We advise you to visit Denmark's largest product catalog, www.pristilbud.dk. Check please best italian classic furniture producer. If you like bikes - check Cube Cykler
مجموعة أنطونوفيتش
للتصميم الداخلي وإدارة المشاريع ، وتقديم الخدمات
الاستشارية ، تشطيب ديكور الفيلل والشقق ، تجهيز
وتشطيب ديكور المكاتب ، تصميم أماكن البيع بالتجزئة
وتجهيز وإنشاء العيادات
0
0
  1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. /
  3. شركة التجهيز الداخلي في دبي: خدمات التجهيز للفلل والشقق والمكاتب

أعمال التجهيز والتشطيب

ماهي أعمال التجهيز الداخلي ؟


يشير مصطلح "التجهيزات الداخلية" إلى عملية إعداد مساحة داخلية للعيش بها بسلام. ويتم تنظيم الإعداد الداخلي وفقًا لمفهوم التصميم ، والذي سيتضمن تركيب الديكورات الداخلية والمواد والأثاث. وقد وسعت لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين تعريف أعمال التجهيز الداخلي من خلال أداء أعلى معايير التنفيذ والتجهيز لكل تصميم ، مما يؤدى إلى المشاريع الأكثر فخامة وأناقة.

تتمتع لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين بمعايير عالية جدًا في اختيار الفريق الذي سيكون جزءًا من كل تنفيذ مشروع نتعامل معه لأنه سيحمل اسم شركتنا على مستوى عالمي ، ونحن فخورون جدًا بأن نقول إن فريق لاكجري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين لديه احتراف كبير ومهارات عالمية ومعرفة ولديهم القدرة على أداء أفضل تطويرات التصميم الداخلي واعمال التجهيزات الداخلية مثل أعمال الجبس والأسقف الفنية والتي ليست سوى عدد قليل من المجالات الرئيسية في كل تصميم داخلي و يجب وضعها في الاعتبار ، لأنها ستمثل حرفية فنية طبيعية مليئة بالإبداع والأسلوب لا يمكن إلا لفريق محترف توفيره.


fitout bedroom


ولكونها افضل شركة تجهيز داخلي في الامارات ، فان لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين تستوحي العديد من اعمالها الفنية بالهام وابداع والتي يكون جزءا لامعا اي تصميم داخلي . وفي نفس الوقت يمكن ان يصبح العمل في اعمال التجهيزات الداخلية تحديا كبيرا ولكن يسعد فريقنا دائما العمل فيها حيث يقوموا بتنفيذها بدقة جيدة وبابداع كبير ومن دون اي اخطاء ولذلك فان عملائنا يصبحون سعداء جدا بالنتيجة الاكثر من رائعة . ان كل تصميم وديكور داخلي تقوم به لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين له طابع مميز وستايل خاص به والذي يكون منفذ جيدا وفي نفس الوقت يكون معبرا عن نمط حياة المالك . ودائما ما يتأكد الفريق المحترف المبدع الخبير علي ان طل تصميم وديكور داخلي يكون منفذ بافخم الديكورات واحدث الاتجاهات الرائعة .


waterjet


سنحول مساحتك العادية إلى تحفة فنية رائعة

تقوم لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين بتقديم جميع احتياجات العميل في صورة فنية رائعة لتتمكن من تحويل مساحة العقار الخاص بهم الي تحفه فنية ليس لها مثيل . ولا نغفل عن اي شئ حيث اننا نركز علي كل تفاصيل التصميم جيدا ونقوم بترتيب اكثر الديكورات الداخلية روعة والتي يرغب بها الجميع . يعمل فريقنا مع المصانع العالمية لتوفير مواد وديكورات عالية الجودة . و نظرًا لسجلنا الحافل بالجودة الممتازة والموثوقية ، فإننا نضمن دائمًا تقديم أفضل الحلول وأفضل نتائج التصميم. حيث يدير فريقنا دائمًا التعاون مع العميل لتقدير المنطقة وتخطيطها وتصميمها. ونساعد العميل في اختيار والحصول على المفروشات اللازمة.

نحن نقدم افضل حلول التجهيز والتصميم الداخلي العالمية واكثرها عملية . فيتم القيام بكل مشروع تجهيز داخلي عن طريق فريق محترف وخبير ومبدع ليحصل العملي في النهاية علي نتيجة عالية الجودة بمعايير عالمية . فاننا نمتلك الحرفيين المهرة داخل الشركة والذين يستخدمون تقنيات التصنيع والتركيب الداخلي المتطورة لإنشاء مساحات توفر أعلى مستوى من الجودة العالية والصنعة .


fitout design


interior design


FITOUT PROCEDURE


شركة تجهيز داخلي مخصص حسب الطلب في دبي

نحن دائما ما نلتزم بتقديم خدمة تجهيزات داخلية كامله باروع الحلول التي تهدف ان تكون بمعايير عالمية ودولية ، ان شركة لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين هي شركة تجهيز داخلي عالمية في دبي والتي تقدم خططًا بأعلى جودة ولا تعمل إلا على استكمال وإثراء محيط العملاء لأن المنازل الحصرية تتطلب اهتمامًا دقيقًا ودقيقًا بالتفاصيل. وتلعب قدراتنا التصنيعية والإدارية دورًا مهمًا في تقديم المشاريع الراقية في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية ، من إنشاء المفهوم إلى إكمال المشروع. ولذا فقد أنشأنا سمعة استثنائية في تقديم خدمات التجهيزات الداخلية عالية الجودة من خلال العمل بشكل وثيق مع المقاولين والمصممين والمهندسين المعماريين وخبراء البناء والعملاء وممثلي العملاء .


