندس معماري
ييليزافيتا يسيطر على المشروع من البداية إلى النهاية ويعمل مع عدد من المتخصصين في البناء ، بما في ذلك المهندسين. انها تنتج أعمال مفصلة والرسومات والمواصفات..

كيشار جاياجادي

مسئول الضيافه
يساعد كيشار في مهام المكتب المختلفة المطلوبة من قبل موظفي المكتب. كما يحيي الضيوف عند زيارتهم للمكتب. وهو موظف مهم للغاية يعرف كل شيء عن مواد الديكور. يمكن أن تجد كيشار على الفور بين آلاف العينات من الأقمشة والمواد بالضبط ما يحتاجه عميلنا.

Tatiana Mykhalko

مدير المشروع
تاتيانا مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في تطوير المشاريع الناجحة للقطاعات السكنية والتجارية. وهي مسؤولة عن تخطيط المشروع ، بما في ذلك ضمان إنتاج خطة المشروع المفصلة. تدير تدفق معلومات المشروع بين الفريق والعميل ، من خلال الاجتماعات المنتظمة والاتصالات المكتوبة.

Kyrylo Kyrychenko

مهندس موقع الاستشارات الخارجية
يقدم الشاب ، لكن الخبير المتنامي يوميًا ، ضبط الجودة في كل مرحلة من مراحل التجهيز والبناء ، وهو متخصص في العقارات السكنية والتجارية التي تتمتع بمعرفة واسعة بالسوق. يقوم بتطوير وتنفيذ برنامج المشروع في الموقع بطريقة منظمة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وفقًا للتصميم المعتمد ومعايير الجودة وضمن الإطار الزمني المتفق عليه . يتمتع Kyrylo بخبرة واسعة ، ويتولى مسؤولية إدارة وتنظيم الإصلاح الشامل والتجهيز ، ويقوم بتنظيم أعمال جميع المقاولين من الباطن بشكل صحيح ، ويشرف على جودة العمل ويتشاور معك بشأن أي مشكلات متعلقة بالتجهيز.

Mona Lisa Dumpa Macarate

مسئول تكاليف المشاريع
يجد مقدر لدينا دائما التوازن المثالي في الجودة والسعر. وهي مسؤولة عن تحليل سعر جميع المواد التي يتم استخدامها أثناء أعمال البناء. وباعتبارها أفضل مهنية ، فإنها تعرف كيف تقوم بعملها بطريقة تجعلها راضية عن السعر.

لدينا ريتش

Our reach
  • دبي (رويترز)
  • أبو ظبي
  • الشارقة
  • الفجيرة
  • قصر الجميرا
  • العين
  • رأس الخيمة
  • الدوحة
  • أبوجا
  • لاجوس
  • أنجولا
  • المدينة المنورة
  • مكة المكرمة
  • جدة
  • سلطنة عمان
  • نيويورك
  • لوس أنجلوس
  • ميامي
  • لندن
  • أفريقيا
  • أنجولا
  • بنجلادش
  • أم القرى
  • طهران (رويترز)

عملائنا

About us

Katrina Antonovich

CEO, CHIEF DESIGNER & ARCHITECT & ENGINEER

Academic architectural education in the world capital of regal luxury is the basis of her style in works. Her amazing ability to look into the future of architecture and design, to serve our valued customers and clients with all the subtleties associated with the demands, and to create true masterpieces of luxury, make the LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN handwriting recognizable worldwide.

Her keen understanding of the beautiful and unerring taste, Katrina Antonovich had inherited from her ancestors. She comes from an aristocratic family of noble birth with time-honoured history. A talented and professional Katrina Antonovich is a leading interior design and interior fit-out company working in the Retail, Leisure, Commercial and Residential Sectors. We offer a complete solution to your entire construction and fit-out process, from concept to completion, from creation to implementation. Our uniqueness in approaching each project, comprehensive range of construction services globally for customized design and individual high-standard interior fit-out make us stand out among others.

Using brilliant taste and a touch of luxury we are experts in interior fit-out works, joinery, furniture, and furnishing and provide turnkey projects to prime residential, commercial sectors, palaces and high-profile residences.

