• 2301 مكتب ، 23 فلوريدا ، برج 1
    بوليفارد بلازا ، دبي 2301
من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

الأبواب الزجاجية الأنيقة لأناقة المنزل الداخلية

الأبواب الزجاجية الأنيقة للداخلية الأنيقة

تقنيات الأبواب الزجاجية

إن استخدام الزجاج الملون سيحول حتى الأبواب العادية إلى عنصر استثنائي وفريد من الداخل. يتم الجمع بين هذه الإضافات بشكل مثالي مع قماش معدني أو خشبي ، مما يوفر لهم مظهرًا راقيًا ومتطورًا. تستخدم الأبواب مع الزجاج الملون للداخلية والخارجية.

بفضل إدراج الزجاج المعشق ، أصبحت الأبواب العادية عنصرًا مشرقًا وفريدًا من الداخل. أبواب اليوم مع الزجاج الملون من تصميم أنتونوفيتش الفاخرة أكثر شعبية وطلب. إنها تدهش بمجموعة متنوعة من حلول الألوان والأشكال والأحجام والمؤامرات ومواد التصنيع. يمكن مقارنة النوافذ الزجاجية الملطخة نفسها بلوحة قماشية. يمكن صنعها بأي أسلوب واتجاه للفن.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تصنف الأبواب الزجاجية الملونة حسب الوظيفة. يستطيعون عمل:

- أبواب المدخل.

- الأبواب الداخلية.

- أبواب الشرفات

- ابواب الديكور

الأكثر شعبية تقنية الزجاج الملون اليوم هو تيفاني. خلق باب من الزجاج الملون في مثل هذه التقنية ، وضعت خارج التكوين من قطع من الزجاج ملفوفة بورق النحاس. لقد أصبح الرسم النهائي أنيقًا ومتينًا نظرًا لحقيقة أن جميع العناصر ملحومة معًا في هيكل واحد من الزجاج الملون.

تقنية أخرى شائعة جدًا لإنشاء باب زجاجي ملون وهي الصمامات. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يتم إنشاء الزجاج الملون عن طريق تلبد جميع القطع من الفسيفساء في قماش واحد. يقارن هذا الزجاج الملون بشكل إيجابي بحقيقة أنه يبدو أشبه بالرسم المصنوع بمساعدة الألوان المائية.


Katrina Antonovich


أناقة وبساطة الأبواب الزجاجية لملطخة

للكشف عن جمال الباب الزجاجي الملون ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار بعض الفروق الدقيقة عند تثبيت الباب. يعلم الجميع أن الزجاج المعشق يلعب بشكل جيد في ضوء الشمس. لذلك ، ينصح مصممو لاكجري أنتونوفتش للتصميم بتثبيت الباب المقابل للنافذة. أشعة الشمس قادرة على إحياء الزجاج الملون وإعطاء الغرفة جو خاص وراحة. تعمل هذه الأبواب على توسيع المساحة بصريًا ، مما يوفر بعض الإضاءة والخفة للداخلية.

يمكن تنفيذ الأسلوب العام للأبواب الداخلية والزجاج الملون المدرج بداخله بشكل فردي ، وهذا فريد من نوعه ، مما يعني أن مثل هذا الباب الداخلي من لاكجري أنتونوفتش للتصميم سيجعل ديكور المنزل مدهشًا وجميلًا وغير محدود. جميع الأبواب مع الزجاج الملون تعرض باستمرار نوعًا من الضوء مشابه جدًا للضوء الطبيعي. بسبب هذا التأثير ، فهي قادرة على نقل بدقة الانعكاسات لغروب الشمس ، وخفقان الأضواء الضخمة ، أو الذهب من الأوراق المتساقطة. مما لا شك فيه أنه يعطي أي غرفة لمسة معينة من الراحة والدفء والاحترام والرفاهية.









أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

Interior Design In Abuja

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Top KA Furniture Showroom Dubai. Furniture delivery & installation Dubai

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

Fit-Out Company in Business Bay Dubai

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now

Architecture engineering planning consulting furniture supplying
From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Stained-Glass Doors For Elegant Interior

STAINED-GLASS DOORS TECHNIQUES

The use of stained-glass will turn even ordinary doors into an extraordinary and unique element of the interior. These inserts are ideally combined with a metal or wooden canvas, bringing them a refined and sophisticated look. Doors with stained-glass are used for both interior and exterior.

Katrina Antonovich Shares Secrets Of Interior Doors Design

Thanks to stained glass inserts, ordinary doors become a bright and unique element of the interior. Today doors with stained-glass from Luxury Antonovich Design are becoming more and more popular and demand. They amaze with a variety of color solutions, forms, sizes, plots and materials of manufacture. The stained-glass windows themselves can be compared to a painting canvas. They can be made in any style and direction of art.

First of all, stained-glass doors are classified by function. They can be:

— Entrance doors.

— Interior doors.

— Balcony doors

— Decorative doors.


The most popular stained glass technique today is Tiffany. Creating a stained-glass door in such a technique, the composition is laid out from pieces of glass wrapped with copper foil. The finished drawing turns out to be elegant and durable due to the fact that all elements are soldered together into a single stained-glass structure.

Another very common technique for creating a stained glass door is Fusing. Using this technique, stained glass is created by sintering all the pieces of the mosaic into a single canvas. Such a stained glass compares favorably with the fact that it looks more like a drawing made with the help of watercolor.


CHIC AND ELEGANCE OF STAINED-GLASS DOORS

To reveal all the beauty of a stained glass door, you need to take into account some nuances when installing the door. Everyone knows that stained glass plays particularly well in the sunlight. Therefore, designers of Luxury Antonovich Design advise to install the door opposite the window. The sun's rays are able to revive the stained glass and give the room a special atmosphere and comfort. Such doors visually expand the space, bring some lightness and airiness to the interior.


The overall style of the interior doors and the stained-glass inserted inside it can be performed individually, that is unique, which means that such an interior door from Luxury Antonovich Design will make the decor of the house amazing, beautiful and inimitable. All doors with stained glass constantly display a kind of light that is very similar to natural. Due to this effect, they are capable of fairly accurately transmitting the ruby reflections of a sunset, the flickering of the lights of a huge metropolis, or the gold of falling leaves. It undoubtedly gives any room a certain touch of comfort and warmth, respectability and luxury.


Latest news

Related post

Sophisticated Interior Design for Luxury Homes

Show more
Related video

Best Interior Design Services in Dubai. Fit-out & Implementation.

Show more
Related project

Designer curtains for best interiors

Show more