من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

تصميم المناظر الطبيعية في افريقيا

يوفر استوديو لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين خدمات تصميم المناظر الطبيعية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تصميم هذا المشروع من أجل فيلا في كينيا. وكل مشروع تصميم المناظر الطبيعية نأخذ في الاعتبار الظروف المناخية، و نمط المبنى من الخارج ورغبات العملاء.

في هذا المشروع، يمكن مقارنة المنطقة المحيطة بالمنزل مع واحة مريحة. وفرة من المساحات الخضراء، والبرك المختلفة وتخطيط المساحات المختصة سوف تعطي راحة مطلقة. لهذا المشروع تصميم المناظر الطبيعية في كينيا، اقترح المؤلفون نمط المناظر الطبيعية. العديد من المسارات التي يتم إخفاؤها في المساحات الخضراء، والبرك تحيط فيلا فاخرة.

كما تلعب الأشكال المعمارية الصغيرة دوراً هاماً في هذا المشروع. إنها شرفة وسقيفة فوق مكان لوقوف السيارات. جميع الأشكال المعمارية الصغيرة هي أيضا في النمط الكلاسيكي، فضلا عن الخارج من المبنى. لجعل البقاء في الأراضي المحيطة بالمنزل مريحة قدر الإمكان وأضافنا عناصر الإضاءة في الشوارع في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية.

أنظمة الإضاءة في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية هي عملية وكذلك وسيلة لجعل المناظر الطبيعية أكثر إثارة للإعجاب. مع مساعدة من لهجات الإضاءة، ومصممي المناظر الطبيعية تؤثر على التصور البصري للمشروع.

البرك لها وظيفة عملية فضلا عن حمام سباحة كبير مع ملامح أنيقة. و الدفق حول المنطقة له وظيفة زخرفية وهو مزين بشكل جميل من قبل جسور الحديقة. وهكذا، في أي وقت من السنة، في أي طقس، المنطقة المحيطة بالمنزل يعطي شعورا من المتعة الجمالية والراحة.


أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN - BESPOKE INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY IN DUBAI

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Top Interior Design Services in Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم داخلي لفيلا راقية

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

• Address
  • 2301 office, 23 fl, Tower 1
    Boulevard Plaza, Dubai 2301
Get Free Quotation

Luxury Antonovich Design Studio provides landscape design services around the world. This project was designed for a villa in Kenya. Each landscape design project takes into account climatic conditions, a style of an exterior of a building and customers' wishes.

In this project, the area around the house can be compared with a cozy oasis. The abundance of greenery, various ponds and competent space layout will give an absolute comfort. For this landscape design project in Kenya, the authors proposed a landscape style. Many paths that are hidden in the greenery, ponds surround the luxury villa.

An important role in this project is also played by small architectural forms. They are gazebos and a shed over a parking place. All small architectural forms are also in the classic style as well as the exterior of the building. To make the stay in the territory around the house as comfortable as possible we added street lighting elements in the landscape design.

The lighting systems in the landscape design are practical as well as a way to make the landscape even more impressive. With the help of lighting accents, the landscape designers affect the visual perception of the project.

The ponds have a practical function as well as a large swimming pool with elegant contours. And a stream around the territory has a decorative function. It is beautifully decorated by garden bridges. Thus, at any time of a year, in any weather, the area around the house gives a sense of aesthetic pleasure and comfort.