We advise you to visit Denmark's largest product catalog, www.pristilbud.dk. Check please best italian classic furniture producer. If you like bikes - check Cube Cykler
مجموعة أنطونوفيتش
للتصميم الداخلي وإدارة المشاريع ، وتقديم الخدمات
الاستشارية ، تشطيب ديكور الفيلل والشقق ، تجهيز
وتشطيب ديكور المكاتب ، تصميم أماكن البيع بالتجزئة
وتجهيز وإنشاء العيادات
0
0
  1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. /
  3. أعمال لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين

تصميم وتجهيز صالون التجميل في دبي

 أفكار تصميم داخلي لصالونات السبا  وصالون تجميل الشعر والأظافر 

واحدة من أرقى شركات الديكور في دبي - لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين يمكنها إنشاء تصميم داخلي لصالون تجميل لك. سيقوم المصممون لدينا بتخطيط المشروع وإكمال أي أعمال تشطيب لازمة. فأنت توفر الوقت والمال عندما تعمل معنا. حيث يتم الانتهاء من تصميم صالونات التجميل بسرعة وبتكلفة معقولة.

Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out


إنشاء صالون تجميل

الصالون هو مكان فريد من نوعه. ويذهب اليه كل من الرجال والنساء. من أجل الحصول على مظاهر جذابة ، فإنهم جميعًا يستخدمون فنيين خبراء. فمن الأهمية بالنسبة للعملاء أن يكون التصميم الداخلي للصالون جذابًا قدر الإمكان. حيث ان التصميم العصري والجذاب يجذب انتباه الزوار.


التوازن في المساحات مهم أيضًا. يقدّر المستهلكون الراحة. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب التفكير بدقة في تصميم استوديو صالون التجميل. يمكن لخبرائنا تلبية جميع احتياجات ضيوف الصالون. ان تصميم وتزيين صالون تجميل جيد التنفيذ سيجذب الفئة السكانية المستهدفة ويساعد على زيادة الأرباح.


سيساعد التصميم عالي الجودة في (منطقة الاستقبال ، السقف ، الأرضية ، الأثاث ، إلخ) في تحويل العملاء الجدد إلى عملاء على المدى الطويل. وسيكون أكثر فعالية من الإعلان. حيث سيبدأون في التحدث عنك!

Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out

كيف يجب تصميم ديكور صالون التجميل؟

إذن، أين نبدأ؟ لنبدأ بالجانب الأكثر أهمية: تصميم المدخل. ماذا يجب أن يكون بالضبط؟ أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب عليه أن ينقل الفكرة الأساسية بإيجاز ، وأن يكون مدروسًا جيدًا ، وأن يكون مغريًا. يتم تحقيق ذلك بمساعدة مصمم جرافيك يقوم بإنشاء هوية الشركة وألوان الشركة والشعار المرجح. ان المهندس المعماري والمصممون يعرفون كيفية استخدام اللون لربط التصميم الحالي بمبناك ، وكيفية إضافة لمسات ، وما يجب أن يكون تلميحًا ويكشف بالفعل عما في داخل الصالون. كل هذه الخدمات ، بالإضافة إلى التصميم الداخلي والخارجي لصالونك ، قد يتم توفيرها من قبل لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين.

Beauty Salon


Beauty Salon

أهم خصائص تصميم الصالون

  • لقد عملنا على تطوير تصاميم لصالونات تصفيف الشعر والمنتجعات الصحية لأكثر من 7 سنوات ، لذلك نحن نعرف كيفية إنشاء تخطيط فعال وإضافة أفكار مفاهيمية جديدة إلى مظهر المبنى.
  • يتأثر تصميم صالون التجميل بشكل مباشر بفكرة عمل الصالون والتخصص وخدمة العملاء. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتخصص ، فإن ما يلي هو الاتجاه الحالي:
  •  نظرًا لأن الحواجب الجذابة والمعتنى بها هي في قمة الشعبية ، فإن هذا هو الاتجاه المناسب جدًا. تتخصص قضبان الحاجب في تشكيل الحاجب وتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات السريعة (على سبيل المثال ، المكياج ، والتصفيف ، والمانيكير)
  • صالونات للشعر. شريط الألوان ، شريط جاف ، ومنتجات أخرى مماثلة متوفرة. تعد متاجر وبارات تصفيف الشعر مفهومًا جديدًا للنساء ، وموقعًا أكثر احتفالية مع بار وصالون لتصفيف الشعر ، على الرغم من أن صالون الحلاقة المكافئ للذكور هو بالفعل كلاسيكي.
  • قضبان الأظافر هي مزيج من صالون سريع وميني بار حيث يمكنك شرب القهوة أثناء الحصول على مانيكير.
  • يستمر العملاء في التدفق على صالونات التجميل التقليدية التي تقدم مجموعة شاملة من العلاجات .
  • تتوفر خدمات التجميل والسبا السريعة التي تدوم علاجاتها من 20 إلى 30 دقيقة ، والتي تعالج بشكل أساسي مشاكل جفاف الجلد وتمنعها مع توفير نتائج "فورية" قصيرة المدى حتى تبدو لطيفة في الحدث التالي.
  • عمر زوار الصالون الخاص بك ضروري أيضًا. قد يكون ، على سبيل المثال ،:
  • بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 18 و 35 عامًا ، فإن الهدف من زيارتهن هو جلب الجمال والاستمتاع وتناول فنجان من القهوة ووجبة خفيفة. منطقة باديكير مفتوحة ، منطقة مانيكير عامة ، بار مع عصير طازج وقهوة قوية ، وحلول داخلية تتطلب لمسات ملونة وجريئة هي مجرد أفكار قليلة.
  • النساء والرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 35 و 65 عامًا ، بهدف الزيارة هو الحصول على إجراء عالي الجودة ، والراحة من صخب المدينة ، وتناول وجبة خفيفة. فان التصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكي الهادئ سيكون من أولوياتنا .
  • قبل البدء في مشروع تصميم صالون تجميل ، يجب عليك أولاً تحديد العميل المستهدف وما هي متطلبات السوق التي لا تزال غير مستوفاة أو غير مكتملة.
  • التوازن المثالي في المساحات مهم للغاية ويقدر المستهلكون الراحة. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب التفكير بدقة في تصميم استوديو صالون التجميل. يمكن لخبرائنا تلبية جميع احتياجات ضيوف الصالون. تصميم وتزيين صالون تجميل جيد التنفيذ سيجذب الفئة السكانية المستهدفة ويساعد على زيادة الأرباح.
  • سيساعد التصميم عالي الجودة (منطقة الاستقبال ، السقف ، الأرضية ، الأثاث ، إلخ) في تحويل العملاء الجدد إلى عملاء على المدى الطويل. سيكون أكثر فعالية من الإعلان. سيبدأون في التحدث عنك!

