من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

أفكار تصاميم خارجيه عصريه جديده

ازدهار وعصرية التصميم الخارجي للمنزل 

حسنا ليس من السهل بناء منزلا , فنحن جميعا يجذبنا المظهر والتصميم الخارجي للمنازل العصري بأناقته وصقله ,وبساطته . ومن المهم مراعاة الاتي في اي تصميم خارجي للمنزل مثل لوحة الالوان والتصميم ووجود البناء في وسط محيطه حيث يكون موقعه منطبقا للقواعد الاساسيه وغالبا مايتم توجيه المباني الي الشرق.
ان لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين تقدم حلولا حديثه وعصريه واستثنائيه لبناء منزل ريفي . والذي يكون مبهرا بطريقة بناءه وخطوطه المحدده بوضوح وشكله الفريد من نوعه , وهنا في هذا التصميم نري هذا الالمونيوم المموج الذي يقال عنه علي اقل تقدير — رائعا ومبهرا ! وهذا المنزل يعطي انطباعا عن الازدهار والرخاء والعصريه هذا عمل فني ، وإن لم تسميه هكذا، فقد تم إنشاؤه لإعطاء الدفء لأصحابه ، الذين يواكبون العصر.

 الحلول القياسيه خلف التصميم الخارجي العصري

اسلوب عمل المهندسون المعماريون في مكتب لاكشري انتونوفيتيش للتصميم هو البساطه العصريه والرؤيه المستقبليه –حيث يحتوي المنزل المكون من ثلاثة طوابق على تركيبة مكانية معقدة. يتكون الحجم الرئيسي من سطح منحني الشكل ويشكل حلقة. وشظايا كبيرة الحجم من الواجهات المكسوه بالزجاج ، وفتحات النوافذ غير المتكافئة المختلفة في الشكل في الداخل وكذلك في الخارج ، حيث يتم استخدام اللون الأبيض فقط ، مما يجمع بين الهندسة المعمارية للمنزل ومساحته الداخلية. 

فحين ننظر الي هذا المبنى من لاكشري أنطونوفيتش ديزاين نري الجدران البيضاء والزجاج اللذان يكملان كل منهما الآخر. فيوجد داخل هذا المنزل مساحة وضوء وتنفيذ أصلي للأشكال غير القياسية. وهذه هي الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة ، التي ضمنت منذ فترة طويلة وبقوة الحق في الوجود في المستقبل. وكذلك نري جميع الغرف في المنزل كبيرة ومشرقة ، والتراس مسور بالكامل تقريبًا بأسوار خشبية منحنية. حسنا ان شركتنا لاشكري انتونوفيتش ديزاين تعمل في مجال بناء المنازل من جميع أنواع المواد ، ويسعدها مفاجأة عملائنا بمشاريع متفرده وحصريه 

في البدايه حين ننظر الي المبني سيتم لفت الانتباه إلى النوافذ الضخمة المصنوعة بغرض ان يبدو المنزل من المنازل الرائعة. ويوجد مزيج مثير للاهتمام من الجبس الخفيف وعناصر الزجاج ينتج عنها التأثير المناسب المرغوب . فنسيج المادة المختار بمهارة يمنع الرتابة ويعطي مظهر الهيكل المرغوب. يختلف تصميم الواجهة الخارجية لواجهة هذا الممنزل الخاص من لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين من خلال مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأشكال والقوام - مع وجود عناصر زجاجية وخشبية ، فإنها تعطي الرفاهيه والفخامه للمنزل. ففي النهايه ان هدفنا هو أن نخلق لك منزلًا عصريًا دافئًا ومريحًا بمظهر معماري فريد .

 

أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN – THE LEADING LUXURY INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY IN DUBAI

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

Luxury Villa Interior Design UAE. Dubai Tour

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

تصميم غرفة جلوس مريحة

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

From project design to actual implementation | furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery | consalting emaar approval

New modern exterior design ideas

PROSPERITY AND MODERNITY OF THE HOUSE EXTERIOR

Any construction is not easy. The exterior of modern homes attracts us with its elegance, futurism and refinement. Important attributes — color palette and decoration. Pay attention to the combination of the building with the environment, its location is tangent to the cardinal points (most often buildings are directed to the east).

The modern and extraordinary solution to the construction of a country house from Luxury Antonovich Design, fascinates with its clearly defined lines and original forms. Even in such an application, profiled aluminum looks great, to say the least — stunning! The house creates the impression of prosperity and modernity. This is a work of art, and otherwise you will not call it, it was created to give warmth to its owners, who keep up with the times.

HOME EXTERIOR BEYOND STANDARD SOLUTIONS

Modern futuristic minimalism — this is how the architects of Luxury Antonovich Design bureau defined the style of their work. A three-storey house has a complex spatial composition. The main volume is formed by a curvilinear curved monolithic surface forming a loop. Large in size fragments of facades are glazed, and asymmetrical window openings are different in shape. In the interior, as well as outside, only white color is used, structurally bringing together the architectonics of the house with its internal space.

White walls and glass, organically complement each other in this building from Luxury Antonovich Design. Inside this house there is space, light and original execution of non-standard forms. This is a modern architecture, but it has long and firmly secured the right to exist in the future. All rooms in the house are large and bright, and the terrace is almost completely fenced with curved wooden fences. Our company, engaged in the construction of houses from all kinds of materials, is glad to surprise our customers with original projects.

First of all, attention is drawn to the huge windows made on the motive of fantastic houses. An interesting combination of light plaster and glass elements produce the proper effect. Skillfully selected texture of the material deprives the building of monotony and gives the appearance of structure. The design of the exterior of the facade of a private house by Luxury Antonovich Design differs by a large variety of forms and textures — with glass and wooden elements, it gives respectability to the mansion. Our goal is to create for you a cozy and comfortable modern home with a unique architectural look that goes beyond standard solutions.

Latest news

Related post

Interior Design In Abuja

Show more
Related video

Top KA Furniture Showroom Dubai. Furniture delivery & installation Dubai

Show more
Related project

Fit-Out Company in Business Bay Dubai

Show more
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!

Call Now