• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

تصميم سرير الأطفال عالي الجودة

تصميم أثاث الأطفال وفوائده


بطبيعة الحال ، مع ظهور طفل في الأسرة ، يجب أن يكون له / لها غرفته الخاصة ، أو مساحة منفصلة خاصة به. ولكن في عملية اختيار أثاث الأطفال والأسرة ، كثيراً ما تطرح أسئلة ، لأن صحة الطفل تعتمد إلى حد كبير على السرير. تم الاعتراف بشركة أنتنوفيتش للتصميم الفاخر الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها تجسيدًا للأزياء والأناقة والجمال.


 تشمل مزايا منتجاتنا من الأثاث للأطفال عدة مؤشرات:
  •  مجموعة متنوعة من القرارات المتعلقة بالأناقة ، بما في ذلك الكلاسيكية التقليدية ، ونماذج أثاث المكاتب ، وكذلك المنتجات المعيارية لكل ذوق ؛
  •  مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم سرير للأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال ما قبل المدرسة. يمكنك شراء كأريكة قابلة للطي وأسرّة بطابقين وقلاع ومهد للأطفال.
  •  توفير راحة خاصة وجو مناسب للأطفال بسبب تفكير كل التفاصيل بأدق التفاصيل في تصاميم الأثاث ؛
  •  استخدم فقط مواد صديقة للبيئة وخالية من مسببات الحساسية ولا تلبي معايير الجودة الدولية ؛
  •  الرقي والسحر الأوروبي والأثاث الفاخر تنتقل في خطوط نظيفة ومتناغمة.


تنوع السراير للأطفال

أسرّة الأطفال للأطفال من عام واحد هي أسرّة كلاسيكية للأطفال ذوي القاع والجوانب والساقين والعجلات القابلة للتعديل. مطلوب سرير طفل مع جوانب - فهي تضمن سلامة الطفل أثناء النوم. يجب ألا تتجاوز المسافة بين الألواح 6 سم ، وإلا فقد تكون يدا الطفل أو رأسه عالقة هناك. يتم طلب أسرة مماثلة من الأطفال في صالة العرض الفاخر أنتنوفيتش للتصميم الفاخر  من الآباء والأمهات ، لأنها عالمية وعملية. ولكن بصرف النظر عن مدى جودة هذا السرير ، سينمو الطفل منه ، وستظهر مسألة شراء سرير الأطفال مرة أخرى.


يمكن لأسرة الأطفال من عمر 3 سنوات ، المصممة من قبل مصممينا ، أن تنسخ عملياً نموذج البالغين وأن تكون لها نفس الإطار والشكل. سيكون الفرق في اللون الزاهي والشكل المستدير للسرير. في صالة عرض الأثاث من أنتوفيتش للتصميم الفاخر، يمكنك شراء سرير أطفال من تصميمات مختلفة: يمكن أن يكون محول سرير أو سرير على شكل لعبة مفضلة.


عندما يذهب طفل إلى المدرسة ، حان الوقت للتفكير مرة أخرى في تغيير السرير وشراء سرير طفل بتصميم حصري من لاكجري أنتونفيتش للتصميم الفاخر، لأنه خلال المدرسة يبدأ الطفل في النمو بنشاط. حجم سرير التلميذ بالغ للغاية: حوالي 90 × 200 سم. عند الاختيار ، يجدر الاستماع إلى رغبات الطفل: ربما يريد سرير معدني أو سرير كرسي. يمكن تصنيع أسرّة الأطفال للفتيات في نطاق هادئ ، في حين يتم رسم أسرّة الأطفال للفتيان بألوان زاهية متناقضة.




أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

Exquisite Exterior Design

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Bespoke designer furniture and home decor.

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم الحمام مذهلة

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

High Quality Designer Children Beds

CHILDREN FURNITURE DESIGN AND BENEFITS

Of course, with the appearance of a baby in the family, he/she must have his/her own room, or own separate space. But in the process of choosing children's furniture and beds, many questions often arise, because the health of the child largely depends on the bed. The leading company Luxury Antonovich Design is recognized worldwide as the embodiment of furniture fashion, style and beauty.

Katrina Antonovich - Talented Designr Of Eclusive Beds For Kids

 The advantages of our furniture products for children include several indicators: 

  • a variety of style decisions, including traditional classics, models of cabinet furniture, and also modular products for every taste;
  • a wide range of bed designs for newborn babies and preschoolers. You can buy as a folding sofa-chairs, bunk beds, castles and cradles, cots for babies;
  • providing special comfort, a favorable atmosphere for children due to the thoughtfulness of every detail to the smallest detail in furniture designs;
  • use only environmentally friendly, hypoallergenic, natural selected materials that meet international quality standards;
  • sophistication, European charm and furniture luxury are transmitted in clean, harmonious lines.


FANCY VARIETIES OF CHILDREN'S BEDS

Children's beds for kids from one year are classic beds for children with adjustable bottom, sides, reliable legs and wheels. Baby bed with sides is required — they guarantee the safety of the child during sleep. The distance between the planks should not exceed 6 cm, otherwise the child’s hands or head may be stuck there. Similar children's beds in the showroom of Luxury Antonovich Design are in constant demand from parents, because they are universal and practical. But no matter how good such a bed was, the child will grow out of it, and the question of buying a children's bed will arise again.


Children's beds from 3 years old, designed by our designers can practically copy the adult model and have the same frame and shape. The difference will be in the bright color and rounded shape of the bed. In the furniture showroom by Luxury Antonovich Design you can buy a baby bed of various designs: it can be a cot transformer or a bed in the form of a favorite toy.


When a child is going to school, then again it's time to think about changing the bed and buy a baby bed with an exclusive design from Luxury Antonovich Design, because during school the child begins to grow actively. The bed size for the pupil is quite adult: approximately 90×200 cm. When choosing, it is worth listening to the child's wishes: perhaps he/she wants a metal bed or a chair-bed. Children's beds for girls can be made in a calm range, while children's beds for boys are painted in contrasting bright colors.