من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

أهم نصائح لاختيار كرسي البار الصحيح

نصائح لاختيار كرسي البار الصحيح

لقد اصبحت كراسي البار مؤخرا رائجة جدا في المنازل والمقاهي والمطاعم . وتصبح رائعة جدا داخل مطابخ الشقق السكنية وايضا يمكن استخدامها في مراكز الترفية والتسوق وحتي صالونات التجميل نظرا لان مظهرها جميل وفي نفس الوقت عملية . 

Katrina Antonovich - Modern Designer Of Stylish Bar Stools

ومن السمات المميزة لكرسي البار في هذا النموذج ان ارتفاعه يصل الي 85 سم ويتم توفير به عارضة خاصة للساقين للجلوس المريح . 

وبالالتزام بالتوصيات التالية من مصممي لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين يمكنك بسهولة اختيار الكراسي المناسبة والاصلية والانيقه لتحتل مكانا مركزيا في اي غرفة وتجذب الانظار . 



  • يجب استخدام مواد عالية الجودة في التصنيع نظرا لاستخدام الكراسي بكثرة لذلك يجب ان تكون مصنوعه من مواد عالية الجودة ومتينه ومقاومة للتاكل 
  • ضرورة تناسب ارتفاع الكرسي مع ارتفاع البار او طاولة المطبخ فبالنسبة للرف الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 110 سم ، فإن الموديلات التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 75 سم مناسبة ، و 130 سم  85 سم. ولا تنطبق هذه القاعدة علي الحالات التي يمكن ضبط بها ارتفاع الكرسي . 
  • يجب مراعاة طبيعة المكان التي ستسخدم به تلك الكراسي فان الكراسي المعدنية الضخمة مناسبة للمؤسسات العامة اما الكراسي المصنوعة من الجلد والنسيج والخشب سيبدو رائعا في بيئة منزلية مريحة . 

تشكيلة كبيرة من كراسي البار في محل الأثاث

تتميز الموديلات الحديثة من كراسي البار بتصميمها المتميز والوانها الزاهية والمذهلة وتتميز بانها عملية ووظيفية ايضا ولذلك فانها شائعة ومطلوبة بكثرة . فنحن نقدم مجموعة واسعه من تصميمات الكراسي الحصرية والبسيطه والمميزة . 

فيوجد في المتجر لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من كراسي البار بمختلف الاسعار لتناسب كل الميزانيات . فان شركتنا تنتج جميع انواع الكراسي ويمكنها انتاج كراسي البار المخصصة حسب ذوق ومتطلبات العميل ونقوم بالتسليم في كل المدن في الامارات . 


نحن نمتلك متجرا خاصا بنا للاثاث كيه ايه فورنيتشر والذي نعرض به منتجاتنا الفاخرة وذات الجودة المتينه ونعرض علي الموقع الخاص بنا الاثاث الذي نقوم بانتاجه حتي يتسني لك اخذ فكرة حية عن المنتج الذي ستشتريه . 

ولا تعد مقاعد البار المرتفعه مكملا لتصميمك الداخلي فحسب بل انها ايضا توفر الراحة التي تحتاجها حيث يمكن ان تتحكم في حجم الارتفاع الذي تريده بها . ان كراسي البار مثالية لاي مقهي او مطعم او لمطبخك فانها تكمل روعة التصميم الداخلي وتعطي احساسا مريحا للضيوف . يمكنك وضع كراسي بار للمطبخ في غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك وستلاحظ التغييرات في التصميم الداخلي ليصبح مريحا أكثر.



أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

LUXURY BEDROOM INTERIOR DESIGN FOR GIRLS BY LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN – BESPOKE JOINERY COMPANY

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم مطبخ حديث

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Modern Bar Stools: Best Choice Assortment, Fastest Delivery

TIPS FOR CHOOSING THE RIGHT BAR STOOL

Bar stools occupy a special place in a house, cafe and restaurant interior. They are well recommended as part of the kitchen space of houses and apartments. In addition to applications in traditional fields, designer pieces are often used in entertainment and shopping centers and even beauty salons.

Katrina Antonovich - Modern Designer Of Stylish Bar Stools

A distinctive feature of this model is its height, which reaches 85 cm. A special crossbar for legs is provided for comfortable sitting.

Successful acquisition of unusual and stylish models depends on how carefully you have taken their choice. Adhering to the following recommendations by designers of Luxury Antonovich Design, you can easily pick up original chairs that will occupy a central place in any room:

— The use of high quality materials in the manufacture. Chairs are actively used, and therefore should be made of materials of increased strength and be wear-resistant.


— Harmony with the surroundings. Metal chairs will organically look in a hi-tech interior, and wooden models will be a wonderful addition to classic design.

— A chair height should fit the height of the bar (kitchen table). For a rack with a height of 110 cm, models with a height of 75 cm are suitable, and for 130 cm — 85 cm. This rule does not apply to instances where it is possible to adjust the height.

— Consider where you will use bar stool models. Massive metal chairs are suitable for public institutions, and leather, fabric and wood furniture will look great in a comfortable home environment.


GREAT ASSORTMENT OF BAR STOOLS IN FURNITURE SHOP

Modern models of bar stools are distinguished by their seasoned design, bright and spectacular colors, practicality and high functionality, which makes them popular and in demand. In our online store and showroom a wide selection of samples is presented — from the most strict and simple to decorative and exclusive.

In our furniture store you can buy the models you like in any price range. Luxury Antonovich Design also produces custom-made bar stools in accordance with the requirements and wishes of our customers. Delivery is carried out on the territory of Dubai and other cities of the UAE.


KA Furniture brand shop is only for connoisseurs of true quality and convenience. Our furniture is the most comfortable. Order and see for yourself. Our online furniture store has a large number of photos for a vivid idea of the object that you are going to purchase.

High bar stools are not only an ideal complement to your interior, but also the convenience that our company gives you. Their seats are able to rise, increasing the height of the seat using a gas lift. These chairs are perfect for a cafe or a house under the bar, perfectly complement the atmosphere and give a cozy feel to all guests. Place bar stools for the kitchen in your dining room and notice the changes in interior for more cozy and comfortable.



Latest news

Related post

Fendi Casa Apartment Interior: Sophisticated Fit-Out and Designer Furniture Supply

Show more
Related video

Fendi Apartment Design by Luxury Antonovich Design

Show more
Related project

Sophisticated designer villa interior

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now