The owner and ideologist of her author's furniture showroom Katrina Antonovich brand in Dubai, Jumeirah Road and her well-coordinated team of professionals create designer furniture to order - unique world-class furniture collection masterpieces, which already pleases its owners with the highest quality, reliability and elegance.

The multi-disciplinary experience of Luxury Antonovich Design Company has the long-standing knowledge of market and the skills to provide comprehensive supervision services for complex construction projects. Our high professionalism and blameless reputation are confirmation of reliability of our company.

Luxury Antonovich Design currently provides design, fit-out, architecture and construction services in the Middle East, USA, as well as Europe, including Great Britain and Russia, along with Africa - Nigeria and Shanghai. The company's headquarters are in Dubai, Miami and Los Angeles.

Khaled Al Sweidan

Project Manager
Khaled's responsibilities are the careful planning and management of time and scope to ensure a successful project closure. From site preparation to building completion, Khaled oversees elements of the design and construction processes. Part of this preparation includes developing, organizing and reviewing building plans, as well as preparing construction contracts for general contractors.

Sara Mamoun Almsrany

Project Manager
It's very important to ensure that customers receive the highest quality of service at every stage. Sara is responsible for ensuring the successful delivery of projects through resource management and optimizing procedures. She coordinates and oversees the project life cycle of facilities related projects and also she manages projects from conception through construction and completion.

Rand Ahmad Saber

Project Manager
Rand Ahmad Saber develops a detailed project plan, uses appropriate verification techniques to manage changes in project scope, schedule and costs. She measures project performance using appropriate systems, tools and techniques.

Salima Bouazzaoui

Project Manager
Salima brings creativity and commercial view to working process. She is responsible for organization of every stage of your project! Salima develops construction plans, assists in evaluating and selecting architectural, construction and engineering contractors and coordinates the work of the project and the team of designers.

Muhammed Alhumaidi

Lawyer
Muhammed provides legal support services at each stage of construction or reconstruction, from obtaining the necessary permits at authorized bodies to commissioning and fulfilling obligations under the guarantees provided, as well as assistance in developing and registering documentation, drawing up contracts on various aspects of legal relations, document control, and providing advice in case of disputes. He has great experience in legal representation in disputes between participants in construction, as well as experience in preparing construction contracts.

Victor Putintsev

Consultant
Victor is a qualified expert who provides engineering and consulting services for the project, is engaged in the selection of suppliers and contractors, objectively and independently manages the construction on the site and fully accompanies the project at all stages. Our consultant is responsible for compliance with the laws in terms of the powers delegated by the customer, as well as carries out independent and comprehensive quality control in the design and construction of facilities.

Miroslava Glodik

Social Media Manager
Miroslava is  responsible for creative developing and implementing a social media marketing plan, which includes tasks that encompass: brand development, web development and content strategy, identifying target customers, promotion strategy, planning and delivery of management strategies through social media.

Samira Selim

PERSONAL ASSISTANT
Samira works closely with senior managerial or directorial staff to provide administrative support, organizes events and conferences. She is responsible for scheduling meetings, managing the executive's business calendar.

Rachelle Santiago

RECEPTIONIST
She coordinates front-desk activities, including distributing correspondence and redirecting phone calls. Rachelle is responsible for administrative tasks, greeting visitors, booking meetings.

Vitalii Dziubenko

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER MANAGER
A licensed certified graphic designer with over 9 years of experience in interior, exterior, landcape design for projects that include residential and commercial sectors.

Saud Yunus Shokat Ali

PUBLICATION DESIGNER
He develops the overall layout and production design for advertisements, brochures, magazines, and corporate reports. Saud uses a variety of design elements to achieve artistic or decorative effects.

Zafar Nazarov

MAIN CONTRACTOR
It is very important to make a space cozy and suitable for the lifestyle of its owners. Each detail should be in the right place. Zafar Nazarov is the main controller of fit-out works. He is responsible for the day-to-day oversight of construction and decorative works. He offers perfect solutions of architectural and engineering designs to our clients.

