من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

أفكار راقية لديكور الحمام

الفسيفساء - ميزة عصرية في تصميم الحمام الداخلي

ليس من النادر أن نواجه مشكلة اختيار مواد التشطيب عند إصلاح الحمام. في الوقت نفسه ، يجدر إيلاء اهتمام خاص ليس فقط لإعطاء مظهر جميل ، ولكن أيضًا اختيار مادة متينة. ان هذا الحمام صغير الحجم ، لذلك من المهم جدًا تصميم ديكور داخلي رائع. ومن اكثر الانماط شعبية اليوم هي الفسيفساء.

فان هذا النوع من تشطيبات الحمام له العديد من المزايا مثل:

  • - مثير للاهتمام وأنيق 
  • - سهل التنظيف 
  • - جودة عالية لمواد التشطيب المقترحة.

فسيفساء البلاط هي خيار ممتاز لتصميم الحمام. حيث يسمح لك هذا النوع من مواد التجهيز بتحويل التصميم الداخلي بدقة.

يشعر أصحاب الحمامات الصغيرة أن قلة المساحة تحد من قدرتهم على التجهيز الداخلي بأناقة وراحة. ولا تقلق ، فهناك العديد من الطرق التي تجعل حتى غرفة صغيرة جدًا مريحة وجميلة وعملية. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون تصميم الحمام الصغير أصليًا ، وذلك بسبب الحلول الزخرفية الجريئة والاستخدام الرشيد للمساحة من لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين.

تصميم وتجهيز حمام صغير

الفكرة الرئيسية لتصميم الحمام الحديثة هي في الغالب بساطتها. حيث يتم استخدام العناصر البسيطة وفي نفس الوقت الجميلة. و توفر مجموعة متنوعة من مواد التجهيز وأنواع السباكة والأثاث فرصة لتحقيق حمام احلامك. وستكمل المنسوجات وعناصر الإضاءة والإكسسوارات المفروشات وتجعل تصميم الحمام من لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين لا يضاهى. يصف الجمال والوظيفة بشكل أفضل الجزء الداخلي من الحمام في هذا المشروع ، مما يعكس التوازن بين الموضة والراحة. حرص المصممون على دمج هذه الغرفة بشكل متناغم مع باقي الشقة.

وقد تم استخدام الألوان الفاتحة والرخام الأبيض والبيج في الديكور. واستخدمت الألوان الداكنة للإكسسوارات والتفاصيل الصغيرة - وتم وضع لمسات من الفسيفساء الرخامية الرمادية مع عناصر ذهبية. اما المرايا فانها موضوع منفصل عند الحديث عن التصميم الداخلي للحمام الصغير. فبمساعدتها ، أنشأنا وهم للمساحة اللانهائية. ويمكن استخدام المرايا في كل مكان: الرفوف والخزائن والجدران والسقف. فكر المصممون بعناية في إضاءة حمام صغير من لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين. ويوصي المصممون المحترفون لدينا باستخدام ضوء ساطع متعدد المستويات. حتى الحمام الصغير يمكن أن يكون بؤرة الجمال والراحة. فان الشيء الرئيسي هو تزيين الجدران بشكل صحيح ، وشراء الأثاث المناسب وتركيب السباكة الصحيحة . سيحدد الأسلوب الذي تفضله القواعد أيضًا ، لذا ضع في اعتبارك الفروق الدقيقة.


أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

MARVELOUS INTERIOR DESIGN FOR INDOOR SWIMMING POOL

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

PREMIUM SERVICES BY THE EXPERT INTERIOR FIT-OUT COMPANY

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

BESPOKE FIT-OUT COMPANY IN DUBAI

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Bathroom decor luxury ideas

MOSAIC — FASHIONABLE FEATURE IN BATHROOM INTERIOR

Not infrequently, we are faced with the problem of choosing finishing materials when repairing a bathroom. At the same time it is worth paying special attention to giving not only a beautiful look, but also choosing a durable material. Luxury Antonovich Design bathroom is small in size, therefore it is very important to design a great interior. The most popular today is mosaic.

This type of bathroom finishing has several advantages:

— An interesting and stylish interior solution;

— Easy to clean;

— High quality of the proposed finishing materials.

Tile mosaic is an excellent option for bathroom design. This type of fit-out material allows you to delicately transform the interior.

Owners of small bathrooms feel that the lack of space limits their ability to stylishly and comfortably equip the interior. Do not worry, there are many ways to make even a very tiny room cozy, beautiful and functional. Moreover, the design of a small bathroom is often more original, due to bold decorative solutions and the rational use of space from Luxury Antonovich Design.

SMALL BATHROOM FIT-OUT AND DESIGN

Modern bathroom design ideas are mostly minimalism. It provides for the use of the most discreet and at the same time beautiful elements. A variety of fit-out materials, types of plumbing and furniture provide an opportunity to dream and make dreams come true. Textiles, lighting elements and accessories will complement the furnishings and make the design of Luxury Antonovich Design bathroom inimitable. Beauty and functionality best describe the interior of the bathroom in this project, which reflects the balance between fashion and comfort. Our designers made sure that this room was harmoniously combined with the rest of the apartment.

For decoration, it was decided to use light colors, white and beige marble. And dark colors were used for accessories and small details — for accents — gray marble mosaic with golden elements. Mirrors are a separate topic in talking about the interior design of a small bathroom. With their help, we created the illusion of infinity space. Mirrors can be used everywhere: shelves, cabinets, walls, ceiling. Decorators carefully thought out the lighting of a small bathroom by Luxury Antonovich Design. And our professional designers recommend using a multi-level, bright light. Even a small bathroom can be the epicenter of beauty and comfort. The main thing is to correctly decorate the walls, buy the right furniture and plumbing. The style you prefer will also dictate the rules, so consider the nuances.

Latest news

Related post

Conceptual Interior Design and Projects Implementation

Show more
Related video

Bespoke designer furniture and home decor.

Show more
Related project

Amazing Bathroom Design

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now