من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

خدمة تجهيزات وتجديدات الفيلا في دبي

أعمال تركيب احترافية 

يجب ان يجمع التصميم والتجهيز الداخلي لانواع المنازل المختلفة سواء كان منزلا صيفيا صغيرا او كوحا او فيلا فاخرة او قصرا او بنتهاوس بين الراحة والفخامة والتطبيق العملي . وقد نجحت شركتنا في التعامل مع كل هذه المتطلبات من خلال توفير خدمات تجهيز عالية الجودة تناسب كل المشاريع . 


خدمة تجهيزات وتجديدات الفيلا في دبي

التجهيز الداخلي للفيلا يتطلب خيالا وابداعا لا حدود له والكثير من الخبرة وهذا ما يتميز به مصممونا في لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين . فانهم يقوموا بتجهيز تصميم ثلاثي الابعاد للمشروع والذي يتم مراعاة فيه جميع متطلبات ورغبات العميل ويقوموا بحساب كل تفاصيل المشروع والتجهيزات داخل وخارج المبني . 

فعند الحصول علي المساعدة من فريق المتخصصين لدينا يمكنك التأكد من ان نتيجة أعمال التجهيز والتركيب ستفي كل متطلبات الاسرة . فستحصل علي مشروع تجهيز مميز بالراحة والجاذبية والجمال . 

خدمة تجهيزات وتجديدات الفيلا في دبي

تجديد المنزل 

قبل الشروع في عملية تجديد المنزل يتم تقييم جميع الاحتمالات والخطوات التالية ويتم معرفة ودراسة رغبات عملائنا بعناية شديدة ونقوم بمشاركة أفكارنا حول خيارات التصميم المختلفة . وتختلف اعمال وتجهيزات الفيلا فهناك عدة عوامل يجب مراعاتها مثل : 

خدمة تجهيزات وتجديدات الفيلا في دبي


  1. نهج معقد : تتميز العقارات الفسيحة والكبيرة بنظام "المنزل الذكي" والذي يسمح بالتحكم في درجة حرارة المبني والمناخ فقد تم تجهيز العديد من الغرف بأجهزة خاصة مصممة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والضوء . 
  2. استخدام تكنولوجيا فائقة ومواد عالية الجودة : فبغض النظر عن المواد التي تتكون منها مباني وعقارات النخبة , فان التشطيبات والتجهيزات الداخلية ستكون فاخرة للغاية. فيتم تزيين الفيلا بأسلوب فاخر وباعدادات واقمشة باهظة الثمن وبالواح خشبية راقية . 
  3. وجود عدد كبير من الاتصالات الداخلية : فان المصمم لا يقوم فقط بتصميما جميلا بل انه يقوم باخفاء شبكات الاتصالات الصحية والكهربائية داخل المبني . 

يتم تنفيذ أعمال تجهيز الفيللا او المنزل من قبل المتخصصين لدينا مع مراعاة وجود انظمة الامن والمراقبة بالفيديو . فنحن لا نضع مشروعا وحسب بل نقوم ايضا بتجديد المنزل وترتيب الاضاءة بكفاءة . حيث اننا نستخدم مواد تشطيب عالية الجودة وامنه وصديقة للبيئة . فمع لاكشري أنتونوفتيش ديزاين سيكون التصميم الداخلي للمنزل متفردا ورائعا فنحن نقدم جميع خدمات الاصلاح والتجهيز بكفاءة فمعنا يمكنك الاعتماد علينا في الحصول علي أفضل نتيجة تصميم منزل بالكامل علي المفتاح في دبي والامارات . 

خدمة تجهيزات وتجديدات الفيلا في دبي

أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

TIPS IN DECORATING YOUR HALL WAY INTERIOR

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Luxury Furniture Design For Villa Project in Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم داخلي رائع لفيلا في دبي

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Interior Fit-Out Service Dubai and Villa Renovation

EXPERT FIT-OUT WORKS

Design and interior fit-out of different types of houses, whether it is a small summer house, a cottage, or a luxury villa, mansion or penthouse, must combine comfort, practicality and extravagance. We successfully cope with all these requirements by providing quality fit-out services for the preparation of a design project of any complexity, repair and turnkey finishing.

interior-fit-out-service-dubai-and-villa-renovation

Interior fit-out of a villa in Dubai requires a lot of experience and almost limitless imagination — all these qualities are possessed by designers and masters of Luxury Antonovich Design. To satisfy our client, we create a 3D fit-out project, in which we necessarily take into account all the wishes and requirements. Our experts think over and calculate possible options for fit-out compositions, which will be located both inside and outside the premises.

Turning to our specialists for help, you can be sure that the result of our fit-out work will satisfy the requirements of each member of your family. Regardless of the architecture of the building, you will receive an original finishing project, the hallmarks of which will be high comfort and aesthetic appeal.

interior-fit-out-service-dubai-and-villa-renovation

DESIGNER HOME RENOVATION

Before starting a designer home renovation and fit-out, we are sure to weigh all the possibilities and next steps, carefully study the wishes of our customers and share our thoughts about different design options. Villa fit-out and repair has its own differences. There are several important factors to consider:

interior-fit-out-service-dubai-and-villa-renovation

  1. A complex approach. Spacious expensive real estate is equipped with a “smart home” system, which allows controlling the microclimate in the premises, depending on their functionality. Many rooms are equipped with special devices designed to control temperature, humidity and light;
  2. Using high quality materials and technology. No matter what material the elite real estate is made of, its interior fit-out will be truly luxurious. Often, villa is decorated in a style that involves the use of expensive fabrics, inlaid plates and expensive wood species.
  3. The presence of a large number of built-in communications. The designer is required to make not only a beautiful design, but also to hide sanitary and electrical communications.

Villa or country house design and fit-out by our specialists is carried out with the obligatory consideration of the presence of security systems and video surveillance. We will not only draw up a project, but also competently arrange the lighting and renew your home. We always use the safest, most practical and environmentally friendly fit-out materials for interior decoration. With Luxury Antonovich Design, the interior design of the house will gain exclusivity and completeness. We provide all repair and fit-out services, taking into account the layout of the interior, its visualization and implementation of the most daring decisions. With us, you can count on the most worthy turnkey result in Dubai.

interior-fit-out-service-dubai-and-villa-renovation

Latest news

Related post

Amazing Family Sitting Design Abu Dhabi

Show more
Related video

Bespoke designer furniture and home decor.

Show more
Related project

Modern Villa Design in UAE

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now