Beauty Salon


Beauty Salon


التصميم الخارجي لصالون التجميل


نحن نقدم خدمات الهندسة المعمارية والمناظر الطبيعية لصالون التجميل


1. إعلان (الشعار واللون). أصبحت الأشكال المعقدة والغنية للمواد رائجة الآن ، مقابل أشكال التصميم الجرافيكي الأساسية.


2. يمكن للعميل أن يلاحظ تعقيدات الديكور الرائع والنشاط للصالون من خلال واجهة دخول شفافة أو مدخل مغلق يخلق هالة من الفضول ونادي مغلق. الأول لصالونات التجميل للرجال أو للجنسين ، والثاني لصالونات التجميل النسائية.


3. تزيين النوافذ هو طريقة ممتازة لجذب الانتباه إلى شركتك ، وإنشاء تركيبات موسمية ، وإضفاء الطابع العام على الصالون بأكمله.


4. الديكور الطبيعي الأخضر: عادة ما تعطي النباتات المحفوظة بوعاء أو الأشجار الصغيرة في الأحواض انطباعًا عن الصالون الراقي. تجذب طاولة القهوة والكراسي الموجودة بجانب الشارع الانتباه إلى الصالون وتُظهر تركيزك على العميل.


5. تعتبر اللافتة والواجهة والشاشات نفسها ، بالإضافة إلى عناصر التضاريس المجاورة ، هي السمات الرئيسية المضيئة (السلالم والأشجار والشجيرات التي تزين ديكور الشركة).


دعنا ندخل الغرفة بعد قليل من النقاش حول مظهر المدخل. يجب أن يأخذ مشروع تصميم صالون التجميل هذا في الاعتبار.



Beauty Salon


Beauty Salon

ردهة الصالون ومناطق الدخول

عادة ما تكون هناك منطقة مفتوحة بها طاولات مانيكير وخدمات تصفيف الشعر ومحطات المكياج ومراكز العناية بالأقدام. أصبح الباديكير المفتوح أكثر شعبية في الصالونات الأوروبية خلال العام الماضي. لقد رأيناها جميعًا في الأفلام الأمريكية عندما اجتمعت مجموعة من الأصدقاء إلى الصالون للخضوع للعمليات وقضاء وقت ممتع. حيث يعتبر الآن اتجاه الموضة. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للصالونات مع العملاء الأصغر سنًا. الغرف متعددة الاستخدامات حديثة تمامًا في التصميم الداخلي لصالون التجميل لأننا نعيش في مثل هذا العصر المزدحم. يمكن للضيف الخضوع لما يصل إلى ثلاثة إجراءات في وقت واحد. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب التفكير في بيئة العمل في الغرفة بتفاصيل صغيرة: حوض رأس متحرك يتكيف مع مكان العمل إذا لزم الأمر ، ومرايا كبيرة لمصففي الشعر وعمل فنانين المكياج ، ومساحة خالية لمناورات العناية بالأقدام والأظافر ، و ، بالطبع ، الإضاءة المناسبة ، والتي سنناقشها لاحقًا.


Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out

أفكار تصميم الغرف الرئيسية لصالون الشعر والأظافر

يمكن دمج غرفة الاستقبال والبار ، ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا مكتب إداري. لا ينبغي أن تكون جذابة من الخارج لجذب العملاء فحسب ، بل يجب أن تكون مريحة أيضًا لموظفيك للعمل فيها. أيضًا ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا هو موقع إجراءات التسوية ، لذلك يجب أن يشعر ضيوفك بالراحة عند ترك حقائبهم وممتلكاتهم هنا. خلف مكتب الاستقبال ، يُنصح بعلامة تجارية تحمل شعار الصالون. سيظهر الشعار في صور العميل والبيانات الصحفية وغيرها من المواد.


في معظم الحالات ، تحتوي غرفة الانتظار على كراسي بذراعين أو أرائك ، بالإضافة إلى طاولة بها معلومات عنك وعن منتجاتك ، بالإضافة إلى الدوريات. تذكر أن المساحة الشخصية للعميل تبلغ حوالي 1 متر في هذا السيناريو ، لذلك لا تحاول أن تجلس ضيفين على أريكة نصف متر.


يتم تخزين الأشياء في جزء مختلف من المقصورة وفي بعض الأحيان يتم تقييدها بموجب لوائح السلامة. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من وجود مساحات لأكياس التسوق بالقرب من محطات العمل المتخصصة في منطقة رؤية العميل ؛ بالقرب من الاستقبال ، حيث يتم حساب العميل ؛ وفي الحمام حيث يمر عميل صالون التجميل بحقيبته أو حقيبتها.


Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out


نصائح تصميم الإضاءة للصالون الداخلي

ان الضوء مهم جدا في الصالون. مع ذلك ، يمكنك تحسين مظهر العميل. من الممكن أن يكون لديك نتيجة عكسية إذا كنت تستخدمه بشكل خاطئ. استخدم الإضاءة الأمامية في التجميل (خاصة على الجسم) واعمل بحذر شديد باستخدام مرآة عمودية بالكامل (السقف). نعتقد أن العديد من الأشخاص قد رأوا مواقف عندما استخدمت غرف تبديل الملابس نقاط سقف وكان جسمك يبدو هشًا وغير كامل لدرجة أنك لا تريد ارتداء أي ملابس.


يمكن تحقيق تأثير مماثل من خلال وضع المصابيح بشكل عمودي بالقرب من المرآة وتكميلها بإضاءة إضافية. يجب ألا يكون لمصففي الشعر أي ظل من الأضواء من أجل اختيار ألوان الطلاء بشكل مناسب وتجنب خلق ظل في منطقة جذر شعر العميل. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم العديد من مصادر الإضاءة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك الحرارة الناتجة عن المصابيح ؛ من الأفضل اختيار النغمات المحايدة. يجب أن تكون منطقة الاستقبال وكذلك منطقة المتجر مضاءة جيدًا. يجب أن يكون معرضك ناجحًا. تذكر أن الضوء يمكن فصله إلى نوعين: تقني (أضواء موضعية ، بقعة ، مصابيح عالية الطاقة) وزين (أضواء يمكن أن تضبط الحالة المزاجية في الصالون و "تتماشى" مع النمط).


مواد لمظهر صالون التجميل الخالي من العيوب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم الداخلي لصالونات التجميل ، فإن موضوع الأسطح والمواد أمر لا مفر منه.

• أرضيات الصالون

توفر طلاءات الأرضيات من الإيبوكسي طبقة متجانسة ، مما يسمح لك بالحصول على مظهر أرضية لامعة بأي لون أو نسيج يشبه مقاومة الماء بسبب نقص اللحامات.

يمكن أن يستمر البلاط لفترة طويلة ويبدو رائعًا اعتمادًا على النوع (على سبيل المثال ، الخزف الحجري) ، أو قد يبدأ في الخدش بسرعة إذا تم اتخاذ القرار الخاطئ (بلاط السيراميك في مناطق حركة المرور الشديدة). ضع في اعتبارك أن الغبار والأوساخ دائمًا ما تكون أكثر وضوحًا على الأسطح أحادية الصوت.

سوف يستمر اللامينيت لسنوات عديدة إذا اخترت مواد عالية الجودة ، لكنها ستبدأ في النهاية في التآكل في منطقة الدخول. إذا كان لديك بالفعل أشياء قديمة في الصالون ، فقد يتم أيضًا توزيعها على "التأثير الزخرفي". تذكر أن الحفاظ على درجات الألوان الفاتحة أسهل.

• سقف الصالون

تماشياً مع الاتجاه البسيط: سقف أحد المستويات أنيق حديث ، ويمكننا تزيينه بمكونات زينة ، وقوالب ، وإضاءة جميلة.

إذا كان لديك خيار استخدام بلاطة خرسانية موجودة ، فاستخدمها. كثير من الناس يحاولون القيام بذلك بشكل مصطنع.

قد تكون الفكرة المثيرة للاهتمام هي "دهان" السقف بطلاء داكن اللون لتجنب لفت الانتباه إليه (ينطبق ذلك على الأسقف العالية).

استخدم شجرة ورسمها بمجموعة من الألوان والتصاميم الرائعة.

تذكر أن السقف هو السطح الرئيسي حيث يتم تثبيت رؤية العميل أثناء العملية في التجميل والمنتجعات وغرف التدليك ، ويجب أن يكون مثيرًا للاهتمام.