Dmytro Pasko

3D VISUALIZER
He works closely with the architectural and 3D design team in the preparation of 3D visualisation. Dmytro understands the concepts and initial design intent, and applies this into a graphic representation. This may involve reproducing the architects concept into a graphic form, or may involve interpretation and artistic design ability to represent the ideas in a graphic form and into photo-realistic 3D renderings and animations.

Vladimir Soshnin

ADVERTISING DESIGNER
Vladimir is in charge of developing appropriate ideas and advertisements for a company. He edits ad presentation according to client specifications. Vladimir makes a deal with press releases, advertising, and translations.

Nadiia Tkachenko

SENIOR ARCHITECT MANAGER
Nadiia is a lead architect with a significant experience working on residential, retail and commercial projects. Nadiia`s goal is to match client’s needs and to produce sustainable, functional and aesthetically pleasing designs. Her unique architectural and decorative solutions beautifully detailed and executed, each project emphasizes the integration of architecture and interior design.

Olena Zhemchugova

SENIOR ARCHITECT
Olena is a leading architect with more than 13 years of experience in architecture, interior, exterior and landscape design. She develops successful project design at all stages. Olena is involved in all phases of construction project, from initial discussion with the client through the final delivery of the completed structure. She works with builders, contractors and engineers.

Sandeep Kumar

DESIGNER
He works closely with architects, structural engineers, mechanical engineers, builders, to determine how interior spaces will function, look, and be furnished. Sandeep specifies materials and furnishings, such as lighting, furniture, wall finishes, flooring, and plumbing fixtures. Also he creates a timeline for the interior design project and estimate project costs.

Dmytro Zoria

ARCHITECT
A lead architect with over 10 years experience in the successful project development of luxury housing, mid-rise and high-rise buildings, public facilities and medical clinics. His talented ability to execute all phases of the design process and attention to detail provides unique and flawless projects.

Laxmi Narsinga Rao

ACCOUNTANT
He summarizes current financial status by collecting information; preparing balance sheet, profit and loss statement, and other reports. He prepares special financial reports by collecting, analyzing, and summarizing account information and trends.

Antonina Kosyachenko

ARCHITECT
Antonina has over 20 years of experience in architectural design for the projects which include residential and commercial sectors. She produces detailed workings, drawings and specifications. Antonina often collaborates with workers in related occupations, such as civil engineers, urban and regional planners, interior designers, and landscape architects.

Olesya Podesna

ARCHITECT
Olesya is an expert in bringing a client’s brand to life through the built environment. She is driven to fully understand the needs, aspirations of clients in order to create spaces where people truly want to be. She prepares structure specifications, drawings and construction documents.

Serhii Zatula

ARCHITECT
Serhii controls project from start to finish to ensure high quality, innovative and functional design. He produce detailed blueprints and make any necessary corrections. Serhii specifies the materials needed for construction of projects, coordinates work between various contractors.

Andrii Skliaryk

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER MANAGER
Andrii has over 10 years of experience in graphic design. He serves as creative lead on key design projects, working closely with senior leadership to develop graphics and visual treatments. Andrii establishes processes and serves as highly qualified specialist for creative projects.

Nataliya Singaevskaya

ARCHITECT
Nataliya prepares information regarding design, structure specifications, materials, color, equipment, estimated costs, and construction time. She knows how to make such building that all rooms will be light, cozy and the whole space will be well organized.

Serhii Bibchenko

ARCHITECT
Serhii works on a range of traditional and contemporary projects, including both new construction and renovations. With a strong background in design documentation and contract documentation, Serhii works closely with customers and builders to deliver a project smoothly through all stages of architecture.

Tatiana Akhpash

ARCHITECT
A licensed certified architect with over 10 years of experience. Tatiana prepares information regarding design, structure specifications, materials, color, equipment, estimated costs, and construction time. She prepares scale drawings, and also consults with client to determine functional requirements of structure.

Vidya K Sukumaran

ARCHITECT
She prepares and presents design proposal to clients. Vidya produces detailed drawings, showing how the spaces in the building will be organised, what the building will look like in its environment and how it will be built. She negotiates with contractors and other professionals.

