Forbes award-winning interior design company in Dubai
مجموعة أنطونوفيتش
للتصميم الداخلي وإدارة المشاريع ، وتقديم الخدمات
الاستشارية ، تشطيب ديكور الفيلل والشقق ، تجهيز
وتشطيب ديكور المكاتب ، تصميم أماكن البيع بالتجزئة
وتجهيز وإنشاء العيادات
0 Call now +971 50 607 2332
0
أفضل شركة تشطيب ديكور داخلي بالكامل في
الامارات
السعودية  |  لشرق الأوسط  |  أفريقيا   |  الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية  |  روسيا
  1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. /
  3. أعمال لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين
  4. /
  5. تصميم المطعم

تصميم مطعم الفرسكو مريح في دبي

لماذا يزدهر تناول الطعام في الخارج

لا يتطلب عرض البذخ والتطور كؤوس نبيذ باهظة الثمن وأطباق خزفية فاخرة ، كما أثبتت خدمات مهندس معماري على الإنترنت. امزج وطابق بياضات المائدة ، وقم بتكديس الأطباق ، وأضف الزهور أو الشموع النضرة لخلق مناظر طبيعية رائعة لتناول الطعام على طراز المقهى دون عناء. يساهم طول مفرش طاولة المقهى وطريقة طي المناديل في المزاج العام. يجب أن تكون الأطباق بسيطة ، ويجب أن تكون النكهات الطبيعية في المقدمة. نظرًا لأنه الصيف ، هناك الكثير من الخضروات الطازجة والفواكه والتوت على المائدة ، اجعلها محور وجبتك. في مثل هذه الحفلة ، سنقدم خبز الفوكاتشيا وحساء الجازباتشو المبرد والأسماك الطازجة المشوية بمكونات من حديقتك أو من سوق المزارعين القريب. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن إحدى الفوائد القليلة لوباء COVID-19 ، كما تقول شركات الهندسة المعمارية في دبي ، هي أنه من المرجح أن يشجع المزيد منا على تناول الطعام في الخارج أكثر من أي وقت مضى. يعد تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق أكثر شيوعًا في دول مثل أستراليا واليونان وأجزاء كثيرة من الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون الطقس أكثر تقلبًا ، غالبًا ما يكون تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق نادرًا. يبدو أن الأمور ستتغير في عام 2021. إذا كنت مطعمًا تتطلع إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من تدفق الإيرادات المتاحة ، فيمكن أن يكون تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق أحد أفضل حلفائك ، وفقًا لمهندسي دبي المعماريين.

ليس الوباء وحده هو الذي يجعل الناس أكثر وعياً بشأن تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق. هناك العديد من الفوائد لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ، بما في ذلك ما إذا كنت تحب هذا المصطلح أم لا ، يبحث رواد المطعم اليوم بشكل متزايد عن متعة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق ؛ سيوفر لك هذا مساحة إضافية للأغطية الإضافية ؛ سيؤدي هذا إلى زيادة دخلك ليس فقط بسبب المقاعد الإضافية ، ولكن أيضًا ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، سيبقى العملاء لفترة أطول وينفقون أكثر ؛ - وسيتحسن الجو بتأثير المزاج الجيد.

لماذا يحب الناس الجلوس في الهواء الطلق

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أولئك الذين يميلون إلى تناول الطعام في الخارج في مطعمك قد يمثلون فئة منفصلة من العملاء. وفقًا للدراسة ، سيبحث 42 بالمائة من العائلات التي لديها أطفال عن مكان لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق. هل يمكنك أن تقول بثقة أن أنشطة التسويق الخارجية الخاصة بك تستهدف هذه الفئة السكانية؟ إذا كان لديك الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة ، فيمكنك التركيز على إنشاء أكبر مساحة بين الجداول قدر الإمكان لزيادة التغطية المحتملة وخصوصية العميل. إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لامتلاك مطعم على الرصيف ، فستقوم الكراسي بمعظم الإعلانات نيابة عنك ، ولكن إذا كانت اختياراتك في الهواء الطلق مخفية في الجزء الخلفي من المكان ، فسيتعين عليك القيام ببعض التسويق الجاد الشغل. لا يمكنك فقط إنشاء منطقة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق وتتوقع أن يتدفق الناس هناك. حتى لو كان الجو شديد الحرارة في الخارج ، سترغب في لفت الانتباه إلى مساحة تناول الطعام الخارجية الجديدة البراقة. نظرًا لأنه يمكنك زيادة عدد التغطيات المحتملة بشكل كبير ، فإن التحدي لا يكمن في الجشع. بدلاً من ذلك ، كن واقعياً بشأن عدد الأشخاص الذين يمكنك استيعابهم (وتقديمهم) في الهواء الطلق ، وتذكر توفير مساحة كافية بين الطاولات. من المهم أيضًا مراعاة المدخنين واحتمالية الشعور بعدم الراحة إذا كان مقعدك الخارجي بجوار منطقة تدخين. لا تنس تزيين الغرفة بالنباتات والإكسسوارات الخارجية الأخرى لخلق شعور بالرحابة وكرم الضيافة. واحدة من أكثر جوانب متعة تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق هي فرصة للمناسبات الخاصة. من المهم جدًا مراعاة المساحة المطلوبة للأحداث - من الحفلات الموسيقية في الهواء الطلق إلى العروض التوضيحية التي يقوم بها الطهاة. بالطبع ، سيشغل هذا بعض مقاعدك ، ولكن في المستقبل ، ستصبح الأحداث جزءًا مهمًا بشكل متزايد من استراتيجية التسويق في الهواء الطلق ، مما يسمح لك بزيادة عدد رواد المطعم بانتظام خلال الأسبوع.

Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design Send message
Call now Send meesage WhatsApp
Call Now

We advise you to visit Denmark's largest product catalog, www.pristilbud.dk. Check please best italian classic furniture producer. If you like bikes - check Cube Cykler
Antonovich Group
Interior design & project management,
consulting service, fit-out villas and
apartments fit-out office, retail fit-out
clinic and constructions
0
0
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Our Works
  4. /
  5. Restaurant Design & Fit-out

Cozy Al Fresco Dining in Dubai

WHY AL FRESCO DINING IS BOOMING

It doesn't need pricey glasses of exquisite porcelain plates to portray wealth and sophistication as proven by online architect services. Mix and match your cafe design table linens, pile your dishes, and bring in fresh flowers or candles to create effortlessly stunning cafe design tablescapes. The length of a cafe design tablecloth and the way the napkins are folded all contribute to the overall mood. Keep the dishes simple and allow the natural flavors to take center stage. Because it's summer, there are plenty of fresh veggies, fruits, and berries to select from; make these the centerpiece of your meal. At a party like this, we'd serve focaccia bread, chilled gazpacho-like soup, and freshly grilled fish with ingredients from your garden or a nearby farmer's market. As a result, one of the few benefits of the COVID-19 epidemic as stated by Dubai architecture firms is that it will likely drive more of us to eat outside than ever before. Al-fresco dining is more common in nations like Australia, Greece, and many portions of the United States. However, in places where the weather is more volatile, al fresco dining is frequently scarce. That appears to be changing in 2021. If you're a restaurant on a mission to maximize every available revenue stream, alfresco eating might be one of your finest allies as per Dubai architecture firms.

It's not only the epidemic that's making people more conscious of outdoor eating. There are several advantages to dining al fresco, including whether you like the term or not, today's diner is increasingly seeking out the pleasures of dining outside; It will provide you additional room for extra coverings; It will boost your income not just because of the extra seats, but also because, as previously said, customers will stay longer and spend more; - and the atmosphere will be improved due to the feel-good effect of being outside.

WHY PEOPLE LOVE OUTSIDE SEATING

It's worth noting that those who are inclined to eat outside at your restaurant may constitute a separate client category. According to a study, 42 percent of families with children will seek out an outside eating area. Can you declare with certainty that your outdoor marketing activities are aimed at that demographic? If you have a lot of outdoor space, you can focus on establishing as many gaps between tables as possible to maximize both the number of potential coverings and the privacy of customers. If you're lucky enough to have sidewalk dining, the chairs will do a lot of the promotion for you, but if your alfresco choice is tucked away in the back of the property, you'll need to do some major marketing. You can't just create an outside eating area and expect people to flock there. Even if it's sweltering outdoors, you'll want to draw attention to your gleaming new outdoor dining choice. With the ability to greatly boost your number of possible covers, the challenge is to not get greedy. Instead, be realistic about the number of people you can seat (and serve) outside, and remember to provide enough space between tables. It's also crucial to consider smokers and the possibility of discomfort if your alfresco location is adjacent to a smoking area. Remember to brighten up the room with plants and other outdoor accessories to make it feel as big and welcome as possible. One of the finest aspects of al fresco eating is the ability to host special events. It's crucial to consider the area you'll need to hold events, from outdoor concerts to chef demos. Sure, this will take up some of your seats, but events will become an increasingly essential part of your alfresco marketing strategy in the future, allowing you to raise the number of diners more regularly throughout the week.

Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design Send message

Call Now