• جدران الصالون

كان الرسم شائعًا للعديد من المواسم ؛ لا تخف من اللون ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب أن يكون مظهر النبيل أمرًا معقدًا. تذكر استخدام اللون الأبيض كخلفية لأنه قد يكون مزينًا بذوق.

على الجدران بالقرب من المناطق الرطبة ، استخدم وسادات الزينة (ألواح الجدران ، والزجاج ، والخشب المعالج بعامل حماية ، والبلاط ، والجص المضاد للماء).

تذكر أن العين البشرية تريد التشبث بشيء ما ، لذلك تخلق بعض الجدران إبرازها إما باللون أو الملمس.

بعد دراسة تعقيدات التصميم الداخلي والديكور الداخلي ، ضع في اعتبارك مفهوم أعمال التجميل الخاصة بك مع لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين لصالون التجميل. سيوفر لك المصممون المحترفون الوقت والمال مع تقديم نتائج من الدرجة الأولى.



صالون تجميل ومنتجع صحي (سبا)

يجب أن يكون التصميم الداخلي للصالون جذابًا بقدر الإمكان ، بحيث يجذب انتباه الزوار بتصميم أنيق وجذاب. نظرًا لأن وظيفة المساحة مهمة جدًا ، فإن مفهوم كل سبا أو صالون تجميل مصمم للغاية وفقًا لمصالح العملاء المحتملين. يجب أن يكون التصميم الداخلي لكل صالون ممتعًا للغاية وودودًا للزوار. وفي هذا الصدد ، تزداد الحاجة إلى التصميم الداخلي. حيث ستجذب صالونات التجميل المصممة بشكل جميل المزيد من العملاء إلى الصالون ، مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة الإيرادات. حيث تختلف أذواق العملاء حسب نوع الديكور الذي تقدمه الصالونات.


أفضل خدمة تصميم داخلي لصالون التجميل والسبا

لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين هي شركة التصميم الداخلي الأكثر شهرة في دبي لصالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية والمراكز الصحية وبيوت الأزياء وأكثر من ذلك. والتي تقدم حلول شاملة وعملية لصالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية أو أي نوع من المؤسسات التجارية في المدينة. بصفتها شركة المعدات التجارية الأكثر خبرة في دبي ، تضمن الشركة وموظفوها دائمًا تقديم أفضل الخدمات ، مما ينتج عنه الشكل الأكثر أصالة وعصرية لهيكل صالون التجميل الذي سيجذب بالتأكيد كل عميل يستهدفه مركز التجميل.

تعد المعدات الداخلية للعمل مكونًا رئيسيًا يجب الحفاظ عليه بأي ثمن. نحن أحد مصممي الديكور الداخلي الرائدين في دبي بأناقة ونتائج مذهلة. على مدى السنوات الماضية ، حققنا نجاحًا هائلاً وصنعنا الأفضل لعملائنا.

لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين هو أرقى استوديو للتصميم الداخلي في دبي. يسعى فريقنا لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة تصميم هيكلي ترضي العميل من حيث البيع بالتجزئة في دبي من خلال التميز والعمل الدقيق. نعمل باستمرار في حدود ميزانية المشروع وننجح في تقديم أفضل المواد التي ستكمل التصميم الهيكلي. إن تفردنا في تقديم الأفضل لعملائنا ، بغض النظر عن حجم المساحة أو شكلها ، يكمن في التميز في التصميم الداخلي. يدير فريقنا دائمًا العمل بكفاءة ليكون قادرًا على إنشاء التصميم والفكرة بالكامل وفقًا لمعايير الديكور الداخلي المناسبة تمامًا ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء مساحات داخلية فنية وإبداعية.

يلتزم موظفونا بأعلى المعايير من أجل إنشاء أفضل بنية تحتية ممكنة لتلبية التوقعات العالية لعملائنا. لقد مررنا بتدريب كبير من أجل إنتاج أعمال تشطيب عالية الجودة وسنواصل القيام بذلك من أجل إرضاء عملائنا ، والتي نعتبرها شرفًا كبيرًا لتقديم أفضل تجهيز لصالون التجميل في دبي.



من نحن؟

لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين هو اسم معروف في صناعة أثاث البيع بالتجزئة ، حيث يوفر حلولاً شاملة من الفكرة إلى النهاية ، بما في ذلك الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية والنجارة ، مدعومة بمعدات داخلية واسعة ومتخصصين مدربين تدريباً عالياً. لدينا أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تصميم مساحات البيع بالتجزئة ، بما في ذلك تطوير أعمال البيع بالتجزئة الراقية مثل صالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية. حازت لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 و 14001: 2015 وشهادة OHSAS 18001: 2007. ولديهم سجل حافل في تنفيذ مشاريع البنية التحتية للبيع بالتجزئة بنجاح في الشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وجنوب إفريقيا والشرق الأقصى وأوروبا والهند.