Vitaliy Bugay

3D VISUALIZER
Vitaliy models the exterior and interior designs to give the representation to our clients how their homes will look like in reality. It is very important to take in consideration the style and the mood of the whole design, the engineering features of building and technical characteristics of furniture.

Rovi Mae Dequito

ADMIN SECRETARY
Rovi provides both clerical and administrative support in a company. She is involved with the coordination and implementation of office procedures and she has a responsibility for specific projects and tasks.

Alina Omelchuk

DESIGNER
As senior designer, her main goal is creating stylish, elegant and luxurious spaces. Contributes her exemplary creative vision to ensure that every project is innovative, unique and distinctive. Highly qualified expert in luxury furniture, textile and materials.

Sasha Makarytski

3D VISUALIZER
A licensed certified 3D visualizer with over 10 years of experience. Sasha produces stunning and beautiful 3D images of home interior and exterior design. He creates a special atmosphere of each space combining different materials, patterns, colors and furniture. As a real connoisseur of a beauty, he knows how to show the mood of the room in fascinating and unforgettable way.

Yuliia Korotchuk

PROJECT MANAGER
Yuliia develops and maintains an agreed project plan and detailed stage plans. She manages projects from conception through construction and completion. Yuliia assistes in selecting architectural, construction and engineering contractors and coordinates the work of the project.

Daria Kozak

ARCHITECT
Daria prepares and presents design proposals to clients. She produces detailed drawings, plan layout of project, negotiates with contractors and builders, makes site visites to check on progress.

Zhanna Mekhanoshina

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
Zhanna is responsible for managing professional social media accounts of the company. She is a creative maker of posts and articles in different social media feeds and an analyst of audience reaction and expectations. Her aim is to increase awareness of brand Luxury Antonovich Design and to present company such as it is — reliable, friendly, responsible and genius in designing.

Yelyzaveta Pinchuk

ARCHITECT
Yelyzaveta controls a project from start to finish and works with a number of construction professionals, including engineers. She produces detailed workings, drawings and specifications.

Keshar Jayagadi

OFFICE BOY
Keshar assists in different office tasks required by the office staff. He also greets guests when they visit the office. He is a very important employee who knows everything about the materials of the decor. Keshar can instantly find among thousands of samples of fabrics and materials exactly what our client needs.

Tatiana Mykhalko

PROJECT MANAGER
Tatiana is with more than 10 years in successful project development of residential and commercial sectors. She is responsible for project planning, including ensuring the production of the detailed project plan. She manages the flow of project information between the team and the client, through regular meetings and written communications.

Kyrylo Kyrychenko

Site engineer of Fit-out Department
Young, but daily growing expert provides quality control at every stage of fit-out and construction, specializing within the residential and commercial real estate with a vast knowledge of the market. He develops and implements the project program on site in an organized and cost-effective manner in accordance with the approved design, quality standards and within the agreed time frame. Having extensive experience, Kyrylo takes responsibility for the management and organization of comprehensive repair and fit-out, properly organizes the work of all subcontractors, supervises the quality of work and consults you on any fit-out issues.

Mona Lisa Dumpa Macarate

Estimator
Our estimator always finds a perfect balance in quality and price. She is responsible for analyzing the price of all materials, which are used during the construction works. As the best professional she knows how to make her job in such a way that the client will be satisfied with the price.

Our reach

Our reach
  • Dubai
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Sharjah
  • Fujairah
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Al Ain
  • Ras Al Khaimah
  • Doha
  • Abuja
  • Lagos
  • Angola
  • Medina
  • Mecca
  • Jeddah
  • Oman
  • New York
  • Los Angeles
  • Miami
  • London
  • Africa
  • Angola
  • Bangladesh
  • Umm Al-Quwain
  • Tehran
  • Kuwait
  • Uganda
  • Pakistan
  • Zimbabwe
  • Kenya
  • Nigeria
  • Tanzania
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Mexico
  • Texas
  • California
  • Canada
  • Colorado
  • Argentina
  • Peru
  • Chile
  • Riyadh
  • Mecca
  • Beijing
  • Shanghai
  • Qinghai
  • Hong Kong

Our clients