من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

الاستشارات الهندسيه

استشارات هندسية

الاستشارات الهندسية هي تحليل ومراجعه لمشروع تحت الإنشاء ويتم تحليل ومراجعة المشروع من قبل مهندسين مؤهلين ومحترفين يتمتعون بخبرة سنوات عديدة في هذا المجال ، ويتم أخذ باستشاراتهم ومقترحاتهم للحلول والتعقيدات اذا وجدت.

يمتلك المتخصصون المرخصون لدينا بخبره مختلفة في مختلف المؤهلات ، بما في ذلك المدنية والهيكلية والميكانيكية والكهربائية والبيئية والجيوتقنية والكيميائية والصناعية. ففي مكتبنا الهندسي الاستشاري ، يمكن لفريق من الخبراء ذوي الخبرة أداء العديد من الأدوار التعليمية والفنية والميكانيكية المميزة التي يمكن أن تساعد في حل أو منع أي تعقيدات و مشاكل. حيث يمكن للمهندسين الاستشاريين تطوير مشروع بأكمله ، أو يمكن أن يكونوا مسؤولين عن عنصر واحد فقط من المشروع ، حسب حاجة العميل ورغبته. ويمكنهم تقديم دعمهم طوال عملية تنفيذ المشروع ، من البداية إلى النهاية ، لتسهيل اتخاذ قرارات أفضل.


Consulting Engineering Dubai

خبرائنا في لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين سيقدمون لك الحل المثالي والافضل لتلبية جميع احتياجات العميل , يوجد لدينا مهندسين استشاريين ومهنيين لديهم مجموعة واسعة من المهارات الفنية والشخصية والخبرة حيث ستجد في شركتنا الهندسية الاستشارية أشخاصًا لديهم: 

  • كل انواع التخصص الفني ؛
  • فلدينا مجموعة واسعة من المتخصصين في جميع الأعمار وجميع مستويات الخبرة ؛
  • لديهم الخبرة التجارية والمالية والإدارية ؛
  • يتم بناء المعرفة والخبرة اولا باول.
  • يمتلكون الخبرة الإدارية
  • لديهم مهارات تطوير الأعمال.
  • ويوجد لدينا مدراء مشروع متخصصون .

Consulting Engineering Dubai

تشمل خدماتنا جميع أنواع الاستشارات الرئيسية الثلاثة: 

الخبرة والتدريب والعملية.

فالخبراء لدينا يقدمون الاستشارات والحلول كلها لاي تعقيدات  ويوفرون الاستشارات التدريبية عن طريق نقل مجموعة من المعرفة النظرية إلى العميل في مجال معين ، ولا تتضمن حل مشكلات معينه للعميل فقط بل ودراسة تفاصيل عمل المشروع للعميل من قبل المستشاروون لدينا. فالفكرة الرئيسية لعملية الاستشارات الهندسيه هي الانغماس العميق في مشاكل المؤسسة والأعمال ، والعمل المشترك مع العميل في حل المشكلات التي من الممكن ان تواجهنا (بالإضافة إلى التكنولوجيا المتاحه لحل هذه المشكلات). ففي الاستشارات العملية ، ننظم العملية ونراقبها ونطورها،و اعتمادًا على الوضع الحالي ، نطبق كل أسلوبً متاح أو 

كل طريقة أخرى.

Consulting Engineering Dubai

تخلق الاستشارات الهندسية لدينا بيئة مناسه، وتوفر أدوات المعدات التقنية المختصة والشاملة والفعالة اللازمه ، مما يسمح بالقدرة التنافسية لاظهار المشروع بافضل شكل ممكن. ومن المهم ملاحظة أن شركة لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين يمكنها تقديم خدمة دعم المشروع في اي مدينة أخرى. كما يمكن لخبرائنا السفر إلى أي مدينة لتقديم خدمات استشارية أو تطوير مشروع مستقل بكامله. وهنا في مقرنا في الامارات، ستحصل على سنوات عديدة من الخبرة لأفضل مهندسيين استشاريين.

Consulting Engineering Dubai


أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN - BESPOKE INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY FOR LUXURY BEDROOMS

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

The Importance Of Interior Design In Your Home

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

Gorgeous Italian Furniture Design

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Consulting Engineering Dubai

Engineering consulting in Dubai is an analysis of an existing or preparing to launch a project by qualified and professional engineers with many years of experience, their consultation, and, if necessary, specific proposals for resolving problems and inaccuracies.

Our licensed specialists owe different expert knowledge in various qualifications, including civil, structural, mechanical, electrical, environmental, geotechnical, chemical and industrial. At our consulting engineering firm, a team of experienced experts can perform many distinctive educational, technical and mechanical roles that can help solve or prevent any problems. Consulting engineers can develop an entire project, or they can be responsible for only one component of the project, depending on the need and desire of the customer. Their support can be provided throughout the process, from start to finish, to facilitate better decisions.

Consulting Engineering Dubai

Luxury Antonovich Design experts as soon as possible will present you an optimal, unconventional solution designed specifically for your needs. In consulting engineering, there are opportunities for engineers and other professionals with a wide range of technical and personal skills. In our consulting engineering company you will find people with:

  • each type of technical specialization;
  • wide range of ages and levels of experience;
  • business, financial and administrative expertise;
  • building knowledge and experience;
  • management expertise;
  • business development skills;
  • project managers.

Consulting Engineering Dubai

Our services include all three main types of consulting: expert, training and process. Expert advice is a one-time solution to a specific problem. Training consultancy is related to the transfer to the client of a structured set of theoretical knowledge in a specific field, it does not involve solving specific problems of the client and studying the specifics of the client business by us like consultant. The main idea of the process consulting is a deep immersion in the problems of the enterprise and business, joint work with the client on the problem solving (as well as the technology for solving such problems). In process consulting, we organize the process, monitor and regulate its course, depending on the current situation, we apply one or another technique or method.

Consulting Engineering Dubai

Engineering Consulting in Dubai creates an environment, offers tools for competent, comprehensive, effective technical re-equipment, which allows for competitiveness. It is important to note that Luxury Antonovich Design Company can provide a project support service in another city. Our experts can travel to any city to provide consulting services or develop a full-fledged independent project. Turning to us, you get many years of experience of the best engineers of Dubai in your city.

Consulting Engineering Dubai


Latest news

Related post

Interior Design In Abuja

Show more
Related video

Top KA Furniture Showroom Dubai. Furniture delivery & installation Dubai

Show more
Related project

Fit-Out Company in Business Bay Dubai

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now