خدمات التصميم الداخلي لدينا في دبي:

  • الديكورات الداخلية بأسلوب كلاسيكي
  • تصميم داخلي لصالون على الطراز الحديث
  • التصميم الداخلي للمنتجع صحي
  • صالونات النخبة والديكورات الداخلية وأعمال التجهيز
  •  ديكورات داخلية وديكورات صالون تجميل


SALON DESIGN


SALON DESIGN

نقدم خدمات التصميم الداخلي للصالون في دبي ، فنحن خبراء نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التصميم. تم تصميم الصالونات والمنتجعات الصحية لخلق بيئة مريحة وهادئة تريح العقل والجسم. حيث سيؤدي استخدام العديد من الأساليب في التصميم والديكور إلى خلق بيئة رائعة وهادئة في السبا أو الصالون.

تشمل خدمات التصميم الداخلي لدينا في دبي تقنيات الديكور التالية:

  • التصميم الحديث والديكور الداخلي
  • ديكور داخلي بسيط
  • الداخلية على الطراز العربي
  • تصميم مغربي
  • تصميم داخلي وديكور صديق للبيئة

نحن نصنع أجمل تصميم داخلي لصالون في دبي ، مع أفضل خدمة ، لجذب انتباه كل مستهلك يدخل باب الصالون. تصميماتنا فريدة باستمرار لأننا نستخدم أحدث التقنيات.


SALON DESIGN


نلتزم بمتطلبات مختلف المنظمات الحكومية وغير الحكومية مثل:

  • هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي
  • وزارة الداخلية
  • جافزا
  • تراخيص
  • تيكوم
  • بلدية دبي
  • فهدفنا هو تطبيق خبرتنا واحترافنا في تطوير المشاريع


SALON DESIGN




هدفنا هو تطبيق خبرتنا واحترافنا لتطوير مشاريع البيع بالتجزئة من أي حجم باستخدام أكثر الموظفين خبرة وقدرة. نحن نهدف إلى أن يكون أفضل تطبيق في كل تجهيز لصالونات التجميل في دبي هو تقديم الجودة والالتزام بالمواصفات المتفق عليها. يتمتع فريقنا بخبرة واسعة في تجديدات البيع بالتجزئة بما في ذلك صالونات التجميل الفاخرة والمنتجع الصحي بالإضافة إلى أنواع أخرى من تجهيزات المتاجر في دبي.

نحن نقدم خدمة من الباب إلى الباب لصالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية ومراكز التجميل والعيادات الصحية التجارية الأخرى في أي مكان في الإمارات العربية المتحدة للأثاث والسجاد والستائر والأرضيات ، وكذلك معدات وآلات الصالون والمنتجعات الصحية.


هل تحتاج الي معرفة تكلفة تصميم صالون تجميل؟


هل تحتاج إلى تقدير السعر؟


املأ النموذج بمعلومات عن الصالون الخاص بك للحصول على تقدير للسعر.


وقابلنا!


- لنتحدث!


+971 54299 5555


- ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني


info@antonovich-group.ae


- يمكنك زيارتنا!


شركة التصميم المعماري والداخلي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة


برج الصرافة 501 - الطابق 5 الخليج التجاري ، دبي


ص. 283157 ، دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة


معرض أنطونوفيتش هوم للأثاث الفاخر


شارع الوصل ، البدع ، جميرا ، دبي ، الوحدة رقم. 4 ، بناية. القطعة رقم،


333-1103">

Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design Send message

Call Now

We advise you to visit Denmark's largest product catalog, www.pristilbud.dk. Check please best italian classic furniture producer. If you like bikes - check Cube Cykler
  • the exchange tower 501 -floor 5
    Business bay, Dubai
From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Our Works

Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out

Luxury Salon Concepts in Dubai
Luxury Salon Concepts in Dubai
Different Luxury Salon Concepts
Different Luxury Salon Concepts
Achieve a Luxury Spa Interior Design
Achieve a Luxury Spa Interior Design
Cozy Luxury Spa Interior Design
Cozy Luxury Spa Interior Design
Stunning project of SPA salon
Stunning project of SPA salon
Barbershop Interior Design
Barbershop Interior Design
Superb Design Of Spa Salon
Superb Design Of Spa Salon
CLASSY BEAUTY SALON INTERIOR DESIGN
CLASSY BEAUTY SALON INTERIOR DESIGN
LUXURIOUS SPA INTERIOR DESIGN
LUXURIOUS SPA INTERIOR DESIGN
BEAUTY AND FASHION LOUNGE INTERIOR DESIGN
BEAUTY AND FASHION LOUNGE INTERIOR DESIGN
Luxury interior design SPA in Dubai
Luxury interior design SPA in Dubai
Beauty Salon Interior Design in Dubai
Beauty Salon Interior Design in Dubai
Gorgeous Spa Salon Design
Gorgeous Spa Salon Design
Luxurious Beauty Spa Salon Design
Luxurious Beauty Spa Salon Design
Дизайн салона красоты
Дизайн салона красоты
Magnificent beauty salon
Magnificent beauty salon

INTERIOR DESIGN IDEAS FOR HAIR, NAIL, SPA SALONS

One of the finest decoration firms in Dubai – Luxury Antonovich Design can create a beauty salon interior design for you. Our designers will plan the project and complete any necessary finishing work. You save time and money when you work with us. The design of beauty salons is completed swiftly and at a reasonable cost.


Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out


CREATION OF A BEAUTY SALON INTERIOR 

A parlor is a unique setting. Both men and women have arrived. In order to get attractive appearances, they all use expert technicians. It is critical for clients that the parlor’s interior be as appealing as possible. The trendy and appealing design attracts visitors' attention.

Balance in spaces is also significant. Consumers value convenience. As a result, the design of the beauty salon studio should be meticulously considered. Our experts can accommodate all of the needs of salon guests. A well-executed beauty salon decorating design will draw in the target demographic and assist boost profits.

The high-quality design (reception area, ceiling, floor, furniture, etc.) will assist in converting new clients into long-term customers. It will be more effective than advertising. They'll begin to speak about you!


Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out

HOW SHOULD A BEAUTY SALON BE DECORATED?

So, where do we begin? Let's start with the most important aspect: the entryway design. What should it be, exactly? First and foremost, he must briefly communicate the core notion, be well-thought-out, and be enticing. This is accomplished with the help of a graphic designer who creates a corporate identity, corporate colors, and a weighted logo. And an architect and designers that know how to use color to connect the current building to yours, how to add accents, and what should be a hint and reveal already in the salon's interior. All of these services, as well as interior and external design for your salon, might be provided by Luxury Antonovich Design.


Beauty Salon


Beauty Salon

THE MOST IMPORTANT CHARACTERISTICS OF SALON DESIGN 

  • We have been developing designs for hair and spa salons for over 7 years, so we know how to create an effective layout and add new conceptual ideas to the appearance of premises.
  • The beauty salon's design is directly influenced by the salon's business idea, specialty, and client service scenarios. When it comes to specialization, the following is the current trend:
  • The Brow Bar Because attractive and well-groomed eyebrows are at the pinnacle of popularity, this is a very timely direction. Brow bars specialize on brow shaping and provide a variety of quick treatments (for example, make-up, styling, manicure)
  • Salons for hair. Color Bar, Dry Bar, and other similar products are available. Hairdresser's shops and bars are a new concept for women, a more party location with a bar and a hair salon, although the male equivalent Barbershop is already a classic.
  • Nail Bars are a hybrid of an expedited salon and a mini-bar where you may drink coffee while getting a manicure.
  • Customers continue to flock to traditional beauty salons that offer a comprehensive range of treatments, particularly chains.
  • Express cosmetology and spa services are available. The businesses, whose treatments last 20-30 minutes, primarily cure and prevent skin dryness issues while also providing "instant" short-term outcomes so that they may look nice at the next event.
  • The age of your salon's visitors is also essential. It might, for example, be:
  • For women aged 18 to 35, the objective of their visit is to bring beauty, have fun, and have a cup of coffee and a snack. An open pedicure zone, a general manicure zone, a bar with a fresh juice and strong coffee, and interior solutions that demand colorful and bold accents are just a few ideas.
  • Women and men aged 35 to 65, with the goal of the visit being to have a high-quality procedure, rest from the city's bustle, and snack. Closed treatment rand rooms, peaceful, classic interior design would be my priorities.
  • Before beginning a beauty salon design project, you must first determine who your target client is and what market demands are still unmet or incomplete.
  • The perfect balance in spaces is very important Consumers value convenience. As a result, the design of the beauty salon's studio should be meticulously considered. Our experts can accommodate all of the needs of salon guests. A well-executed beauty salon decorating design will draw in the target demographic and assist boost profits.
  • The high-quality design (reception area, ceiling, floor, furniture, etc.) will assist in converting new clients into long-term customers. It will be more effective than advertising. They'll begin to speak about you!


Beauty Salon


Beauty Salon


EXTERIOR DESIGN FOR BEAUTY SALON


WE OFFER ARCHITECTURE AND LANDSCAPE SERVICES FOR BEAUTY SALON

1. Advertisement (logo and color). Complex, rich hues of materials are now in vogue, set against basic graphic design forms.

2. The customer may observe the intricacies of the gorgeous decor and active activity of the salon through a transparent entry-showcase, or a closed entrance that creates an aura of curiosity and a closed club. The first is for male or unisex beauty salons, while the second is for female beauty salons.

3. Window dressing is an excellent method to draw attention to your company, create seasonal installations, and establish the tone for the whole salon.

4. Green natural decor: potted plants or little trees in tubs usually give the impression of a high-end salon. The street-side coffee table and chairs bring attention to the salon and demonstrate your focus on the customer.

5. A signboard, a façade, and the displays themselves, as well as elements adjacent terrain, are the principal lit features (stairs, trees, and bushes, which decorate the corporate decor).

Let's walk into the room after a little discussion on the entrance's look. The beauty salon's design project should take this into mind.


