من تصميم المشروع إلى التنفيذ الفعلي | تصنيع الأثاث وجمع المناسب مع التسليم

خطة رسم منزل في ميامي

خطة رسم منزل في ميامي

لماذا الرسومات المنزلية مهمة؟ حسنًا ، لأخبرك ، رسومات المنزل هي النظام الهيكلي لبناء المنازل. خطة ترسم كل شيء مقدمًا بحيث يمكن حل جميع المشكلات عند بناء المنزل. فيتم حساب التكلفة والمواد. و في هذا المنزل الخاص في ميامي ، توصل فريق لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين إلى بعض الأفكار الرائعة والفريدة من نوعها. فقد تم تصميم رسومات المنزل الراقية التي قاموا بإنشائها خصيصًا لسكان ميامي ، خاصة في البناء لانه يجب أيضًا مراعاة الموقع ، حيث انه مكان دافئ ، لذلك يجب استخدام مواد أكثر سمكًا وأقوى.

البناء

بعد تقديم الخطة إلى العميل ، سيعطي رسم المنزل العميل فهمًا لما سيحدث لخطة منزله الخاصة. فبعد موافقة العميل على كل المحتوى ، يمكن تنفيذ البناء. حسب النمط المفضل للأسرة وبتكلفة معقولة. ستتم أيضًا مناقشة المواد التي سيتم استخدامها حيث تفضل لاكشري انتونوفيتش ديزاين استخدام المواد الاعلي جودة .

المدخل الرئيسي

تم تصميم المدخل الرئيسي بسلمين ليناسب مساحة أكبر. الفكرة وراء السلم ذو الاتجاهين هي إظهار أناقة المنزل من خلال تصوير أجواء 5 نجوم فالمقبض الذهبي ميزة فريدة وبارزة تضيف لمسة من الألوان الزاهية إلى الدرج. وبعد دخول المدخل الرئيسي ، تظهر الأرضية الرخامية والتي تعطي احساسا بالفخامة والأناقة.

منطقة الطعام

منطقة تناول الطعام ليست فقط مساحة مشتركة للعائلات ، ولكنها أيضًا مساحة مشتركة للضيوف! فمن المهم توفير مساحة واسعة لمنطقة تناول الطعام الخاصة بك ، خاصة إذا كان لديك المزيد من الضيوف في منزلك. وتم تجهيز المطبخ المتميز في تصميم لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين هذا بثريات ضخمة تضيء المنطقة بأكملها وتجعل تناول الطعام ممتعًا. وتوجد نافذة ضخمة ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف تسمح بدخول الضوء الطبيعي في منطقة تناول الطعام.

غرفة المعيشة

غرفة المعيشة هي مساحة عامة أخرى يتقاسمها الجميع. وصممت الشركة غرفة المعيشة كبيرة بما يكفي لاستيعاب المزيد من الأشخاص. حيث تبلغ سعة غرفة المعيشة حوالي أربعة إلى خمسة ضيوف ، ولكن مع هذا المثال ، يمكن إنشاء غرفة معيشة يمكن أن تستوعب حتى اثني عشر ضيفا.

تخطيط الخزانه

تعتبر الخزانة والمخازن هي الجزء الصعب من البناء. فتحتاج هذه المساحات الدقيقة إلى التنظيم والترتيب. فإذا كانت الخزانة فوضوية ، فإنها ستؤثر أيضًا على الجزء الداخلي بالكامل. ولكن لا تقلق ان لاكشري أنتونوفيتش ديزاين هي شركة معروفة بخططها التنظيمية الجيدة والمرتبة.

منطقة حمام السباحة

تم تصميم حمام السباحة هذا والذي يعد امتدادا لمبنى المنزل. فيمكنك بعد يوم طويل وشاق ، تجربة الحياة الفاخرة وقضاء وقت ممتع في المسبح. فانه مصنوع من أفضل البلاط المقاوم للانزلاق. لتتأكد من أنك بأمان وراحة في منزلك


أحدث الأخبار

منشور له صلة

MARVELOUS INTERIOR DESIGN FOR INDOOR SWIMMING POOL

ارني المزيد
الفيديو ذات الصلة

PREMIUM SERVICES BY THE EXPERT INTERIOR FIT-OUT COMPANY

ارني المزيد
مشروع ذو صلة

BESPOKE FIT-OUT COMPANY IN DUBAI

ارني المزيد
1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Call Now

House Drawing Miami

Why is house drawing important? Well, to tell you that, the house drawing is the skeletal system of building a house. The blueprint that will plot everything ahead of time so that everything is settled when you build a house. The costing, the materials, it is all stated there. In this particular house drawing in Miami, The Luxury Antonovich Design team has made some unique ideas that are truly exquisite and one of a kind. The sophisticated house drawing that they created is specially designed for people in Miami, especially that the place should also be considered in constructions because it is a warmer place so thick and stronger materials is a must. 

The construction

With the plan presented to the client, this house drawing will give the clients a vision of what will happen to their house plan. The construction will take place once the client approves everything. From the style of the house and the proper costing. The materials to be used will also be discussed but the company Luxury Antonovich Design that it is important to use the most durable materials to be used. 

Main Entrance

The main entrance is designed with two staircases which are applicable for bigger spaces. the idea behind this two-way staircase is to showcase the elegance of the home by depicting a 5-star ambiance. Bringing the luxury living closer to your home. The gold handles are a highlight and accent that makes the staircase add a pop of color. The marble floors make it look more luxurious and elegant just by entering the main entrance. 

Dining Area

The Dining area is not only a common space for the family but also for guests! It is important to give your dining area a huge space especially if you are the type to have more guests in your home. The Luxury Antonovich company's signature kitchen has huge chandeliers that illuminate the whole area to make it pleasant to eat. There is a huge floor to ceiling window that lets the natural lighting in the dining area. 

Living Room

The Living room is another common space that is shared with everyone. The firm makes sure that the living room is huge enough to be able to cater to more people as possible. The capacity of a living room is around four to five guests but with this sample, it is possible to create living rooms who can cater to even a dozen friends. 

Closet plan

Closet and storages are a tricky part of the construction. These delicate spaces require organization and tidying up. If the closets are messy it will also affect the whole interior. The Luxury Antonovich Design is a well-known firm for their organizational plans that looks neat and properly placed. 

Pool Area

Plunge into the pool which is an extended addition to a home construction. Experience the life of luxury and spend your time in this pool after a long and tiring day. This is made of the finest tile that is anti-slip. Making sure that you are safe at the comfort of your home


See more: