من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

الخدمات المهنية والغرض

نحن محترفون 

لاكجري أنتنوفيتش هي شركة معمارية وتصميمات داخلية وتجهيز واستشارات عالمية ذات مستوى عالمي تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا. يقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تقوم بتنفيذ جميع الخطوات في المجمع: تصميم المشروع ، والبناء ، والهندسة ، والتصميم الداخلي وتجهيز الأعمال والاستشارات ؛ يوفر خدمات من الدرجة الأولى وحلول مختصة مع مجموعة كاملة من الأعمال لجميع أنواع المشاريع - من المهمة الفنية إلى تسليم المشروع.



طريقة عملنا

تعد شركة لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم شركة رائدة عالمياً في مجال الخدمات الهندسية وتعمل في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات العقارية ، مثل العقارات السكنية والتجارية والصناعية والأراضي الراقية. نحن نملك جميع التقنيات المبتكرة والتقليدية ، يتكون فريقنا من متخصصين في مجالهم ويعملون وفقًا لقواعد البناء وقواعد منع الحرائق على أساس الوثائق الفنية والمعمارية والعقد.




إيجابياتنا

يقوم أساتذة مؤهلون من لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم بأعمال هندسية رفيعة المستوى ، يمتلكون خبرة لا مثيل لها ، والاعتماد ، ومعرفة مهمة في الخدمات والخبرات ، ويخلقون بيئة حديثة للعمل الفعال. نحن الشركة التي توفر مجموعة كاملة من خدمات المقاولات العامة والبناء والهندسة والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم.



قيادة الهدف

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لـ لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم في إنشاء منتج بناء نهائي مثالي يلبي تمامًا توقعات العميل. تعتمد القدرة على ترجمة الأفكار إلى واقع على الخبرة المذهلة والكفاءة المهنية لموظفينا. نحن نملك التقنيات الحديثة ، والتي تسمح لنا بتنفيذ شامل لمشاريع من أي تعقيد وحجم.




أولوية الجودة

الابتكار هو مفتاح التطوير المستقر لشركة لاكجري أنتنوفيتش للتصميم. مسؤوليتنا المهنية هي إنشاء منتج بناء هندسي نهائي يلبي متطلبات وتوقعات العميل بالكامل. يضمن نظام إدارة المشاريع المبني بشكل مثالي التواصل الفعال بين جميع المشاركين في المشروع في كل مرحلة من مراحل العمل.






أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN - BESPOKE INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY FOR LUXURY BEDROOMS

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

The Importance Of Interior Design In Your Home

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

Gorgeous Italian Furniture Design

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

Professional Services And Purpose

WE ARE PROFESSIONALS

Luxury Antonovich Design is a world-class architectural, interior design, fit-out and consultancy company with more than 15 years experience. The company with its head office is located in Dubai, UAE. It conducts all the steps in the complex: project design, construction, engineering, interior design and fit out works and consulting; provides top class services and competent solutions with full set of works to all types of projects — from technical task to project handover.


THE WAY WE WORK

Luxury Antonovich Design Company is a world leader in engineering services and works in a wide variety of real-estate sectors, like high-end residential, commercial, industrial and land. We own all innovative and traditional technologies, our team is made up of specialists in their field and work in compliance with building codes and fire prevention rules on the basis of technical and architectural documentation and a contract.


OUR ADVANTAGES

Qualified masters of Luxury Antonovich Design perform high-level engineering works, owning unrivaled experience, accreditation, important knowledge in services and expertise, create a modern environment for effective work. We are the company, which provides a full range of general contracting, construction, engineering, architectural and design services.


LEADING THE TARGET

The main mission of Luxury Antonovich Design is to create a perfect final construction product that fully meets the expectations of the customer. The ability to translate ideas into reality is based on the impressive experience and professionalism of our employees. We own modern technologies, which allows us to comprehensively implement projects of any complexity and scale.


QUALITY PRIORITY

Innovation is the key to our stable development of Luxury Antonovich Design Company. Our professional responsibility is to create a final engineering construction product that fully meets the requirements and expectations of the customer. Ideally built project management system ensures effective communication between all project participants at each stage of the work.


Latest news

Related post

Best classic luxury home design

Show more
Related video

Bespoke designer furniture and home decor.

Show more
Related project

Amazing Exterior Design in UAE

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now