من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

اختيار النمط المناسب لك

اختيار النمط المناسب لك

كل شيء يتعلق بالنقاط المثيرة للاهتمام. فعندما يتعلق الأمر بتزيين منزلك لتحقيق تأثيرات من الدرجة الأولى ومصممة خصيصًا ، فإن نقاط الاهتمام مهمة للغاية. حاليًا ، تعتبر اللمسات الذهبية نموذجًا شائعًا ، وقد بدأنا نقول إن هذا الطراز الأنيق قد يكون متأصلًا بعمق. فتركيبات السقف هي أفضل مكان لبدء ضخ الروعة في منزلك. ونحن نوصيك باختيار مجموعة متنوعة من تركيبات السقف لإضافة القليل من العشوائية إلى غرفتك وفي تصميم المنزل.

العمل علي مساحة ضخمة

في الواقع ، لم تعد تركيبات السقف فقط أفضل حل لتزيين الغرف في المنزل؛فيمكنك وضعها في مساحه كبيره لاضفاء الروعه علي منزلك . مع استخدام الأثاث الذهبي والذي هو رائج جدًا حاليًا! و حينما تتصفح اي مجلة ديكور حاليا سترى بالتأكيد غرفًا رائعة بها لمسات من الذهب والأناقة .

تجربة التصميم الخاص بك

يمكنك استبدال الستائر والمفروشات وسجاد الأرضية والوسائد والأنسجة المختلفة بغيرها ذات ألوان و درجات ذهبية. او يمكنك وضع منضدة باللون الذهبي ولا تبالغ في استخدام اللون الذهبي فقط ابقي بسيطا وستحصل علي روعه وروح خاصه لمنزلك .

وضع اللون الذهبي

يمكن إضفاء بريق على أي طاولة في منزلك عن طريق وضع لمسات من اللون الذهبي . ولكن الاهم هو تناسق الالوان لكي يظهر المنزل في ابهي صورة . ضع في اعتبارك إضافة لمسات ذهبية إلى منزلك من خلال المعدات المعدنية والتركيبات والرفوش. و في حالة ما إذا كان الذهب اللامع يبدو مفرطًا بالنسبة لك ، فيرجى التفكير في معادن اخري ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من لمعان المنزل دون أن تبدو براقة للغاية.

تناسق الألوان في غرفتك

إن الشيء الرائع في الذهب باعتباره لونًا مكملًا هو أنه يتناسب جيدًا مع أي شيء تقريبًا. فيمكنك أضافة سوارًا ذهبيًا إلى أعلى نقطة في القلادة المعدنية للستائر للحصول على لمسة مذهلة. و إذا كنت لا ترغب في تبديل زخارف النوافذ ، فعليك التفكير بجدية في تبديل بلتكانات الستائر. التي يمكن أن تمنحك اللمسة الراقية التي تبحث عنها دون الحاجة إلى تغيير كامل للتصميم بأكمله . فان إضفاء لمسة اللون الذهبي الي منزلك سيعطيك احساسا بالفخامة والرقي .


أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

TIPS IN DECORATING YOUR HALL WAY INTERIOR

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Luxury Furniture Design For Villa Project in Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم داخلي رائع لفيلا في دبي

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Best interior designer Dubai

Choosing the right style for you

It's all in the points of interest. With regards to adorning your home to look top of the line and specially crafted, points of interest are critical. Gold accents are a hot pattern at the present time and we set out to say that this tasteful pattern might be set down deep roots. A ceiling fixture is the best place to begin implanting your home with sparkle. We suggest that you pick a rich ceiling fixture that adds a touch of caprice to your room and your house designs in Dubai.

Working on a huge space

Truly, ceiling fixtures are not just only to dinge rooms any longer for the best house designs; consider adding one to a sudden space for included marvelousness. Gold furniture is hot at the present time! Glance through any current enlivening magazine and you are sure to see exquisite rooms that have clues of gold and style put deliberately all through the room of your latest interior design for a house.

Experimenting on your design

Take a stab at swapping out your blinds, cloths, zone mats, pads, and different textures all through your home with ones that have clues/accents of gold hues. Or on the other hand switch, one nonpartisan shaded divider to an emphasize mass of gleaming gold paint. In the event that a divider appears to brave, at that point consider painting a complement piece, for example, an end table in gold paint. Try not to try too hard, simply assume that deliberately put complement pieces all through the house will convey the smooth and unobtrusive marvelousness your home merits throughout the entire year.

Putting in Gold

Any table in your home can be glamorized by including a basic gold sprinter that is impeccable throughout the entire year. Matched with the ideal focal point, this turns into a downplayed approach to put forth a gold expression in your home. Consider adding gold accents to your home through metal equipment, installations, and frill. In the event that gleaming gold appears to be excessively for you, at that point consider a matured metal complete that enables you to include sheen without being excessively showy.

Matching colors to your room

The incredible thing about gold as a complement shading is that it very well may be matched with essentially anything. Add a solitary gold band to the highest point of your blinds for a spectacular touch. In case you're not into switching up the window ornaments, you should seriously think about simply switching up the drapery snares. By and large, simple to expel and change out, including a couple of gold, glittery window ornament snares can give you that refined touch you're searching for without requiring a full drape makeover. You don't need to redesign your home's passage to add a modern brilliant segment to your home's stylistic layout. With regards to including gold and glamour, the intensity of the general impact is in the situation. 

Latest news

Related post

Interior Design In Abuja

Show more
Related video

Show more
Related project

Elegant villa interior

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now