Beauty Salon


Beauty Salon

SALON LOBBY AND ENTRANCE AREAS

It's usually an open area with manicure tables, hairdressing services, make-up stations, and pedicure stations. An open pedicure has become more popular in European salons during the last year. We've all seen it in American movies when a group of pals gather to the salon to undergo operations and have a good time. It is now considered a fashion trend. It is more appropriate for salons with a younger clientele. In manicure, the similar trend may be seen: one shared table (or visually unified), with masters on one side and consumers on the other. The multial rooms are quite current in the beauty salon interior design since we live in such a busy age. The guest can undergo up to three procedures at once. As a result, the room's ergonomics should be thought through in small details: a mobile head sink that adapts to the workplace if necessary, large mirrors for hairdressers and make-up artists' work, free space for pedicure and manicure master maneuvers, and, of course, the proper lighting, which we'll discuss a little later.


Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out

MAIN ROOM DESIGN IDEAS FOR NAIL AND HAIR SALON

The reception room and bar can be merged, however, keep in mind that this is an administrator's office. It should not only be attractive from the outside to attract clients but also comfortable for your personnel to work in. Also, keep in mind that this is the location for settlement procedures, so your guests should feel at ease leaving their bags and belongings here. Behind the reception desk, a brand with the salon's emblem is recommended. The logo will appear in the client's images, press releases, and other materials.

In most cases, the waiting room comprises armchairs or sofas, as well as a table with information about you and your products, as well as periodicals. Remember that the client's personal space is around 1 m in this scenario, so don't try to seat two guests on a half-meter sofa.

Things are stored in a different portion of the cabin and are sometimes restricted by safety regulations. However, make sure there are spaces for shopping bags near expert workstations in the customer's visibility zone; near reception, where the client is computed; and in the lavatory, where the beauty salon client passes with his or her bag.


Beauty Salon Dubai Design & Fit-Out


LIGHTING DESIGN RECOMMENDATIONS FOR SALON INTERIOR

In the salon, light is very significant; with it, you may improve the client's look. It's possible to have the opposite consequence if you utilize it wrong. Use frontal illumination in cosmetology (particularly on the body) and operate very cautiously with a wholly vertical mirror (ceiling). We believe that many people have seen situations when store dressing rooms utilized ceiling points and your body appeared friable and imperfect to the point that you didn't want to wear any clothing.

A similar effect may be achieved by placing the bulbs vertically near the mirror and supplementing them with additional light. Hairdressers must have no shadow from the lights in order to appropriately pick paint hues and avoid creating a shadow in the root zone of the client's hair. To do this, utilize many lighting sources; additionally, keep in mind the heat generated by the bulbs; it is better to select neutral tones. The reception area, as well as the shop area, should be well-lit. Your exhibit should be successful. Remember that light may be separated into two types: technical (spotlights, spots, high-powered lamps) and ornamental (lights that can set a mood in the cabin and "play along" with the style).


MATERIALS FOR FLAWLESS BEAUTY SALON APPEARANCE

When it comes to beauty salon interior design, the topic of surfaces and materials is unavoidable.


• SALON FLOORING

Epoxy floor coatings provide a monolithic coating, allowing you to obtain the look of a glossy floor in any color or texture that resembles water resistance due to the lack of seams.

Tiles can last a long time and look great depending on the kind (for example, porcelain stoneware), or they might start scratching quickly if the wrong decision is made (ceramic tiles in areas of intense traffic). Keep in mind that dust and filth are always more noticeable on monophonic surfaces.

Laminate will last for many years if you choose high-quality materials, but it will eventually begin to wear away at the entry area. If you already have specifically aged items in the cabin, they may also be given out for "decorative impact." Remember that light hues are simpler to maintain.


• SALON CEILING

in keeping with the simple trend: one level's ceiling is modern chic, and we can dress it up with ornamental components, moldings, and lovely lighting.

If you have the option of using an existing concrete slab, make use of it. Many people are attempting to do so artificially.

An intriguing idea may be to "blow out" the ceiling with dark-colored paint to avoid drawing attention to it (applicable for high ceilings).

Use a tree and paint it with a range of colors and fascinating designs.

Remember that the ceiling is the major surface where the client's sight is fixated during the operation in cosmetology, spas, and massage rooms, and it should be intriguing.


• SALON WALLS

Painting has been popular for many seasons; do not be scared of color, but keep in mind that it must be complicated to appear noble. Remember to utilize white as a backdrop color since it may be tastefully decorated.

On walls near damp areas, use ornamental pads (wall panels, glass, wood treated with a protective agent, tile, waterproof plaster).

Remember that the human eye wants to cling to something, so certain walls create accenting and highlighting them with either color or texture.

After studying these intricacies of interior design and interior decoration, consider the concept of your beauty business with Luxury Antonovich Design for Beauty Salon. Professional designers will save you time and money while providing first-rate results.


BEAUTY SALON AND SPA

The salon's interior design must be as appealing as possible, attracting visitors' attention to the stylish and eye-catching design. Because space functionality is so important, every salon or beauty parlor concept is extremely specific about the concerns of potential customers. The interior design of every salon should be very pleasant and friendly to visitors. As a result, there is a greater need for salon interior design. Beauty salons with beautiful designs will attract more customers to the spa, resulting in improved revenues. Customers' tastes would vary depending on the type of décor provided by salons.

