• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

المصمم المنزلي - الأكثر ابتكارا التفاصيل الداخلية

الابتكارات في تصميم المنزل الداخلي


يبدو أن السلالم الكلاسيكية بعشرات الخطوات ، والتي يبدو أنها تمثل عقبة صعبة ، وأحيانًا لا يمكن التغلب عليها ، بالنسبة لكبار السن والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. يتم إدخال تقنيات جديدة في الحياة اليومية. يعد المصعد المنزلي المبتكر من تصميم لاكجري أنتنوفيتش حلاً ممتازًا لمشكلة الحركة من الأرض إلى الأرض في المنازل الخاصة. تحتوي أجهزتنا على عدد من المزايا التي تميز لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم الفاخر عن أي معدات مصعد أخرى لمنزل خاص أو كوخ.



بسبب بساطة بنائه ، يمكن تثبيت مصعد المنزل من تصميم لاكجري أنتنوفيتش في كل غرفة تم بناؤها بالفعل وفي المنزل في مرحلة البناء. الخيار الثاني هو أكثر ملاءمة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في تثبيت مصعد مع المعلمات الفردية. الميزة الرئيسية لتثبيت مصعد للمنزل هو عدم الحاجة إلى الأسلاك الخاصة.



ديكور المصعد والتناسب التدريجي

في تصميم المصعد ، يستخدم لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم مجموعة متنوعة من المواد: من المعدن التقليدي والزجاج والمرايا عالية الجودة إلى الحجر الطبيعي والخشب والجلود وورق الذهب. التشطيبات المختلفة لعناصر منفصلة من المعدات ، والتجهيز الحصري لكابينة المصعد أمر ممكن. يتم استخدام طرق مختلفة لمعالجة وطلاء المواد للزينة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المنقوش المصقول والمطلي بالذهب أو الفضة ، والأسطح المرآة المنقوشة ، والألواح الزجاجية أو الألومنيوم المطلية ، والألواح الخشبية ذات البطانة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.



يعد تصميم المصعد مرحلة مهمة في التصميم الفني لمصاعد الركاب في المباني السكنية والعامة والخاصة. في معظم الحالات ، يشارك المصممون والمهندسون المعماريون والفنانون في تطوير تصميم فردي للمصعد في موقع العميل.



تجسد شركة أنتونوفيتش ديزاين الفاخرة النوايا الفنية لتصميم التجهيزات في الحياة. لقد أتقن العشرات من الخيارات الحصرية لمواجهة الجدران والأرضيات والسقوف. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتزيين البوابات الموجودة في كل طابق ، نظرًا لأن البوابات تكون أكثر عرضة للتلف الميكانيكي. يمكن أن يكون أسلوب الانتهاء من هيكل الرفع من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم هو الأكثر تنوعًا ، لأنه من المهم جدًا أن يكون المصعد متوافقًا مع التصميم الداخلي العام. يمكن أن تكون أبواب عمود المصعد مصنوعة من الزجاج أو الرقائق المبثوقة ، وتجعلها غير قابلة للتمييز تمامًا عن الأبواب الداخلية. يمكن أن يكون أبواب المقصورة أيضا تكوينات مختلفة. يمكن أن تكون المادة التي سيتم تصنيع أرضية الكوخ منها الأكثر تنوعًا.




أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

Amazing Family Sitting Design Abu Dhabi

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Bespoke designer furniture and home decor.

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

التصميم الداخلي الحديث في الإمارات

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

Home Elevator — The Most Innovative Interior Detail

INNOVATIONS IN HOME INTERIOR DESIGN

It seems that the classic stairs with dozens of steps, which for older people and people with disabilities seem to be a difficult, and sometimes insurmountable obstacle, is a thing of the past. New technologies are being introduced into everyday life. Innovative home elevator by Luxury Antonovich Design is an excellent solution to the problem of movement from floor to floor in private homes. Our equipment has a number of advantages that distinguish Luxury Antonovich Design from any other elevator equipment for a private house or cottage.

Katrina Antonovich Will Design Your Home Elevator

Due to the simplicity of its construction, the home elevator by Luxury Antonovich Design can be installed both in the already constructed room and in the house at the construction stage. The second option is more convenient for customers wishing to install an elevator with individual parameters. The main advantage of installing a lift for the home is the lack of need for special wiring.


ELEVATOR DECORATION AND FIT-OUT

In the decoration of elevator Luxury Antonovich Design uses a variety of materials: from traditional metal, high-quality glass and mirrors to natural stone, wood, leather and gold leaf. Various finishing of separate elements of the equipment, exclusive fit-out of a cabin of the elevator is possible. Different methods of processing and coating of the material are used for decoration: embossed, polished stainless steel coated with gold or silver, engraved mirror surfaces, glass or aluminum coated panels, wooden panels with inlay, and much more.


The design of the elevator is an important stage in the artistic design of passenger lifts in residential, public and private buildings. In most cases, designers, architects and artists are involved in the development of an individual design of an elevator at a customer's site.


Luxury Antonovich Design Company embodies the artistic intentions for design fit-out in life. We have mastered dozens of exclusive options for facing walls, floors and ceilings. Particular attention is paid to the decoration of portals located on each floor, since portals are most susceptible to mechanical damage. The style of finishing the lifting structure from Luxury Antonovich Design can be the most diverse, because it is very important that the elevator was in harmony with the overall interior design. The doors of the elevator shaft can be made of glass or extruded laminate, and make them completely indistinguishable from interior ones. Cabin doors can also have different configurations. The material from which the cabin floor will be made can be the most diverse.