• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

الجبس الديكور ومصمم السقف مجموعات

ديكور سقف الجبس المناسب

الجص الجبس هو العنصر الرئيسي والتقليدي للداخلية الكلاسيكية. إنها أكثر قدرة على إيصال جو الاحتفال ، الذي يتميز بالطراز الكلاسيكي. أما بالنسبة لمنتجات الجبس المزخرفة ، فهي تؤكد تمامًا على الأسلوب الراقي لأي غرفة.


السقف هو السطح الأكثر وضوحًا في الغرفة وهذا يلزمنا بإيلاء أقصى قدر من الاهتمام أثناء التصميم. تقليديا ، تعتبر القوالب ، الأفاريز ومآخذ الجبس أفضل ديكور لأسطح السقف. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تصميم الأفاريز والقوالب للتأكيد على الحل المعماري القائم ، في حين تمثل المقابس مركز تكوين التصميم.
سيكون هناك قدر صغير من الجص الجبس وقراره التكويني الماهر والأداء والموقع من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم  قادر على تزيين أي غرفة ، سواء كانت شقة أو مبنى عام. عند اختيار مآخذ الجبس لمنزلك كعنصر من عناصر الديكور ، فإنك تمنح صوتك لكلاسيكي حقيقي لا يترك هذا الاتجاه أبدًا.


مقابس الجبس ذات التصميم الفردي

واحدة من الجواهر الرئيسية لاستخدام مآخذ الجبس هو التأكيد على الثريا. في المجمع ، ستبدو الثريا المُثبَّتة بمقابس الجبس من لاكري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم الفاخر ببساطة وستعطي الغرفة أناقة وأسلوب قصر صغير. باستخدام مآخذ السقف الجبس ، يمكنك إضافة الأناقة والأناقة إلى الداخلية الخاصة بك. في المناطق الداخلية نفسها ، ستأخذ وردة السقف المزخرفة مركز الصدارة وستسعدك أنت وأفراد أسرتك ، بالإضافة إلى استقبال الضيوف بانتظام.




لتركيب عناصر الجبس من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش  للتصميم، لا توجد قيود. يمكن تركيبها تحت المصابيح أو الثريات أو كعناصر منفصلة من الديكور. الشرط الوحيد هو أن استخدام منتجات الجبس لا ينبغي أن يجعل السقف أثقل ، ولكن على العكس من ذلك ، يعطيها الزخرفة والتهوية.



تقوم أنتونوفيتش ديزاين الفاخر بتطوير الديكورات الجبسية الفردية ، مع تركيبها في الهياكل الموجودة بالفعل في المناطق الداخلية الخاصة بك. نحن نقدم لك تصنيع مآخذ الجبس لتزيين الداخلية شقتك أو المنزل. يتم إجراء التثبيت لدينا من قبل خبراء محترفين اجتازوا تدريبًا خاصًا على الإنتاج وميزات العمل باستخدام الجبس ، ويوفرون ضمانًا لعملهم. مقبس الجبس المزخرف هو رفاهية لم تكن متوفرة من قبل إلا للطبقة العليا من المجتمع. بفضل شركتنا الآن ، فهي متاحة للجميع. ورشة الجبس من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم هي منتج لأفضل ديكور جبس. كل يوم نقوم بتحسين تكنولوجيا التصنيع ، وبالتالي فإن جودة ومتانة منتجات التصميم لدينا تنمو فقط.



أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

The Most Luxury Interior Designer for Bollywood Houses

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Best Interior Design Services. Luxury Hotel in London

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

فيلا فاخرة رائعة الداخلية

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

Gypsum Decor And Designer Ceiling Sockets

GYPSUM CEILING FIT-OUT AND DECOR

Gypsum stucco is the main and traditional component of the classic interior. It is most well able to convey the atmosphere of solemnity, which is characteristic of the classical style. As for decorative gypsum products, they perfectly emphasize the refined style of any room.

Katrina Antonovich Provides The Supervision On Every Object

The ceiling is the most conspicuous surface in the room and this obliges us to give it maximum attention during the design. Traditionally, moldings, cornices and gypsum sockets are considered the best decor for ceiling surfaces. At the same time, cornices and moldings are designed to emphasize the existing architectural solution, while the sockets represent the center of the design composition.

A small amount of gypsum stucco, its skillful compositional decision, performance and location from Luxury Antonovich Design will be able to decorate any room, whether it is apartment or a public building. Choosing gypsum sockets for your own home as an element of decor, you give your vote for a real classic that never leaves the trend.


GYPSUM SOCKETS OF INDIVIDUAL DESIGN

One of the main essences of the use of gypsum sockets is to emphasize the chandelier. In the complex, a chandelier framed by gypsum sockets from Luxury Antonovich Design will look simply luxurious and will give the room chic and a little palace style. Using gypsum ceiling sockets, you can add elegance and a style to your interior. In the interior itself, a decorative ceiling rosette will take center stage and will delight you and your household members, as well as regularly receive compliments from guests.


For installation of gypsum elements from Luxury Antonovich Design there are no restrictions. They can be mounted under lamps, chandeliers or as separate elements of the decor. The only condition is that the use of the gypsum products should not make the ceiling heavier, but, on the contrary, give it a tracery and airiness.


Luxury Antonovich Design performs the development of individual gypsum decors, with their installation in the already existing structures of your interior. We offer you the manufacture of gypsum sockets for decorating the interior of your apartment or house. Our installation is performed by professional experts who passed special training on production and features of work with gypsum, and give a guarantee for their work. Decorative gypsum socket is a luxury that was previously available only to the higher class of society. Thanks to our company now it is available to everyone. The gypsum workshop from Luxury Antonovich Design is a producer of the best gypsum decor. Every day we are improving manufacturing technology, so the quality and durability of our design products only grows.