BEST FITOUT SERVICES FOR BEAUTY SALON AND SPA

Luxury Antonovich Design is the most reputable fit-out company in Dubai for Beauty Salon, Spa, Wellness Centers, fashion houses, etc. By providing comprehensive and practical solutions for beauty salons and spas or any type of commercial enterprise in the city. As the most experienced commercial fit-out Dubai firm, the company and its staff always guarantee to deliver all of the best services, resulting in the most original and fashionable form of beauty salon structure that will undoubtedly attract every customer that the beauty center is aiming for.

A business's interior fit-out is a key component that must be preserved at all costs. We are one of Dubai's leading Interior Fit Out Companies, with distinctive styles and stunning results. In recent years, we have had tremendous success stories and have built the best for our clientele.

Luxury Antonovich Design is Dubai's most prestigious interior design studio. Our team strives to get the best structural design outcome that satisfies the client's pleasure in terms of retail fit-out in Dubai through excellence and meticulous performance. We constantly work within the project budget and manage to offer the best materials that will finish the structural design. Our uniqueness in providing the best for our clients, regardless of the size and shape of the area, is Interior Design Perfection. Our team always manages to work efficiently to be able to produce the whole design and idea exactly according to the proper Interior Fit Out criteria by producing artistic and creative places in the interior fit-outs.

Our staff strives to the highest standards to create the best infrastructure possible to satisfy our clients' high expectations. We have received considerable training in order to produce the finest quality finishing work, and we will continue to do so in order to satisfy our clients, which we regard as a tremendous honor to deliver the best beauty salon fit-out in Dubai.



WHAT WE DO?

Luxury Antonovich Design is a well-known name in the area of interior retail fit-out, providing comprehensive solutions from concept to completion, including MEP and joinery, and backed by extensive inhouse facilities and highly qualified people. We have over a decade of retail fit-out experience, including the development of high-end retail enterprises such as beauty salons and spas. Luxury Antonovich Design is certified by ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015, and OHSAS 18001:2007. They have a track record of successfully delivering retail fit-out infrastructure projects throughout the Middle East, USA, South Africa, the Far East, Europe, and India.


OUR SALON INTERIOR DESIGN SERVICES IN DUBAI OFFER:

  • Classic Style Salon Interiors and Fit-out work
  • Modern Style Salon Interiors Fit-out work
  • Spa Interior Design Fit-out work
  • Luxury salons and spa Interiors Fit-out work
  • Beauty salon Interiors and fit-out work


SALON DESIGN


SALON DESIGN

By conducting our services towards Salon interior design Dubai, we are experts in offering a wide range of design options. Salons and spas are meant to provide a relaxing and peaceful setting that will relax both the mind and the body. The use of numerous styles in design and décor will create a gorgeous and peaceful environment in the spa or salon.

OUR SALON INTERIOR DESIGN SERVICES IN DUBAI INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING DECORATIVE TECHNIQUES:

  • Modern interior design and decoration
  • Minimalist interior mood
  • Arabian style interior
  • Morocco-Designs


SALON DESIGN

ECO-FRIENDLY INTERIOR DESIGN AND DECORATION 

We build the most beautiful salon interior design in Dubai, with the best service, to appeal to every consumer who enters through the salon's door. Our designs are constantly unique because we include the latest technologies.


WE COMPLY WITH DIFFERENT GOVERNMENTAL AND NON GOVERNMENTAL AGENCIES SUCH AS:

  • DEWA
  • Ministry of Interior
  • JAFZA
  • Trankhees
  • TECOM
  • Dubai Municipality


SALON DESIGN




Our goal is to apply its expertise and professionalism to the development of retail projects of any scale by using the most experienced and capable personnel. We aim for the best to apply in every beauty salon fit-out Dubai is to deliver quality and adherence to agreed-upon specifications. Our team has extensive experience with retail renovations including elite beauty salons and spa as well as other types of store fit-outs in Dubai.


WE PROVIDE A DOOR TO DOOR SERVICE FOR BEAUTY SALONS AND SPA AND OTHER COMMERCIAL BEAUTY AND WELLNESS CENTERS ANYWHERE IN UNITED ARAB EMIRATES FOR FURNITURE, CARPETS, CURTAINS, FLOORING, AS WELL AS SALON AND SPA EQUIPMENT AND MACHINERY.

Cost of designing a beauty salon?

Do you require a price estimate?

Fill out the form with information about your salon to obtain a price estimate.

MEET US!

— LET’S TALK!

+971 54 299 5555

— EMAIL US

[email protected]

— VISIT US!

ARCHITECTURAL AND INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY IN UAE

The Exchange Tower 501 -floor 5 Business Bay, Dubai

P.O. Box 283157, Dubai, UAE

LUXURY ANTONOVICH HOME KA FURNITURE SHOWROOM

Al Wasl Road, Al Badaa, Jumeirah, Dubai Unit no. 4, Bldg. Plot No,

333-1103


">

Latest news
Related post
CRYSTAL GLASS CHANDELIER COLLECTION
Show more
Related video
ANTONOVICH GROUP - TOP LEADING INTERIOR FIT-OUT COMPANY IN THE UAE
Show more
Related project
AL BARARI VILLA RENOVATION
Show more
Furniture bestsellers
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now