• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

أفكار مصممي الديكور للسقف

أفكار لتصميم ديكور السقف

أفكار لتصميم الأسقف

السقف هو سماء منزلك فوق رأسك في الشقة أو المنزل ، وبالتالي فإن ديكور السقف هو العنصر الأساسي لأي إصلاح أو تصميم. إذا لم يتم تصميم الغرفة بأي نمط معين ، فإن الأفكار العامة حول السقف تبدأ في التشويش. لا ينبغي أن يكون؟ رتيب؟ اجعل السقف مع وقف التنفيذ أو مع القوالب؟ أو ربما تزيين مع الجص أو اللوحة الفنية؟ هناك الكثير من الخيارات وليس هناك خيار واحد صحيح. كل شخص لديه سماءه وديكور السقف.

يستغرق الانتهاء من السقف وقتًا وجهدًا أكبر بكثير من الوقت على الجدران أو الأرضية. التصور العام عند زيارة الغرفة يعتمد على ديكور السقف. يعد إنشاء ديكور أصلي للسقف بتصميم فريد من نوعه في الشقة حلمًا للكثيرين. نظرًا لوجود العديد من الطرق لتزيين منزلك ، فإن الصعوبة الرئيسية للأفراد المبدعين يمكن أن تتكون فقط في اختيار خيار التشطيب المناسب. يقدم تصميم أنتونوفتش الفاخر عدة خيارات ، لكنك تختار الخيار الأنسب بناءً على تفضيلاتك الخاصة.

أنواع الأسقف التي يلائمها الخبراء

الأسقف من الزجاج الملون عنصر فريد من عناصر الديكور الداخلي من لاكجري أنتونوفتش للتصميم ، لا يفقد أهميته اليوم. تبدو الأسقف المصنوعة من الزجاج الملون معبرة وفريدة من نوعها وتضفي جوًا خاصًا وتعيين مزاج الغرفة. الزجاج الملون على السقف هو وسيلة استثنائية لجلب التفرد إلى الداخل ، للتأكيد على أسلوب وحالة المالك. السقف الزجاجي الملون هو تفاصيل مشرقة للداخلية وبدون مبالغة ، بطاقة الاتصال في منزلك أو عملك. تعمل التراكيب الزجاجية المعززة على تعزيز الألوان ، والإضاءة غير العادية للغرفة ، وتؤكد على التصميم الداخلي - هناك العديد من المزايا لهذه الطريقة الجميلة لتركيب السقف.



Katrina Antonovich


تعتبر قوالب الجبس الهوائية والأقواس والجص من لاكجري أنتونوفتش للتصميم التي تقلد القصر الفاخر في الاتجاه السائد وتستخدم حتى في الشقق الصغيرة. يمكن لمزيج مصنوع يدويًا من الأزهار أو متعدد الألوان صنعه أساتذة محترفون في تصميم لاكجري أنتونوفتش للتصميم تجدد رتابة هذه العناصر. سوف يجلب ديكور السقف مع الجص الملاحظات الأرستقراطية إلى الغرفة ويجعلها أكثر رسمية.

إن ديكوباج هو مظهر فخم وعتيق من السقف. يتضمن هذا النوع من ديكورات السقف من تصميم لاكجري أنتونوفتش استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الزخارف الجصية المزخرفة. هذه العناصر الزخرفية مصنوعة من الجبس والخشب والرغوة والخرسانة. يعتمد اختيار جزء معين على الفكرة العامة لمشروع التصميم بأكمله.

أسقف مقببة من لاكجري أنتونوفتش للتصميم عبارة عن أقواس ناعمة تذكرك بالهندسة المعمارية الأنيقة على الطراز القوطي ويمكن أن تجعل التصميم الداخلي الخاص بك فريدًا ولا يشبه أي شيء. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه التغييرات ، إذا تم بناء منزلك بالفعل ، ستتطلب الكثير من الجهد أو الوقت أو إعادة التطوير. يتطلب إنشاء الأقواس إما التخطيط في مرحلة البناء ، أو وجود أسقف عالية مبدئية ، بحيث يمكن تقسيم الهياكل التي تحاكي الأقواس من الأسفل. سقف القبة هو ديكور رائع من الداخل.



أفكار مصممي الديكور للسقف







أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

Exquisite Exterior Design

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Bespoke designer furniture and home decor.

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم الحمام مذهلة

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

Designer Ideas For Ceiling Decoration

IDEAS FOR CEILING DECORATION

The ceiling is your home sky over your head in an apartment or house, and therefore the decor of the ceiling is the primary item for any repair or design. If the room is not designed in any particular style, then the general ideas about the ceiling begin to blur. What should it be? Monotonous? Make a suspended ceiling or with moldings? Or maybe decorate with stucco or artistic painting? There are a lot of options and there is no one right one. Everyone has their own sky and their ceiling decor.

Team Of Katrina Antonovich

The finishing of the ceiling takes much more time and effort than on the walls or the floor. The overall perception when visiting a room depends on the decor of the ceiling. Creating an original ceiling decor with a unique design in an apartment is a dream of many. Since there are a lot of ways to decorate your home, the main difficulty for creative individuals can only consist in the choice of a suitable finishing option. Luxury Antonovich Design presents several options, but you choose the most suitable one based on your own preferences.


TYPES OF CEILING FIT-OUT BY EXPERTS

Stained-glass ceilings is a unique element of interior decoration from Luxury Antonovich Design, not losing its relevance today. Stained-glass ceilings look expressive, unique, create a special atmosphere and set the mood of the room. Stained glass on the ceiling is an exceptional way to bring exclusivity to the interior, to emphasize the style and status of the owner. Stained-glass ceiling is a bright detail of the interior and, without exaggeration, the calling card of your home or business. Stained glass compositions enhance the color accents, the unusual lighting of the room, emphasize the style of the interior — there are many advantages to this beautiful way of ceiling fit-out.


Air gypsum moldings, arches and stucco from Luxury Antonovich Design imitating palace luxury are firmly in the trend and are used even in small apartments. A floral or multi-colored hand-made composition made by professional masters of Luxury Antonovich Design can refresh the monotony of such elements. The decor of the ceiling with stucco will bring aristocratic notes into the room and make it more official.


Decoupage is a luxurious and slightly antique look of the ceiling. This type of ceiling decor from Luxury Antonovich Design implies the use of various types of stucco, relief ornaments-patterns. These decorative elements are made of gypsum, wood, foam, concrete. The choice of a particular part depends on the general idea of the entire design project.


Vaulted ceilings from Luxury Antonovich Design are smooth arches remind of elegant architecture in the Gothic style and can make your interior unique and unlike anything. However, such changes, if your house is already built, will require a lot of effort, time or redevelopment. The creation of arches requires either planning at the construction stage, or the presence of initially high ceilings, so that structures imitating arches can be layered from below. Domed ceiling is a spectacular decor of your interior.