• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

الوسائد الزخرفية أفكار التصميم

لهجة عنصر في التصميم الداخلي

أصبحت الوسائد المزخرفة من أنتنوفيتش للتصميم الفاخر جزءًا مهمًا من الزخرفة النسيجية في العديد من الغرف. يمكنك تلبية هذا العنصر العملي وفي نفس الوقت ليس فقط في غرف المعيشة ، ولكن أيضًا في غرف النوم وغرف الأطفال وغرف الطعام وحتى مساحات المطبخ في المنزل العصري. بمساعدة التصميم الأصلي للوسائد المزخرفة من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم ، يمكنك ضبط مزاج معين في الغرفة ، وكذلك إنشاء صورة جميلة بأي أسلوب داخلي.


بالإضافة إلى أداء وظيفتها الرئيسية - ضمان المكان الأكثر راحة في منطقة الترفيه في أي غرفة ، يمكن أن تكون الوسائد بمثابة عنصر لهجة من الداخل ، يتم تنفيذها في شكل مشرق أو متناقض ، أو بمثابة دليل في اختيار الأسلوبية الاتجاه في تصميم الفضاء.
إذا كانت الألوان الهادئة سائدة في تصميم منزلك وكانت تفتقر إلى لهجات ملونة ، فإن الوسائد المزخرفة المصممة بواسطة لاكجري أنتونفيتش للتصميم يمكن أن تجعل التصميم الداخلي مشرقًا ومعبراً. ولكي يكون للمساحة مظهر حديث ، انتبه للألوان التي تعتبر عصرية اليوم.

الديكور اللامع من الداخلية الخاصة بك

بغض النظر عن ميزات تصميمها ، لن تخلق الوسادة الزخرفية المظهر الجمالي للغرفة فحسب ، بل ستوفر أيضًا راحة إضافية. الأكثر شعبية هي شكل مربع للأريكة ، مستديرة ومستطيلة ، وكذلك بكرات. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الحلول القياسية ، يمكن لمصممي لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم تقديم حلول غير عادية إلى حد ما.


كلما كان النمط الموجود على الوسادة الزخرفية أكثر إشراقًا ، كلما كان الجو في الغرفة أكثر حيوية. وإذا كنا نتحدث عن اتجاهات الموضة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأقمشة اليوم مع المطبوعات الزهرية والتصاميم المصورة لا تزال تحظى بشعبية. يمكن للهندسة المحايدة المنخفضة الرئيسية إضافة أنيقة لمطبخك. سوف الدوافع العرقية إضافة مزاج أكثر لعوب. إذا كنا نتحدث عن غرفة الطفل ، فإن الألوان الدافئة مثل الأرجواني والكمثرى ستعمل بشكل جيد ، وسيضيف اللون البنفسجي القليل من السطوع ، والذي يمكن تخفيفه بألوان الباستيل.


في المناطق الداخلية الكلاسيكية للغرفة ، يجب أن يكون هناك وسائد مخملية مع هامش فاخر من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم . الداخلية الحد الأدنى تبدو رائعة مع الوسائد الجلدية. دقة وضبط النفس للمواد تكمل تماما النمط. هل تحب الوسائد الفراء تقليد جلود الحيوانات؟ ثم يجب أن تكون مصممة الداخلية الخاصة بك في أسلوب سفاري. تصبح الألوان والمنسوجات وإكسسوارات الزخرفة رابطًا مع باقي عناصر ديكور الغرفة. مزيج من زخارف الجدران في شكل لوحات ، لوحات مع المواد وسادة سوف تؤكد على الانسجام العام الداخلي.




أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

Interior Design In Abuja

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Top KA Furniture Showroom Dubai. Furniture delivery & installation Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

Fit-Out Company in Business Bay Dubai

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

Decorative Pillows Design Ideas

ACCENT ELEMENT IN INTERIOR DESIGN

Decorative pillows from Luxury Antonovich Design have long become an important part of the textile decoration of many rooms. You can meet this functional and at the same time decorative element not only in living rooms, but also bedrooms, children's rooms, dining rooms and even kitchen spaces of a modern home. With the help of the original design of decorative pillows from Luxury Abtonovich Design you can set a certain mood in the room, as well as create a beautiful picture in any interior style.

Katrina Antonovich - Famous Decorative Pillow Designer

In addition to performing its main function — ensuring the most comfortable location in the recreation area of any room, pillows can act as an accent element of the interior, being executed in a bright or contrasting form, or serve as a guide in choosing a stylistic direction in the design of the space.

If calm tones prevail in the design of your home and it lacks colorful accents, then decorative pillows designed by Luxury Antonovich Design can make the interior bright and expressive. And in order for the space to have a modern look, pay attention to the colors that are considered to be trendy today.


DECORATIVE BRIGHTNESS OF YOUR INTERIOR

Regardless of the features of its design, decorative pillow will create not only an aesthetic look of the room, but also additional comfort. The most popular are the square shape for the sofa, round and rectangular, as well as rollers. However, in addition to standard solutions, our designers of Luxury Antonovich Design can also offer rather unusual ones.


The brighter the pattern on the decorative pillow is, the more lively the atmosphere in the room will be. And if we talk about fashion trends, it should be noted that today fabrics with floral prints and pictorial designs are still popular. Low-key neutral geometry can add chic to your kitchen. Ethnic motives will add a more playful mood. If we are talking about a child's room, then such warm colors as purple and pear will work well, and violet will add a little brightness, which can be diluted with pastel tones.


In the classic interior of the room there should be velvet cushions with luxurious fringe from Luxury Antonovich Design. The minimalist interior looks great with leather cushions. Conciseness and restraint of the material perfectly complement the style. Do you like fur cushions imitating animal skins? Then your interior should be designed in the style of safari. Colors, textiles and ornament accessories become a link with the rest of the room decor elements. The combination of wall decorations in the form of panels, paintings with pillow material will emphasize the harmony of the overall interior.