من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

مطبخ أنيق داخلي مناسب في دبي

الاحتياجات الداخلية الجمالية

يعد المطبخ جزءًا مهمًا من المنزل ، حيث لا يمكن مقارنة أي غرفة أخرى بوظائفه. وتشارك في هذه القاعة كمية كبيرة من الأجهزة المنزلية ، كما أن السباكة موجودة دائمًا ، ونظام التهوية المصمم بشكل جيد مهم جدًا للمناطق المناخية الطبيعية والراحة. يجب أن توفر معدات مساحة المطبخ مساحة واسعة بما فيه الكفاية لتناول الطعام المريح لجميع المقيمين الذين يعيشون في منزل. يجب على المطبخ الداخلي من Luxury Antonovich Design أن يلبي تمامًا الاحتياجات الجمالية للمالك.




المطابخ هي غرف وظيفية للغاية. هذا هو السبب في تصميم المطبخ من Luxury Antonovich Design مصمم لفروق درجة الحرارة أثناء الطهي والرطوبة العالية. يفضل أساتذتنا إعادة طبخ أرضية المطبخ والمئزر بأواني رخامية أو خزفية مع أنماط مذهلة ، والجدران مكتملة بمواد حديثة مقاومة للرطوبة. يمكن للمحترفين فقط التعامل مع قرار التصميم هذا ، وموظفو Luxury Antonovich Design مستعدون للمساعدة في هذا الأمر. نتعامل بشكل فردي مع كل تصميم داخلي وتناسب المطبخ.



مطبخ داخلي مناسب للأفكار

ترف أنطونوفيتش ديزاين يوفر أي نوع من الأعمال المناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من المباني من الصغيرة والمريحة والواسعة. نحن نتعهد بالتنسيق مع خدمات الغاز والمياه. طلب إصلاح مطبخ تسليم المفتاح وتجهيزه ، تتلقى الأنواع التالية من العمل المناسب:

 تركيب الأنابيب في المطبخ ؛
- استبدال الأسلاك الكهربائية ؛
- محاذاة الجدران والسقف ؛
- وضع البلاط
- تركيب الأرضيات والسقف ومعدات المطبخ ؛
- تركيب القواعد السفلية على الأرض والسقف ؛
- تركيب المصابيح ، المفاتيح ، المقابس ؛
- وضع مئزر البلاط وألواح الجدران الخشبية المزخرفة ؛
- استبدال النوافذ والأبواب ؛
- تركيب الأجهزة المنزلية ؛
- تركيب أثاث مطبخ مصمم حسب الطلب ؛
- استبدال المشغولات الخشبية ؛
- الهدف النهائي من الإصلاح وإعادة الديكور هو تصميم داخلي أنيق وجذاب.




بالإضافة إلى تهيئتها للعمل في المطبخ ، فإن Luxury Antonovich Design يمكنها أن تقدم لعملائنا تصنيع أثاث المطبخ المصمم وفقاً للأحجام الفردية والتصميم الحصري. سيتم تصنيع الأثاث بالضبط بحجم مطبخك ، وسيتم اختيار مواد التشطيب وفقًا للأسلوب وتفضيلاتك. تصميم فاخر من أنتونوفيتش مع ضمان الثقة في تنفيذ أي مشروع تصميم وتجسيد لأفكارك الأكثر تميزًا في مجال تصميم المطبخ.




أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN - BESPOKE INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY IN DUBAI

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Top Interior Design Services in Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

Elegant Home Office Design

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Elegant Kitchen Interior Fit-out in Dubai

AESTHETIC INTERIOR NEEDS

Kitchen is an important part of our home that hardly any other room can be compared in its functionality. A huge amount of household appliances are involved in this room, plumbing is always present, a well-designed ventilation system is very important for a normal microclimate and comfort. The equipment of the kitchen space should provide for a sufficiently spacious area for comfortable dining for all the residents who live in a house. The kitchen interior by Luxury Antonovich Design is obliged to fully satisfy the aesthetic needs of the owner.

Katrina Antonovich - International Interior and Fit Out Designer

Kitchens are very functional rooms. That is why kitchen fit-out from Luxury Antonovich Design is designed for temperature differences during cooking and for high humidity. Our masters prefer to revet the kitchen floor and apron with marble or porcelain stoneware with amazing patterns, and the walls are finished with moisture-resistant modern materials. Only professionals can cope with such a design decision, and Luxury Antonovich Design employees are ready to help in this matter. We approach individually to each interior design and fit out of the kitchen.




KITCHEN INTERIOR FIT-OUT IDEAS

Luxury Antonovich Design provides any kind of fit-out works for a wide variety of premises from small and cozy to spacious and solemn. We undertake all coordination with gas and water supply services. Ordering a turnkey kitchen repair and fit out, you receive the following types of fit-out work:

— installation of piping in the kitchen;

— replacement of electrical wiring;

— alignment of the walls and ceiling;

— laying tile;

— installation of floor, ceiling, kitchen equipment;

— installation of plinths on the floor and ceiling;

— installation of lamps, switches, sockets;

— laying tile apron and decorative wood wall panels;

— replacement of windows and doors;

— installation of household appliances;

— installation of custom design kitchen furniture;

— replacement of woodwork;

— the ultimate goal of repair and redecoration is a fresh, neat kitchen interior fit-out.


In addition to fit-out work in the kitchen, Luxury Antonovich Design can offer our customers the manufacture of designer kitchen furniture according to individual sizes and exclusive design. The furniture will be made exactly to the size of your kitchen, the finishing materials will be selected exactly according to the style and your preferences. Luxury Antonovich Design with confidence guarantees the implementation of any design project and the embodiment of your most outstanding ideas in the field of kitchen design.




Latest news

Related post

Modern Contemporary Lounge Interior Design

Show more
Related video

Fendi Casa. Interiors designed by Luxury Antonovich Design

Show more
Related project

Luxury Apartment Fendi Casa

Show more

Call Now