hall design


hall area


hall fitout design



اكثر شركة تجهيز داخلي سكني في دبي يمكن الاعتماد عليها

بصفتنا افضل مقاول تجهيز داخلي في دبي فان اهم هدف لدينا هو تقدم تجديدًا مميزًا لكل عقار سكني من استغلالا لأعظم مواهبنا ولقدرتنا على أداء أفضل حلول التصميم الداخلي ، وكذلك لإخراج الأفكار المبتكرة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن كل إعادة تجديد للمنزل هي فريدة من نوعها ، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لجعل كل عقار متميزًا من خلال الحصول على الشكل المثالي من التفرد والأناقة. ولذا فان لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين بالفعل الخيار الأفضل لكل مالك عقار في تحقيق منزل أحلامه وجعله حقيقة واقعة. ان كفاءاتنا هي أساس نجاحنا ، والجودة دائمًا هي الأولوية. فهدفنا هو تنفيذ المشاريع في الوقت المحدد ، في حدود الميزانية ، وبأعلى المعايير من خلال اتباع إجراءات الجودة الداخلية الصارمة من اختيار المواد الأولية إلى مرحلة الإنجاز النهائيe .


Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design Send message

Call Now

We advise you to visit Denmark's largest product catalog, www.pristilbud.dk. Check please best italian classic furniture producer. If you like bikes - check Cube Cykler
  • the exchange tower 501 -floor 5
    Business bay, Dubai
From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Fit Out Company Dubai: Fit Out Services for Villas, Apartments, Offices and Restaurants

FIT-OUT WORKS

WHAT IS INTERIOR FIT-OUT WORKS?


The Interior Fit-out refers to the development of making an interior space ready for occupation. The interior setting is being arranged according to the perspective design wherein the interior decorations, materials, and furniture will be installed. Luxury Antonovich Design has broadened the definition of interior fit-out work as the team performs the highest standards of executions and implementations of every design that will create every project the most stylish and elegant.

Luxury Antonovich Design has very high standards in selecting the team that will be part of every project execution that we are handling as it will be carrying our world-class company name and dignity, and for that, we are very proud to say that the Luxury Antonovich Design team has its great professionalism, world-class skills, and knowledge that has the ability to perform the best interior design developments. Artistic Gypsum and ceiling works are only some of the major areas in every interior design that has to be remained focused on, as it will be representing naturally artistic craftsmanship full of creativity and style that only a professional team has the ability to perform.


fitout bedroom


Being the best interior fit-out company in UAE, Luxury Antonovich Design is always inspired to create different artworks of art that will be part of every interior design’s glam. Working with the Fit-out work developments might be a very challenging task at the same time always gives great pleasure for the full team as it will be very well executed flawlessly and achieve the client’s satisfaction. Every Interior design that the Luxury Antonovich Design is handling has a special significant style that has been very well executed with full of exclusivity that reflects the client's lifestyle. The full professional team is always making sure to embody the full luxurious design executions to perform a very spectacular interior design.


waterjet


LET US TURN YOUR SPACE INTO A MASTERPIECE

Luxury Antonovich Design provides the absolute needs of every customer to be able to transform their property into a masterpiece. Nothing will be missed as we always manage to remain focused on every single detail to be able to achieve the most desirable design setting. Our team works with the world-class manufacturing and factory that supplies premium class materials and decorations. Having our demonstrated track record of excellent quality and dependability, we always guarantee to bring out all the best solutions and finest design results. Our team always manages to collaborate with the customer to estimate, plan, and design the area. We assist the customer in selecting and obtaining the necessary furnishings.

We offer the finest interior fitout solutions with the most functional design and world-class quality in composition. Every interior fitout project is being performed and delivered by a highly trained in-house team, and completed to the highest standards of execution. We have our in-house skilled craftsmen use cutting-edge manufacturing and interior installation techniques to create spaces that provide the highest level of premium quality and workmanship.


fitout design


interior design


FITOUT PROCEDURE


BESPOKE INTERIOR FITOUT COMPANY IN DUBAI

As we offer a complete interior fit-out service in Dubai, we have always been committed to performing the finest project design solutions that aim to deliver global standards. Luxury Antonovich Design is an Interior Fit Out Company in Dubai that delivers plans of the greatest quality that only serve to complement and enrich their surroundings since exclusive houses demand careful and meticulous attention to detail. Our manufacturing and management capabilities play a critical role in delivering high-end projects on time and on budget, from concept creation to project completion. We've created an exceptional reputation for offering high-quality interior fit-out services by working closely with contractors, designers, architects, construction experts, clients, and client representatives.


hall design


hall area


hall fitout design



MOST RELIABLE INTERIOR FITOUT COMPANY FOR RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY IN DUBAI

As the Top Fitout Contractor in Dubai, our goal is to offer every residential property a distinctive refurbishment from our greatest talent and ability to perform the finest interior design solution, as well as to bring out innovative ideas. Despite the fact that each remodel is unique, we endeavor to make every property stand out by having the perfect form of uniqueness and elegance. Luxury Antonovich Design was indeed the best choice of every property owner in bringing their dream home to reality. Our competencies are the foundation of our success, and quality is always a priority. Our goal is to execute projects on time, on budget, and to the highest standards by following tight in-house quality procedures from initial material selection through the final turnkey stage.


Latest news
Related post
Huge Luxury Landscape Design in Dubai
Show more
Related video
Dubai Furniture Manufacturing Company
Show more
Related project
Elegant Hotel Landscape Design
Show more
Furniture bestsellers
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now