من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

تصميم ديكور داخلي لفيلا ملكية

تصميم ديكور داخلي لفيلا ملكية 

من أصعب المشاريع لتنفيذها هي الفيلا التي على الطراز الملكي بمفهوم تصميم داخلي كلاسيكي. انطلاقا من حقيقة أن مفهوم التصميم الكلاسيكي هو المشروع الأكثر فخامة وكلفة ، فإن اختيار الأثاث وتنفيذ التصميم يتطلب أعلى مستوى من الأناقة. ان الفلل ذات الطراز الملكي هي القصور والفيلات ذات الطراز العربي والفلل الفاخرة المملوكة لكبار الشخصيات والعائلات المالكة. تتطلب الفلل ذات الطراز الملكي تطبيقات تصميم غير عادية ، حيث تحتاج إلى مجموعة ساحرة للغاية من تصميم الأثاث. هذا هو السبب في أن الفلل ذات الطراز الملكي هي تلك التي تتطلب تصميم أثاث مخصص.

تشتهر لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين بأنها أفضل مزود لتصميم الأثاث الأكثر فخامة وكذلك تنشأ الأثاث المخصص والسجاد والأرضيات والثريات و الشعار العائلي وغيرها من الديكورات المرموقة. في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء أكثر قدرة على تطوير تصميم فيلا على الطراز الملكي سوى لاكشري أنت ونوفيتش ديزاين. حيث يقدم حلول المشروع الكاملة من تطوير تخطيط المساحات ، والبناء ، وتنفيذ التصميم الداخلي ، وأعمال التجهيز ، وحتى الرؤية النهائية الجاهزة. لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين لها متجر أثاث خاص بها - "KA Luxury" المليء بمجموعة تصميم الأثاث الأكثر فخامة - KA Brand التي سميت على اسم مالك Luxury Antonovich Design و KA Luxury - كاترينا أنتونوفيتش. KA Luxury هي أيضًا المورد المعتمد لمختلف العلامات التجارية الفاخرة لتصميم الأثاث من تركيا وإيطاليا. KA ديزاين لديها خط الإنتاج الخاص بها والمصنع الذي يتم تصميم وتنفيذ فيه الأثاث الداخلي وفريق إنتاج ماهر.

لا شك أن لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين هو دائمًا الخيار الأفضل لكل عميل من النخبة في تطوير عقاراتهم محليًا وعالميًا. هذه الفيلا ذات الطراز الملكي هي واحدة من أعظم الأمثلة الحديثة على تنفيذ تصميم المشروع المتميز حيث تم إنجازها بشكل مثالي وفقًا لمتطلبات كل عميل وفي نفس الوقت نتمسك بمفهوم التصميم الكلاسيكي. هناك مجموعة من الفخامة المرئية التي يمكن رؤيتها في كل ديكور مفصل وفي تصميم الأثاث ، مثل الثريا الضخمة المخصصة في وسط اللوبي حيث تضيف اضاءه مميزه، تصميم الدرج الدرامي ، اختيارات مثالية من الأثاث الفاخر الإضافي.

كما يمتلئ تصميم الجبس والسقف والجدران بالأناقة من النقشات اليدوية مع لمسات أنيقة من الذهب. عند دخولك إلى هذا التصميم الفاخر للفيلا ، ستشعر على الفور باحساس الملوك في الجو حيث سيتم الترحيب بالجميع من خلال نافورة داخلية رائعة تخلق اجواء جذابة للغاية وهدوء.


أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

BESPOKE ARCHITECTURE AND INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY IN DUBAI

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

The Importance Of Interior Design In Your Home

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم غرفة خلع الملابس الكلاسيكية

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Royal Villa Interior Design in UAE

Selecting a Furniture design for a Royal Style Villa


One of the most difficult projects to perform it a Royal Style villa with a classical interior design concept. From the fact that the classical design concept is the most prestigious and expensive project, the furniture selections and implementation of design require the highest level of elegance. Royal Style villas are the Palaces, Arabian style villas, Luxury Villas owned by VIPs and Royals families. Royal style villas require extraordinary design implementations, wherein a very glamorous set of furniture design is needed. That is why Royal style villas are the ones that require a customized furniture design.

Luxury Antonovich Design is very well known as the top provider of the most luxurious furniture design and the creator of customized furniture design, carpets, flooring, chandelier, family crest or logo, and other prestigious decorations. Indeed, nothing can be more capable of developing a royal style villa design but Luxury Antonovich Design. As it offers the complete project solutions from the space planning development, construction, interior design implementation, fit-out work, up to the final turnkey solution. Luxury Antonovich design has its own furniture store – “KA Luxury” which is filled with the most luxurious furniture design collection – KA Brand which is named after the owner of Luxury Antonovich Design and KA Luxury – Katrina Antonovich. KA Luxury is also the authorized supplier of different luxury brands for furniture design from Turkey and Italy. KA luxury has its own manufacturing and the factory that has it's in house furniture designer and skillful production team.

No doubt, Luxury Antonovich Design is always the best choice for every elite client in developing their properties local and international. This Royal style villa is one of the recent greatest examples of outstanding project design execution as it has been perfectly accomplished the style according to every client's requirement at the same time is sticking up with the classical design concept. There is a set of visible luxuriousness that can be seen in every detailed decoration and furniture design, such as the customized huge chandelier at the center of the lobby, out of this world detailed design and craftsmanship towards the flooring of the lobby with a perfect underneath lighting, the dramatic staircase design, perfect selections of extra luxurious furniture’s.

The gypsum, ceiling, and walls design is also filled with elegance from its handmade carvings with elegant touches of gold. Entering this luxurious villa design, you will immediately feel the royalty in the atmosphere as everybody will be welcomed with a magnificent indoor fountain that creates a very appealing features and calmness.


Latest news

Related post

Most Luxurious Restaurant Design

Show more
Related video

Top Interior Design Service for Luxury Villa by Luxury Antonovich Design

Show more
Related project

Comfortable Living Room Design

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now