• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

الأرستقراطية الرخام فسيفساء التصميم

رخام الموزاييك - مواد تركيبية فاخرة

يستخدم التصميم الحديث بشكل متزايد فسيفساء من الرخام الطبيعي. هذا أمر مفهوم ، لأن هذه المادة أثبتت نفسها لقرون باعتبارها موثوقة للغاية ودائمة. الرخام الطبيعي مع مرور الوقت لا يغير اللون والملمس. سوف تجلب الفسيفساء من الرخام الطبيعي الراحة والرفاهية إلى منزلك ، وتجعل التصميم الداخلي أصلاً وفريدًا. في شركتنا يمكنك اختيار الفسيفساء الحجرية من الرخام والعقيق والحجر الجيري وغيرها من الأحجار من مختلف الألوان والأحجام الداخلية الخاصة بك.


تقدم شركة أنتونوفيتش ديزاين الفاخرة انتباهكم إلى بلاط من الرخام من إنتاجها الخاص. يحتوي بلاط الفسيفساء المصنوع من هذا الحجر الطبيعي على عدد من المزايا الجمالية والعملية. إذا كنت من محبي الفن الشرقي المشرق أو الطراز الإيطالي الكلاسيكي ، فمن الصعب على الأرجح تخيل غرفتك دون استخدام الفسيفساء الرخامية في الداخل. وهو محق في ذلك ، كان الرخام دائمًا علامة على الذوق الجيد ، وكذلك الثبات والثبات. باستخدام القطع الناعمة ، فإن مصممينا قادرين على تجميع أي نمط. على الرغم من أن أنماط الفسيفساء الرخامية غالبًا ما توجد في الحمامات التركية والفنادق ذات الطراز القديم ، إلا أنه يمكن استخدامها في المكاتب الحديثة والمناطق السكنية لتزيين حياتك اليومية وجعلها أكثر تطوراً.


أنواع الرخام االفريدة من نوعها

في إنتاج الفسيفساء الرخامية من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم، تُستخدم سلالات رخامية مختلفة تتميز بطابعها الفريد وأنماطها الفريدة. اللون غير المسبوق للحجر الطبيعي ، واللعب غير المعتاد للقوام من كل صورة فسيفسائية يجعل المادة فريدة حقًا. يمكن استخدام الفسيفساء الرخامية من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم بنجاح في تكسية الجدران والأرضيات ، ليس فقط توفير تصميم داخلي صلب وفخم ، بل يضمن أيضًا سنوات عديدة من التشغيل.


رخام الفسيفساء من المواد الممتازة التي تواجه الحمامات ، كبائن الاستحمام ، المراحيض ، أسطح المطبخ المواجهة ، أحواض السباحة ، الحمامات التركية ، تواجه الجدران والأرضيات في غرف ذات رطوبة عالية. لن يسمح لك سوى الفسيفساء الرخامية بتزيين الجدران والسقف والمنافذ المختلفة وحتى هياكل اللوح الجصي غير المتكافئة بشكل فريد. الفسيفساء الرخامية الحديثة هي مجموعة من القطع الصغيرة من الرخام ، والتي تختلف عن بعضها البعض في الملمس. في الآونة الأخيرة ، هذه المواد التجهيز في ذروة شعبية. استخدامه يتيح لك خلق جو أرستقراطي مهيب في أي غرفة. حيث يتم تقديم الرخام ، تكمن الرفاهية والثروة والتطور دائمًا.



تجذب الانتباه الفسيفساء والرخام والبلاط والعناصر الزخرفية والأفاريز الرخامية وغيرها من المنتجات المصنوعة من الرخام من قبل لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم الجمال الطبيعي يأسر ويجذب. كل حجر تم استخدامه لإنشاء الفسيفساء له لون أصلي. لن تجد أبدًا نمطًا متكررًا في بنية الحجر - كل عنصر من عناصر الرخام الطبيعي فريد من نوعه.



أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

Interior Design In Abuja

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Top KA Furniture Showroom Dubai. Furniture delivery & installation Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

Fit-Out Company in Business Bay Dubai

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

Architecture engineering planning consulting furniture supplying
From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Aristocratic Marble Mosaic Design

MARBLE MOSAIC — LUXURIOUS FIT-OUT MATERIAL

Increasingly, modern design uses a mosaic of natural marble. This is understandable, because this material has proven itself for centuries as a very reliable and durable. Natural marble over time does not change color and texture. Mosaic of natural marble will bring comfort and luxury into your home, make the interior original and unique. In our company you can choose a stone mosaic from marble, onyx, travertine and other stones of various colors and sizes for your interior.

Katrina Antonovich Shows Her Team Interesting Design Solutions

Luxury Antonovich Design Company presents to your attention a tile-mosaic of marble of its own production. Mosaic tiles made from this natural stone, has a number of aesthetic and practical advantages. If you are a fan of bright oriental art or classic Italian style, then it is probably difficult for you to imagine your room without using marble mosaics in the interior. And rightly so, marble has always been a sign of good taste, as well as stability and constancy. Using even smooth pieces, our designers are able to put together any pattern. Although marble mosaic patterns can often be found in Turkish baths, old-fashioned hotels, it can be used in modern offices and residential areas to decorate your daily life and make it more sophisticated.


UNIQUE MARBLE PATTERNS

In the production of marble mosaic from Luxury Antonovich Design, different marble breeds are used, which are characterized by their uniqueness and unique patterns. The unsurpassed color of natural stone, the unusual play of textures of each mosaic image makes the material truly unique. Marble mosaic from Luxury Antonovich Design can be successfully used for wall and floor cladding, providing not only a solid, luxurious interior, but also guaranteeing many years of operation.


Marble mosaic is an excellent facing material for bathrooms, shower cabins, toilets, facing kitchen surfaces, swimming pools, Turkish baths, wall and floor facing in rooms with high humidity. Only a mosaic of marble will allow you to uniquely decorate the walls, the ceiling, various niches and even asymmetrical plasterboard structures. Modern marble mosaic is a set of small pieces of marble, which differ from each other in texture. Recently, this fit-out material is at the peak of popularity. Its use allows you to create a majestic aristocratic atmosphere in any room. Where marble is presented, luxury, wealth and sophistication always reside.


Marble mosaic, panel, decorative elements, marble friezes and other products made of marble by Luxury Antonovich Design attract attention with special naturalness. Natural beauty captivates and attracts. Each stone that was used to create the mosaic has an original color. You will never find a repeating pattern in the structure of the stone — each element of natural marble is unique.


Latest news

Related post

Sophisticated Interior Design for Luxury Homes

Show more
Related video

Best Interior Design Services in Dubai. Fit-out & Implementation.

Show more
Related project

Designer curtains for best interiors

Show more