شقة التصميم الداخلي

نخبة   شقة   التصميم من قبل Luxury Antonovich Design هو خلق بيئة مثالية مع لمسات فاخرة. سوف نخلق واحة مريحة في المدينة الصاخبة ، حيث يسعد دفء الراحة المنزلية كل يوم. باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، نخلق   تصميم فريد وجميل من الأرضيات والسقوف. سوف يعكس داخل الشقة مكانتك الرفيعة ، احترامك وطعمك الرائع.


التصميم الداخلي يؤثر على الحالة المزاجية لسكان أي شقة. هذا هو السبب ، لماذا يتم دفع الكثير من الاهتمام لذلك. يحاول العديد من الأشخاص إنشاء مشاريع تصميمات داخلية بأنفسهم ، ولكن عادةً ما تكون النتيجة غير مرضية ، لذا فإن أفضل طريقة لحل هذه المشكلة هي اللجوء إلى المتخصصين في شركتنا للحصول على المساعدة.

ليس من السهل العثور على أخصائي موثوق في مجال التصميم الداخلي حتى في دبي. ولكن لا يوجد شك في ذلك ، إذا انتقلت إلى شركتنا للحصول على المساعدة ، فسوف يتم تزويدك بخدمات ذات جودة استثنائية في أقرب وقت ممكن. سيبذل المتخصصون ، الذين يعملون في Luxury Antonovich Design ، قصارى جهدهم لإنشاء تصميم الشقة أو المنزل ، الذي يتوافق مع جميع متطلباتك.


سيوفر المصممين لدينا السيطرة الكاملة على المهمة ، خلال عملية تصميم التصميم الداخلي. أكثر من ذلك - سنساعدك في اختيار الأثاث ، العناصر الزخرفية ، الألوان المناسبة ، إلخ.


أنواع مشاريع التصميم

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من مشاريع التصميم:


  •            المفاهيمي التصميم؛
  •            مشروع الخطة؛
  •           زخرفة مشروع .



النوع الأول هو الأسهل. يحتوي على المعلومات التالية: تصميم المشروع وحساب المواد والمعدات ، والتي ستكون ضرورية أثناء العمل.

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير مظهر المباني ، فيجب أن تجرب النوع الثاني من مشروع التصميم. سيقدم لك متخصصنا خطة كاملة ، حيث ستجد كل المعلومات الضرورية لإعادة تطوير الغرف في منزلك أو شقتك.

إذا كان لديك رغبة في تغيير مظهر المقصورة الداخلية (على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت لا تحبها ، أو كنت تعبت منها) ، فإن مشروع الديكور سيساعدك! يوصى بهذه الخدمة عندما يرغب العميل في تغيير المظهر الخارجي للغرفة بمساعدة حلول التصميم الجديدة. لن تكون هذه الخدمة باهظة الثمن نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى إجراء إصلاحات رئيسية.

اتجاه منفصل في تصميم الشقة هو إنشاء شقة استوديو تزيين الأفكار. هذه فرصة فريدة لتنفيذ أكثر الأفكار إبداعًا لدى المصممين. يعتمد تصميم شقة الاستوديو على الجمع المتناغم بين التنظيم المثالي للمساحة والراحة المطلقة والوظائف المثالية. عادة ما تكون أفكار شقة الاستوديو هي الارتجال بأسلوب معاصر ، واستخدام أنظمة المنزل الذكي والمراسلات الصارمة لإيقاع الحياة للمالك العقاري في دبي.

Elite Apartment Design by Luxury Antonovich Design is the creation of an ideal environment with luxury accents. We will create a cozy oasis in the bustling metropolis, where the warmth of home comfort will delight every day. Using modern technology, we create a unique, beautiful design of floors and ceilings. The apartment interior will reflect your high status, respectability and impeccable taste.

Interior design affects the mood of the inhabitants of any apartment. This is the reason, why so much attention is paid to it. Many people try to create interior design projects by themselves, but usually, the result is not satisfying, so the best way to solve this problem is to turn to specialists of our Company for help.

It is not easy to find a reliable specialist in the field of interior design even in Dubai. But there is no doubt, which if you turn to our Company for help - you will be provided with services of exceptional quality as soon as possible. The specialists, working at Luxury Antonovich Design, will do their best to create the design of apartment or house, which will correspond all your requirements.

Our designers will provide full control of the task, during the process of interior design creation. More than that - we will help you to choose furniture, decorative items, appropriate colors, etc.

Types of design projects

There are three main types of design projects:

  • Conceptual design;
  • Project plan;
  • Decoration project.

The first type is the easiest one. It contains the following information: the project design and the calculation of materials and equipment, which will be needed during the work.

If you want to change the appearance of the premises, you should try the second type of design project. Our specialist will offer you a complete plan, where you will find all the necessary information for a redevelopment of rooms in your house or apartment.

If you have a desire to change the appearance of the interior (for example, if you don't like it, or you are tired of it), then the decoration project will help you! This service is recommended when the client wants to change the exterior of the room with the help of new design solutions. This service will not be too expensive because there is no need to perform major repairs.

A separate direction in apartment design is to create a studio apartment decorating ideas. This is a unique opportunity to implement the most creative ideas of designers. Studio apartment design is based on the harmonious combination of an ideal organization of space, absolute comfort, and perfect functionality. Studio apartment ideas are usually improvisation in a contemporary style, the use of smart home systems and strict correspondence to life rhythm of a real estate owner in Dubai.